Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLE
Restaurants

Derniers avis

Osé Sushi
Sherbrooke
5.0

Toute la famille adore, quel bon resto!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Mano Cornuto
Griffintown

Nous avons commandé deux entrées à 3 (l'assiette de viandes froides, fromages et autres et la burrata), c'était excellent. J'ai commandé, à boire, le calvados fancy sour et j'ai été un peu déçue, j'aurais pu prendre un verre de rouge régulier et il n'y aurait pas eu de grande différence. Comme repas principal, mon tartare de boeuf était excellent avec un beau mélange entre le sucré et l'acidulé. Mes copines ont commandé les bologneses et les ont bien appréciées aussi. Le service de Dominic était super également.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Osteria Gallo
Villeray-Saint-Michel
5.0

Very good home style rustic cooking. Service was wonderful and the owners were accommodating hospitable and friendly. Some of the nicest restaurant owners (husband/wife couple) my husband and I have had the pleasure of meeting.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Séoul Yokoso
Brossard

Tout était parfait. Le service redit rapide comme l'éclair. Nous avons déjà hâte d'y retourneVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Café Holt Ogilvy
Centre-ville

L endroit est très beau mais déçue par l accueil à la porte et le service moyen pour un endroit comme celui ci..on doit reclamer le sucre et des serviettes..pour un café. ..les prix sont corrects par contre!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Tasty
Ahuntsic-Cartierville
5.0

A good restaurant, taste of food was good.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
SHAKER Cuisine & Mixologie
Sherbrooke

belle soiréeVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Grange bar à vin
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Tout est parfait ❤️Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
CocoRoyal Déjeuner & Dîner
Drummondville
5.0

Merci pour la variété sans gluten! J'ai mangé un excellent pain doré!!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Poulet Rouge
Pointe-Claire

I eat here often with my kids and we've never been disappointed. The food is consistently amazing and their service is excellent.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Sushi Sama
Saint-Hubert

Meilleurs sushi que j'ai mangé de cette chaîne. Vraiment 👌 toujours un bon serviceVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Poulet Rouge
Pointe-Claire
5.0

Had the best experience at this restaurant! Food was very fresh and the staff was very kind and helpful. Would recommend if you're in the mall and looking for a healthy lunch/dinner option.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Poulet Rouge
Pointe-Claire

I got the Poulet Rouge bowl, they give very generous portions of toppings and the chicken was so juicy. Very friendly staff, would highly recommend if you're looking for a bite in the mall!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Randolph Pub Ludique
Brossard

Belle ambianceVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Poulet Rouge
Pointe-Claire

Fresh, delicious food !Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Place Carmin
Vieux-Montréal

Great experience at Place Carmin. I am stickler for good service and they hit the mark. I appreciated them taking care of my coat coming in and out of the restaurant, something you don't see anymore. Waiter was very attentive to our needs and knows the menu well. Loved the decor of the restaurant but some section of the restaurant feels a bit cramped between tables. I would skip the canapes and share an entree if needed. Prices were appropriate. The food taste great, though I felt like maybe it was just a tad salty. Paris Brest was amazing. Didn't feel like I was getting ripped off compared to many restaurants in Montreal nowadays even though it is not cheap. You should try it out if you want to experience something differentVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Poulet Rouge
Pointe-Claire

By far the best restaurant in this place. Staff are incredibly cordial and helpful when ordering. Cannot recommend this place enoughVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant H3
Centre-ville

Cela fait quelques fois que nous allons à ce restaurant et c'est toujours un plaisir. Chaque fois, j'ai la chance d'être assise près de la fenêtre, ce qui est un plus. Le restaurant est aménagé de sorte que l'on puisse profiter de l'atmosphère relaxante et s'entendre parler. Nous y sommes allés samedi le 2 mars dans le cadre du souper spécial confectionné par le grand chef français de l'Auberge Sauvage. Nous avons choisi l'accord mets et vins. Tout était succulent! Nous reviendrons très certainement prochainement.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Foodine Restaurant
Côte-des-Neiges
5.0

Best place to have kathiwadi food in Montreal. We specially went from Ottawa to this place just to have food. And trust me it is worth the trip. We go here quite often and this is the only place where there is consistency. I would recommend this place to everyone who loves having good food at a very reasonable price.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
A.M. Dejeuner Dîner
Rosemère

Bon service... portion généreuse...un régal !!!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pho & Co.
Rosemère
5.0

