FB Pixel La Grande Dégustation in Montreal - RestoMontreal

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

31
Oct
2019

to

2
Nov
2019

La Grande Dégustation in Montreal - Event

Details

  • DATE Thursday, October 31, 2019 to Saturday, November 02, 2019
  • LOCATION Place Bonaventure
    800, De La Gauchetière O
    Montreal (Quebec) H5A 1K6
  • Add to calendar 2019/10/31 2019/11/02 America/Toronto La Grande Dégustation in Montreal The largest grape-and-wine gathering in Eastern Canada La Grande Dégustation de Montréal is a unique gathering where more than 200 wine...

    via RestoMontreal
    Place Bonaventure
    800, De La Gauchetière O
    Montreal (Quebec) H5A 1K6

    SHARE

Description

The largest grape-and-wine gathering in Eastern Canada

La Grande Dégustation de Montréal is a unique gathering where more than 200 wine producers, distillers and brewers come together to share their passion with more than 13 000 wine, beer and spirit lovers, connoisseurs and professionals in a special experience. At the forefront of a flourishing industry, the event allows Quebeckers to meet producers who come from all around the world, on top of offering an incomparable tasting experience.

Every year, La Grande Dégustation de Montréal highlights inpiring themes, which allow visitors to learn about a wine region, a wine variety and a featured product. In 2016, we are celebrating Argentina, Chile, Syrah and whiskeys of the world!

178 views

Restaurants Nearby

La Grande Dégustation in Montreal

Nearby Events

WE RECOMMEND

FB Pixel La Grande Dégustation de Montréal - RestoMontreal

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

31
oct.
2019

au

2
nov.
2019

La Grande Dégustation de Montréal - événement

Détails

  • DATE jeudi, 31 octobre, 2019 au samedi, 02 novembre, 2019
  • ENDROIT Place Bonaventure
    800, De La Gauchetière O
    Montreal (Quebec) H5A 1K6
  • Ajouter au calendrier 2019/10/31 2019/11/02 America/Toronto La Grande Dégustation de Montréal Le plus grand rassemblement vinicole dans l'Est du Canada La Grande Dégustation de Montréal est un rendez-vous unique où se rassemblent près de...

    via RestoMontreal
    Place Bonaventure
    800, De La Gauchetière O
    Montreal (Quebec) H5A 1K6

    PARTAGER

Description

Le plus grand rassemblement vinicole dans l'Est du Canada

La Grande Dégustation de Montréal est un rendez-vous unique où se rassemblent près de 200 vignerons, distillateurs et brasseurs pour partager leur passion avec plus de 13 000 amateurs, connaisseurs et professionnels des vins, bières et spiritueux dans un moment privilégié. À la pointe d'une industrie florissante, l'événement permet aux Québécois d'échanger avec des producteurs provenant des quatre coins du monde, en plus d'offrir une expérience dégustative incomparable.

 

Chaque année, La Grande Dégustation de Montréal met de l'avant des thématiques inspirantes permettant aux visiteurs de découvrir ou de redécouvrir une région vinicole, un cépage et un produit d'intérêt mondial.

 

SITE WEB

80 vues

Restaurants à proximité

La Grande Dégustation de Montréal

Événements à proximité

ON TE RECOMMANDE