We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITYRestaurant: Restaurant Makoto Montreal

Reviews for Makoto Restaurant

4.4 / 5based on 160 reviews

Food
Service

Write your review

Ratings Distribution

Page 1 of 6 - 76 Reviews
Sergio
Service
Food
5.0

Très bonne cuisine japonaise & à bon prix.

Oct 22, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Emilie
Service
Food
4.5

Service agréable. Nourriture très bonne. Portion tout à fait raisonnable. Nous étions un groupe de 11 personnes. Il a seulement été difficile d'être servi à des moments aussi différents. Les premiers ont reçu leurs plats au moins 30 minutes avant les derniers.

Sep 17, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Leah
Service
Food
5.0

Absolutely delicious food, cooked with care & so much skill. I had the tofu teriyaki & my girlfriend had the beef, we were both blown away. The agedashi tofu was delicious as well. & the Tteok-kochi was perfection! Crispy outside, chewy inside, perfectly spicy. Miso soup & a fresh & delicious salad come with every meal. This place is such a find! Super yummy, caring service, & affordable food. We can't wait to go back.

Aug 27, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Antonio
Service
Food
4.5

Consistently great food every single. A must try if you're in the neighborhood

Aug 20, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Hubert
Service
Food
5.0

J'adores ce restaurant, fois après fois jamais déçu, toujours bien mangé c'est toujours délicieux.

Jul 18, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Steven
Service
Food
4.5

Cosy setting , music level is ideal , food is exquisite, staff is friendly

Jun 26, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Jean-Benoit
Service
Food
5.0

Very good humble spot with delicious products & generous portions

Jun 18, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Tony
Service
Food
5.0

très bon service & les repas sont tres bon.

Jun 13, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Lysanne
Service
Food
4.0

Très bonne adresse

May 28, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Judith
Service
Food
2.0

Nourriture savoureuse & bien présentée. Malheureusement, le restaurant est malpropre.

May 06, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Jamie
Service
Food
5.0

Dined with a party of 6. We were running a little late but it wasn't a problem. The food & service was excellent, & very fairly priced. Would certainly return.

Apr 13, 2022
Report
Verified Review
Valérie
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent restaurant tant au niveau des plats que du service. C'était notre première visite & ce ne sera pas notre dernière !

Apr 10, 2022
Report
Verified Review
maylinda
Service
Food
3.5

The food is really good but the service isn't. Our server look really stressed out.

Mar 16, 2022
Report
Verified Review
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Commandé avec Skipdish & vraiment belle découverte, les saveurs étaient au rendez-vous! Je recommande

Jan 28, 2022
Report
Lucie
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent, à retourner fréquemment !

Dec 08, 2021
Report
Verified Review
Restaurant Makoto MontrealSearch