Wow, je donne jamais d'avis d'habitude, mais la j'ai été impressionné par la qualité de la nourriture et le service. Prix très abordable pour se qu'on a. C'est l'alcool qui coute chère. Je recommande la soupe Thai et les grillades, très savoureux! C'est triste que c'est loin de chez-moi, parceque j'y retournerais sans hésiter.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
3 Amigos
Dollard-des-Ormeaux

Went last Saturday had a very good excellence service from Mo (half Lebanese half Ukrainian guy) Super friendly smiley attentive patient really great service from him I wish all MTL restaurants had good people like him he works with his heart. Loved the ambiance a dj was playing music. Lovely decor. Good drinks. For MO 5 star. As for the food, ordered the ceviche, it came in a hard shell, very dry, ceviche is supposed to be drenched in lime juice, there was none of that. Came with a slice on lime squeezed it over the ceviche and still did not feel like I was eating ceviche.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
C'est Belge
Granby

C'est tellement délicieux et de qualité ! Meilleur déjeuner à GranbyVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Iru Izakaya
Brossard

Belle découverte de ce restaurant japonais ! Les plats étaient délicieux et frais, le cadre so trendy et notre serveur attentionné. Nous y sommes allés pour un anniversaire et nous avons même eu une petit gateau pour le fêté ! Merci à l'équipe du restaurant ! Si je pouvais mettre 4,5/5 je l'aurais mis :). Mon seul hic c'est le volume ambiant. L'ambiance est bonne enfant à la izakaya donc, en ce vendredi soir, le rythme battait au son des shots, "cris" avant shots et musiques urbaines.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Bêtise
Verdun
5.0

EXCELLENT service de Dany! Première visite à ce restaurant et ce ne sera certainement pas la dernière! Tout était excellent, le chou-fleur frit était à tomber par terre... Très belle expérience et agréablement surprise. 10/10 rien à dire, délicieuuuux :)Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Bol de Vie
Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie
5.0

Vraiment bon, j'en mangerai tout les jours. Santé, frais et super délicieux.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Maman
Griffintown
3.0

Maman came up as one of the top brunch spots in the area in my Google search so I decided to try it out on a Sunday. I'm happy I reserved a table a day before because when I showed up there was a line of 10-12 people waiting outside. Even with a reservation, I still had to wait 15 minutes to get seated which is why I'm removing a star. Nevertheless, the hostess was extremely friendly and helpful, she was clearly busy sorting things out so props to her for handling everything in such a friendly manner. The servers were quick to take our order and bring our food. The food is pricey, for a breakfast bowl in the picture and a drink my bill came up to $40. Even though I have no complaints about food (it was warm, tasty, and came on time), it's hard to justify paying those prices, especially when the atmosphere is quite disappointing when you expect a cozy brunch spot. The interior of the cafe is ok. They're going for a rustic look which they've achieved nicely but in the process forgot to make it practical. The chairs were quite uncomfortable, the seat on mine was falling apart. I saw some people sitting on scraped metal folding chairs like the ones you might find at a high school concert. The place is very crammed like others said, if you're the unfortunate person sitting with your back/side to a walking path you'll for sure get brushed against every time someone passes by. Overall, worth checking out once to check-mark off your list. However, not a place I would keep going back to regularly, it didn't live up to the hype for me.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Randolph Pub Ludique
Brossard

Pour une première Jai été très agréablement surpris, nous avons jouer a 5 jeux tout expliquer très clairement par les animateurs. nous avons passer 5h sur place pour jeu et souper, nourriture très surprenante et bonne. grand choix de jeu et les prix des jeu vendu très compétitifVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Aubier Microbrasserie
Drummondville

Très bon resto. Cuisine excellente. Un peu bruillant par contreVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Kampot
Boisbriand
4.0

South-asian fusion twist to different dishes. Had poutine tuk tuk (poutine with fried chicken but sauce was too sweet), pad thai, amok (we expected it to be wrapped in banana leaf however pan fried fish was in an amok sauce, sauce was tasty) and beef lok lak (sauce too sweet but otherwise tasty). Service took a bit longer than expected.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Cafe Milano
Chomedey
3.0

Trop de mondeVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Miran
Ville Saint-Laurent
4.0

It was interesting to try a new type of chinese food! Combination of turkish/northern chinese. The decoration was nice with the turkish lights. Tried the different signature dishes, had different type of lamb dishes. Halal as well. Tried different spices! Price was higher than expected though.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Projet Pilote
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

The beers were pretty good and our service was attentive. Definitely a place to go if you were around. I was hoping to taste their in-house gin, but they had a production issue and it was unavailable.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
M. Poisson
Quartier Chinois

