FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

Information Report an error

Directions

Details

About us

It's on June 13, 1983 that the dream became reality: The Restaurant le Vieux Four de Laval, located in the small village of St-Vincent-de-Paul warmly welcomed a clientele which has since remained faithful.

Mr. Manago is from the Italian province of Reggio Calabria, more precisely the small town of Palmi. It's from here that he got his taste for wood oven pizza, fresh and natural produce, a tasty and refined cuisine, which he offers us at Le Vieux Four.

This Italian restaurant is a family affair: M. Manago has always been accompanied and supported by his wife and their four children. All of them have put their heart in it; the hopes of the family were great. The instant success of le Vieux Four beat all expectations. This restaurant today is an institution and is renowned for the quality of its food and hospitality that it receives. It is with pride and determination that Mari France Manago, surrounded by a strong team, took over this great adventure and hopes that this institution will remain an unforgettable destination for a very long time.

A rendezvous where you can taste the difference!

Thank you to all our customers. Your loyalty is our greatest pride!

MORE

Our Specialties

Wood Oven Pizza, Pasta, Veal

Amenities & services

Capacity: 200 We accept: Master Card, Visa, Interac
Sat: Live Musicians starting at 6pm.
For a group of 20 people or more, we offer you a table d'hôte of your choice. For a group of 25 people or more, 15% gratuity will be added to your bill.

Menus (1) Get QR Code

Click on the link below to view our menu.

Menu ⟶

360° Tour

StatsVisitors

today ▸ 58

this week since Mon. ▸ 97

last week ▸ 157

beginning of the month ▸ 948

last month ▸ 1 445

last 12 months ▸ 18 820

Related Links

Events Nearby

There's nothing to see here.

- Partner -

FIND

FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

Information Signaler une erreur

Itinéraire

Détails

À propos de nous

C'est le 13 juin 1983 que le rêve devint réalité: Le Restaurant le Vieux Four de Laval, situé dans le petit village de St-Vincent-de-Paul accueillait chaleureusement une clientèle qui lui est depuis resté fidèle.

M. Manago est originaire de la province italienne de Reggio Calabre, plus précisément de la petite ville de Palmi. C'est de la que vient son goût pour la pizza cuite au four à bois, pour les produits frais et naturels, pour la cuisine colorée, savoureuse, et raffinée qu'il nous offre au Vieux Four.

Ce restaurant de cuisine italienne est une réalisation familiale : M. Manago a toujours été accompagné et épaulé par son épouse et leurs quatre enfants. Tous y ont mis leur cœur; les espérances de la famille étaient grandes. Le succès instantané remporté par le Vieux Four a dépassé, de loin, toutes les attentes. Ce restaurant est aujourd'hui une institution; il est renommé pour la qualité de sa nourriture et l’accueil qu'on y reçoit. C'est avec fierté et détermination que Mari France Manago, entourée d'une forte équipe, assure la relève de cette belle aventure et souhaite que cet établissement demeure encore très longtemps une destination incontournable des fins connaisseurs.

Un rendez-vous ou l’on savoure la différence !

Merci à tous nos clients. Votre fidélité est notre plus grande fierté!

PLUS

Nos Spécialités

Pizza four à bois, Pâtes, Veau

Commodités et services

Capacité: 200 Nous acceptons: Master Card, Visa, Interac
Sam: Musiciens en direct à partir de 18h.
Pour un groupe de 20 personnes et plus, nous vous offrons une table d'hôte à votre choix. Pour un groupe de 25 personnes et plus, 15% de pourboire sera ajouté à votre addition.

Menus (1)Obtenez QR Code

Cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous pour voir notre menu.

Menu ⟶

Visite 360°

StatsVisiteurs

aujourd'hui ▸ 7

cette semaine depuis lun. ▸ 175

la semaine dernière ▸ 410

depuis le début du mois ▸ 948

le mois dernier ▸ 2 155

les 12 derniers mois ▸ 18 786

Liens connexes

Événements à proximité

- partenaire -

TROUVER