ERROR: This website needs Javascript. Javascript seems to be disabled in your browser. Please, enable it from your browser settings or try to refresh this page.

We were unable to locate your current position. Please click here and try again.

REVIEWS

Most Recent

FEATURED

Nourri au Beurre – A Friendly and Creative Restaurant

Our local products are used in countless ways in today's modern kitchen; it is also a great way to put forward the magnificent resources that we have ...

read more

Agave
Terrebonne/Lachenaie
1 Review
5.0
Food
Service
Party Size: 5    

Vraiment excellent: tout était délicieux: la cevichè, Enchiladas, sopa de tortilla, le poisson du jour, queso fondido, les desserts. Nous avons tous hâte d’y retourner!

(by Google™ Translate)
Kwizinn Resto-Bar
Rosemont-Petite-Patrie
1 Review
5.0
Food
Service
Party Size: 15+    Dined on: 2018-01-06
Recommended for:
5 to 7/Happy Hour, Brunch, Business Lunch, Entertainment, Group Parties, Kids, Outdoor Dining, Private Parties, Romantic Ambience, Scenic View, Trendy Hot Spot

Great amazing service . We were a big group so we were able to get a 3 course meal absolutely amazing . Great decore delicious food anddrinks felt like I was in Haiti . Great service for a big group . Will be going back soon. And they do delivery

(by Google™ Translate)
La Khaïma Cuisine Nomade
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
Josée
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Le Smoking Vallée
Saint-Henri
Michèle
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-06

La tarte tatin n'était à la ahuteur du reste du menu.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Madre Sur Fleury
Ahuntsic-Cartierville
Christine
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Lanterne
Longueuil
Pierre
4.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

Très bon service, bonne bouffe, bonne présentation des plats

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Resto Bar Le Coloc
Chomedey
Patrice
4.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

Endroit très agréable, bonne nourriture, personnel courtois, ambiance chaleureuse accompagnée de bons musiciens live pour combler le tout avec de belles rencontres amicales.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Gio's Restaurant
Saint-Sauveur
Marie-Paule
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Étoile Des Indes - Star of India
Downtown
celya
3.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Chez Bouffe Café Bistro
Hochelaga-Maisonneuve
Raphaël
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Bitoque
Saint-Henri
Caroline
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Kitchen 73
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Lysa
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Lysa Romano

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Green Stop
Ville-Émard
1 Review
3.5
Food
Service
Party Size: 2    Dined on: 2018-01-21

Habituellement très bon mais na pas respecter ma commande.
Javais dis pas doignon ni de tomate et mon ami avait dis pas de tomate ni de laitue.
Son sous marin a ete tres bien fait mais pas le mien. Je me suis retrouver avec des oignons et sans laitue. Vraiment déçue

(by Google™ Translate)

- Advertisment -

La Raclette
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
John
4.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Really enjoyed the fondue and atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and attentive. We will be back.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Madisons Restaurant & Bar
Hochelaga-Maisonneuve
1 Review
3.0
Food
Service
Party Size: 2    Dined on: 2018-01-21

La photo qu'on voit à l'extérieur de l'assiette de côtes levées comprend une belle salade de choux,mais quand ton assiette arrive,pas de salade,,,,une feuille de persil fanée que tu n'ose pas manger ,,,yark.Nous avions des côtes levées moitié viande moitié gras ,,,,tièdes en plus.Mes frites étaient correct mais le riz à ma blonde était loin d'être wow.J'espère qu'il on pris une photo de nous car j'vais y aller 2 fois,,,,,,1er et dernière 👎

(by Google™ Translate)
Bleu Moutarde
Beloeil
Maude
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
HOT DOG & Cie
Brossard
Yuvelly
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

C'est magnifique cette place nous ont pu partager avec notre petit chiot.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Vegano
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
6 Reviews
5.0
Food
Service

My husband and I first time eating vegan, we were presently surprised how great the food was and great service

(by Google™ Translate)
DEUX cave à manger
Sainte-Thérèse
Yvan
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
La Verdura
Blainville
Isabelle
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Merci. Nous avons passé un très bon moment. Nourriture parfaite et service génial. Nous étions 16, nous avons reçu tous nos plats en même temps, chaud, sans attente et tous les plats étaient exactement comme nos espérances. Super soirée.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Pizzeria Caldo
Rosemont-Petite-Patrie
Laurie
4.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Un bon restaurant et un bon service. Par contre, j’ai réservé 2 semaines à l’avance sur Libro en précisant que je ne voulais pas être assise près de la porte. Ils n’ont pas dû lire mon souhait car j’étais finalement à la table collée sur la porte. J’ai dû garder mon manteau, incommodée par le froid des gens qui rentraient de le restaurant. Ça m’a vraiment déçue. Je leur ai mentionné à mon arrivée mais il était trop peu trop tard.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking

- Advertisment -

Shoji Sushi
Saint-Lambert
Chantal
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Le Nil Bleu
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
Nancy
3.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

Food was good. We made ate reservation for 2 and were stuck in the back. Really didn't like that. I would suggest that they make that back area a better environment if people are going to get slotted back there

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Tardes Caleñas
Saint-Hubert
Barbara
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

Un excelent service, les plats délicieux!! Je fais un voyage en Colombie!!! Je vais y retourner c'est sur!!!!

