Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLE
Restaurants

Derniers avis

Manti
Chomedey
2.0

Food was delicious, I cannot lie. Service was good. But prices are ridiculous. The prices are that of a fancy restaurant somewhere downtown. But instead its in Laval in a tiny restaurant overlooking cars parked. Looks like a fast food restaurant. No decor. Metal industrial chairs. $33 for Manti that serves literally 1 person. We couldn't believe our eyes. You don't even pay that amount for a filet mignon let alone meat dumplings with yogurt mix. Yes yes we know it's homemade and laborous but still it does not justify the price point. I'd pay max $20. Absolutely ridiculous. Sandwiches dont come with sides for $18. Just a sandwich. Knafe is original, very tasty but small again $18. Crazy. Hats off to the chef she is a great cook and has great ideas but you're in a wrong location. And wrong venue. To fellow diners go to Beroya instead, trust us! Only come here to treat yourself to a different take on knafe.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
MELK Bar à Café
Monkland Village
4.0

Great atmosphere and good coffee, the food options are a bit stuck in the middle of healthy cafe or quick "healthy" snacks . They have some good items but the variety isn't the best .Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Kamé - Snack Bar Hawaien
Quartier des Spectacles

Je suis venue un midi pendant ma pause de travail. Quel service de la part d'Antoine. Super attentionné, rapide et cocktails excellents. Super jovial et très compréhensif de ma situation de travail sur place!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Kamé - Snack Bar Hawaien
Quartier des Spectacles

Super ambiance, bonne nourriture merci !Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Kamé - Snack Bar Hawaien
Quartier des Spectacles

Super service d'Antoine, bonne nourriture et drinks! À essayé définitivement. :)Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Boucherie Le Cro Magnon
Duvernay
3.0

We wanted to buy lamb but they didnt seem so fresh.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Belle & La Boeuf - Burger Bar
LaSalle
5.0

Food is amazing, and the staff were super friendly, they even gave my girlfriend a free meal as it was her birthday. They went as far to offer some free shots. Would recommend to Anyone who wants a good dining experience. Gianni, and Benjamin were amazing. Would recommend asking them to serve you.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Petite Voisine
Saint-Jérôme

Excellent service courtois et Excellent rapport qualité prixVoir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le Petit Coin Dumpling
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

J'en arrive. Très bon. Je me sens bien, satisfait. Le service était très attentionné. Ne peut être mieux.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Bar Ganadara
Centre-ville

The shrimp and cajun udon was so good!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Original Shawarma
Ville Saint-Laurent
5.0

Absolutely fantastic experience at this restaurant! Hands down the best in the area. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, even offering me a delicious soup while I waited for my meal. Highly recommend dining here for top-notch service and mouthwatering dishes. Definitely deserving of 5 stars!"Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Lima 14
Parc-Extension

La meilleur nourriture Peruvienne a Montreal, a essayer et le menu midi vaut vraiment la peine, tres bon prix pour la qualitée.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Ichiraku Kawaki
Griffintown
5.0

Great food and very friendly staff!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
SHAY
Griffintown

I reserved this place for my birthday brunch and was very excited about going there. Unfortunately, the table they gave us was dirty, the seats were also wet, and we couldn't have access to our table on time. We had to wait 15-20 mins to have a semi clean table. I expected more from this place.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le Molière par Mousso
Quartier des Spectacles
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Les cuisses de grenouilles sont TOUJOURS excellentes!!!😋. Ris de veau vraiment bon! Tartares de saumon savoureux!

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
Boulangerie Ange
Brossard

Cette boulangerie-pâtisserie est tout simplement exceptionnelle ! Leurs produits sont constamment frais, d'une qualité irréprochable, et offrent un éventail varié à des prix raisonnables. En prime, le personnel se distingue par sa courtoisie et son efficacité, ajoutant ainsi une touche supplémentaire à l'expérience client. Leur générosité avec leurs offres régulières et la tradition bienveillante de la tarte d'anniversaire gratuite témoignent de leur engagement envers la satisfaction de leur clientèle (un grand MERCI à eux). Je recommande vivement cet établissement sans aucune hésitation !Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Baguette Farcie
Ville Saint-Laurent
5.0