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Restaurant Fellini
Saint-Eustache
céline
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Super ! La bouffe excellente très bon service je recommande ce restaurant! 5 étoiles!!

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Le Fondue Caquelon
Beloeil
Normand
3.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Pizzédélic
Chomedey
Claudie
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Porto Mar
Old-Montreal/Old-Port
Danielle
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

La morue et les crevettes étaient savoureuses. Nous avons accompagné nos plats avec un vin blanc portugais délicieux aux notes de miel et d’agrumes. Le service fût excellent avec de petites délicatesses et attentions tout au long du repas. Un voyage au Portugal dans le Vieux Montréal.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Walter Bistro
Ahuntsic-Cartierville
Marie-Pier
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Lannes et Pacifique
Rosemont-Petite-Patrie
Alexandra
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Le Géraldine
Saint-Eustache
Aline
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Aji Sushi
Terrebonne/Lachenaie
Alain
3.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

Service froid, impersonnel, sans chaleur et lent. Devrait offrir une plus grande variété de sauce selon les types de sushi que principalement là soya. Devrait chercher à se distinguer de la compétition.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Au Coin Berbere Couscous Montreal
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
Nabil
3.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

La nourriture est très bonne avec des portions très généreuses, par compte ont nous a interdit de ramener le gâteau d’anniversaire Ce que je trouve un peu dommage,le service et L’accueil reste à améliorer.(remarques de tout les invités)

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Tandoori Palace
Chomedey
Line
4.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Super bon,un peu cher, mais bon

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Barraca Rhumerie Montréal
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
Lise
3.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Pizzeria Caldo
Rosemont-Petite-Patrie
Lysanne
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking

- Advertisment -

Mauvais Garçons
Griffintown
Carl
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

Wonderful ambiance, great food and service a five star experience

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
L'Ours Caverne Culinaire
La Prairie
Cynthia
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Lanterne
Longueuil
Caroline
3.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Les plats étaient bons et jolis.
Service un peu long.
Atmosphère agréable et belle déco.
Bruyant.
Nous avons passé une belle soirée!

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Bombay Choupati
Pierrefonds-Roxboro
7 Reviews
5.0
Food
Service
Party Size: 2    Dined on: 2017-11-25

The food is phenomenal but I probably wouldn’t eat here again. I would definitely do take out though. They don’t take reservations and the wait was over half an hour. Everyone was just crowded together in the tiny entrance constantly trying to shift as people go to pay or people arrive for their pick ups. The restaurant is tiny and tables are close together and the place is super bright, not much ambience. The servers were friendly and when we finally were seated the service was good.

(by Google™ Translate)
La Serenata
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
7 Reviews
5.0
Food
Service
Party Size: 2    Dined on: 2017-11-24

A hidden gem. A quiet restaurant with great food, wine and service. I highly recommend it!

(by Google™ Translate)
Bistro Nolah
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
7 Reviews
5.0
Food
Service
Party Size: 2    Dined on: 2017-05-20

Amazing food, amazing atmosphere, amazing service. Make reservations in advance!

(by Google™ Translate)
Resto Senzanome
Dorval
7 Reviews
2.5
Food
Service
Party Size: 15+    Dined on: 2018-01-20

I used to go here all of the time when it was Portovino and loved it. Not sure if it is because we were a large group (about 30 people) but the experience was terrible. We noticed other tables with our group receiving baskets of bread however we didn’t get any, not sure if you have to ask? Would have been nice to have something while we waited for our appetizers. By that time our main courses were being served so we didn’t bother. It took FOREVER to get our food (which I get we are a large group but this was beyond reasonable in my opinion) and one person at our table was served 10 minutes after the rest of us. When it came time for dessert, half our table was served and we finished our desserts by the time the other half was served. The coffee came when we had ALL finished our desserts. I think that when a large group reserves perhaps they should have a fixed menu or increase the staff. It is a BYOW which was a plus. The food (when we got it) was pretty good. Not sure if I’d go back with just a couple of people but definitely wouldn’t organize an event there!

(by Google™ Translate)
Le Coup Monté
Repentigny
Mathieu
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking
Lo Dico
Repentigny
Claire
3.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Boeuf Cochon
Chomedey
Antonella
3.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Les tables vraiment trop petites,difficulté avec la cuisson de la viande ( steak house) serveur absent jamais là pour remplir ton verre ( vineau)

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
La Colonie Thai
Saint-Lambert
Camilo
4.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

The restaurant is very nice and the food was great.
I would have given them 5stars but the service was good but slow.

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
Le Rusé Renard
Val-David
Guy
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

Très bien, décor intéressant, menu varié, bonne bouffe, bonne carte de vin,prix correct, excellent service... que demander de plus ? :-)

(by Google™ Translate)
via
Confirmed Booking
La Piazzetta
The Village/Centre-Sud
Michèle
5.0
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-20

via
Confirmed Booking
Lupo Ristorante
Sainte-Julie
pierre
4.5
Food
Service
Dined on: 2018-01-19

via
Confirmed Booking

- Advertisment -

Popular

Presented by