Je recommande a tous de venir essayer...Super bon !!et savoureux !! 100%♥️Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le Trou
Griffintown
5.0

They have really great bagels. My favorites are the smoked meat, burgel and egg and cheese. If you live around the area check them out. Also, really friendly and great staff.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Solymar Laval
Laval-des-Rapides
5.0

We had a great time at Solymar celebrating last Sunday my daughter's engagement surprise party sourrended by family.The staff accomodate us for small details like décor we wanted to include within the soirée + the possibility to brig our cake. The food was AMAZING!!!!!!! Everyone enjoyed it .Thanks so much to make last Sunday an unforgettable experience for our families.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pacini
Drummondville

Merci pour ma serveuse Sophie pour le magnifique service .Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Sushi Bae
Verdun

Grandes Fraicheur des aliments, excellent goût et propreté lieux. Comptoir seulement avec 2 sièges.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Belle & La Boeuf - Burger Bar
Brossard
5.0

Très bonVoir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
L'oeuf Alpha
Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie
5.0

Excellent petit-déjeuner. Prix compétitif ! Très bon service.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Notre Boeuf de Grâce
Le Village/Centre Sud
5.0

Great bar, great food, awesome service! Someone teach the bartender how to make a Cosmo! Lol the jerk wings were amazing, try them!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Randolph Pub Ludique
Repentigny

Un party au Randolph est synonyme de plaisir inégalé. Nous avons été accueillis par Magalie et Amélie. Ce duo à sue réaliser un parfait tango. Felicitations sincères à toute l'équipe.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Chocolato
Mont-Tremblant
4.0

Great place to grab coffee, ice cream. And the ambience is too good.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Petite Voisine
Saint-Jérôme
5.0

Super serviceVoir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
OFISH MTL
Monkland Village
3.0

Update 2024-02-27: Rating lowered from 5 to 3. There seems to be a quality control problem at this restaurant. The portion sizes vary greatly - sometimes the large fish'n' chips is good for two people, other times it's barely enough for one. Sometimes the french fries are British-style chips, other times they are darker, oilier Belgian fries. Sometimes the cod is cod, and other times it's mystery fish. I'm sad. Original review from 2023: We ordered a shrimp po'boy and a classic fish'n'chips. Both were deliciously crispy with tangy flavourful sauces. The fries are thick cut with a salty-sweet flavour. The coleslaw is also sweet and vinegary. The sandwich bread is a soft baguette with a light crispy crust (just like in New Orleans!). I'm excited to explore the menu further.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Bistro La Franquette
Westmount
5.0

Quite simply a wonderful dining experience. Attentive, professional service delivered with a very positive attitude. The menu had some unique offerings that were'across the board' delicious. I highly recommend Bistro La Franquette!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Liuyishou Hotpot Fondue
Centre-ville

Liuyishou Fondue stands out as a vibrant all-you-can-eat hot pot destination, drawing patrons back repeatedly with its promise of a lively dining experience. The restaurant's popularity necessitates reservations; without them, diners face lengthy waits, a testament to its appeal. The establishment prides itself on cleanliness and efficient service, attributes that shine even when the dining room is at capacity. Staff abundance ensures that the flow of fresh ingredients to tables remains uninterrupted, allowing guests to enjoy their cooking experience without delay. However, the dining experience is constrained by a two-hour time limit, which, while seemingly generous, can prove restrictive. This is especially true for groups engaging in the communal cooking process, where the pace is leisurely and the focus is on the shared experience. The enforcement of this policy can feel abrupt, as evidenced during a recent visit when the service team signaled the impending end of our session, quickly moving to conclude our meal. This practice contrasts sharply with competitors, such as a notable establishment on Saint-Catherine Street, which allows guests to dine at their own pace without pressure. As the culinary landscape evolves, it would be beneficial for Liuyishou Fondue to reassess this approach to enhance its dining experience further.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Copper Branch
Chomedey

Les bols valent le coup, ils sont délicieux et ont un bon rapport qualité prix, les tartines ne valent pas le coup et sont plus grosses sur la photo.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Mama Khan
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal

Best traditional Pakistani food I've had in my life. Perfect introduction to their cuisine. Service was quick and vibes were immaculateVoir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Fromagerie Gourmande
Bromont
5.0

Nous avons juste adoré 😋👍👌 Pizza et Poutine délicieuse.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Barbies Resto Bar Grill
Longueuil

Très bonne bouffe. Service très lent nous somme arriver à 17h30 nous avons reçu le dessert vers 21h... La serveuse ne m'apporte pas de couteau pour couper le gâteau d'anniversaire que j'avais amené, car il serait trop gros, mais elle m'apporte les assiettes et cuillères pour le manger. Comme si je trimbale un couteau de 10" dans ma sacoche.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Solymar Laval
Laval-des-Rapides

Super bon service et la bouffe incroyable !!! Fuimos 20 personas, tuvimos un servicio super bueno y la comida muy rica. Recomendado !!!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Bistro à Champlain
Estérel

Quel bel endroit nous y allons 3 a 4 fois par année et nous sommes jamais déçus Super service au restaurant le voilier de notre serveur Alex Et que dire de nos 2 serveuses au Rok Valérie et Stéphanie C'est toujours agréable de voirs qu'elles nous reconnaissent. Service impeccable et fort agréable. Je recommande cette endroit X1000 sur un site enchanteur ✨️👌Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Normandin
Sainte-Julie

Jamais déçu par la qualité de la nourriture. Des repas simples mais qui fait toujours plaisir :)Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Taverne Cobra
Petite-Italie

Super ambiance et déco, vraiment cool! Par contre les drinks étaient quand même chers (38$ pour 2 cocktails avec 18% tips). Il y avait aussi beaucoup de monde quand j'y suis allée, c'était difficile de se rendre au micro pour chanter tellement le bar était plein à craquer. S'en était désagréable. Il n'y a pas de nourriture sur place. J'y retournerai quand même, mais peut-être une soirée moins occupée. Arrivez tôt pour avoir une banquette (les meilleures places!)Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Normandin
Trois-Rivières

Nous avons pris des petits déjeuners traditionnels. C'était très bien, prix, qualité, portion. Service amical. Décor agréable, propre. Recommandé.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Siboire Dépôt
Sherbrooke
5.0

After a fun day, a friend suggested Siboire Depot for dinner. We were not disappointed!! The staff were friendly and on point. We all agreed that our orders were well seasoned and delicious. I wish I had remembered to take more pictures of our dishes and drinks, but honestly we had so much fun that I was caught up in the moment and forgot. We will definitely be coming back.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Café Olimpico
Centre-ville
4.0

Too smallVoir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
MELK Bar à Café
Monkland Village

Cozy place, I love itVoir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Moleskine
Centre-ville
5.0

Une des meilleures pizza de Montréal, enfin une place qui travaille avec de vraies ingrédients .Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Moleskine
Centre-ville

Vraiment un bon rapport qualité-prix et un service rapide et courtois! La pizza est délicieuse, je recommande fortement!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Rail Coal Fire Bistro
Kahnawake
4.0

There could be a long wait time depending on what time you go there. Depending on how long you have to wait, you could access the casino through the restaurant (vice-versa). Had a good service. The food was good, but I guess because I had a lot of appetite that day, I felt the portion was a bit small for my main dish, blackened salmon. Otherwise, I wish I had taken the house salad vs the sautéed salad, as the house salad was way bigger. There are no taxes because it's in Kahnawake. There's a free parking lot, but it's shared with the casino. You might have to park all the way near the end.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
New City Gas
Griffintown
4.0

Hands down the biggest night club $ venue in Montreal!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Küto
Sainte-Catherine

Leurs repas sont tres bon mais, Je ne mange pas directement au restaurant celui de ste-catherine ne sent pas bon quand on entre.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Chez Simon Cantine Urbaine
Tétreaultville-Mercier-Est
4.0

Les hamburgers sont excellents,quoique un peu cher . La poutine est ordinaire.Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Fromagerie Gourmande
Bromont
5.0

Delicious pizza and a nice place to eat on your way back after skiing!Voir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pub Quartier Latin
Centre-ville
5.0

Awesome place Surely visiting againVoir plus

27 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Recherche