In the heart of Montreal's vibrant Chinatown, my quest for culinary exploration led me to M. Poisson, a quaint restaurant known for its unique dining proposition. It shares its space with Yi Fang, offering an intriguing option to pair meals with bubble tea-a delightful touch for those keen on a diverse dining experience. However, accessing M. Poisson presents a bit of a challenge due to its location. Like many establishments in bustling urban areas, finding parking can be tricky. Moreover, the restaurant's entry is stair-only, posing an accessibility issue for individuals with mobility impairments. Despite these logistical hurdles, the dining experience at M. Poisson is nothing short of remarkable. On a day when the allure of fish soup eluded me, I opted for a custom order, substituting fish with beef in my soup, complemented by wood ear mushrooms and a side of rice. Even though the restaurant was not crowded, with just one other table occupied, it was clear that M. Poisson thrives on a brisk trade of takeout and delivery orders. Impressively, this did not detract from our service speed, as our meals arrived promptly. The highlight of my visit was undoubtedly the spicy sauerkraut soup base. Its masterful blend of spice and sourness was a palate pleaser, perfectly complementing the generous portions of beef and mushrooms. The pricing was the cherry on top, offering great value for such quality fare. M. Poisson has certainly earned its spot on my list of must-visit restaurants. Its blend of quality, value, and unique offerings, despite the minor inconveniences of location and access, make it a worthwhile location.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Toltèk Brasseur Artisan
Boucherville
3.0

The beers were fantastic and the food was pretty good. However, it did take 30 minutes and 2 different servers for me to get a round of beers. Our server didn't know the alcohol menu, and upsold some people in our group on pizza sizes. They also have this weird system where you have two different bills per person, one for the food and one for the alcohol, and no way to have one transaction.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pâtisserie Madeleine
Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie

*Pour précision, 3 étoiles n'est pas une mauvaise note. C'est correct. Nous y sommes allés un dimanche après-midi, vers 15h, je crois que cela a impacté notre expérience. Il n'y avait plus grand chose. Au niveau pâtisseries, il n'en restait qu'une. Au niveau viennoiseries, il en restait plus. Nous avons donc pris des viennoiseries. Les viennoiseries étaient correctes. Elles n'étaient pas aussi fraîches et "aérées" que je l'aurais espéré. Elles étaient quand même bonnes, mais au vu des avis positifs de la place, je m'attendais à mieux. Le service était bien. L'endroit est minimaliste et épuré. Il manque peut-être un peu d'ambiance, mais somme toute, c'est assez confortable.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pizza Salvatoré
Beloeil
5.0

Excellent service ! A++Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Café Arthur
Laval-Ouest
5.0

Très belle ambiance avec des employés qui ont vraiment l'air d'aimer leur emplois. Très bonne portion de la pouding que j'ai pris. Et tout est accessible facilement si notre chien fait un petit dégât. 😁Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Barranco MTL
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal

The food was ok but not fantastic.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Belle Histoire Restaurant
Sainte-Marguerite-du-Lac-Masson
5.0

Great ambience, amazing food and great staff. 10 of 10!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Tinc Set Mtl
Outremont
5.0

Everything was delish! Got the Olives, brussell sprouts, patatas and the chicken wowVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Pizza Salvatoré
Saint-Hyacinthe

Service es merveilleuxVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
I AM PHO
Centre-ville
5.0

Very good service and delicious food.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
3 Amigos
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
5.0

Had an exceptional time at lunch today.We ordered chicken and shrimp fajitas that were simply delicious. We were served by Varun, who was quick on his feet helping every customer that walked in. His customer service was impeccable and because of him, we'll be coming back with a lot more people!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
BOSSA Prêt-à-manger
Verdun
5.0

Very busy and still friendly efficient service. Food is obviously better than average.Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Normandie
Quartier des Spectacles
5.0

Music good, singers good, ... bartender Alex made my and friends' nights. Amazing drinks as well. Fair prices, inclusive atmosphere, not to miss!Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Cage
Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (NDG)
5.0

Great service, and the food was really good specially the tortellini, wowVoir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Ewha Shiro
Centre-ville
5.0

Super endroit pour manger en tête à tête ou même se partager les plats 😁 je recommande le burger 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Bvrger
Vieux-Montréal
5.0

Je peux juste vous dire INCROYABLE!! les burger vegan de mr.Ventura sont vraiment bon. Je me sens bien après avoir manger un burger. Pour les frites vous avez des options et les sauces sont fait maisons (ketchups&mayo) Je recommande les yeux fermés le burger au poulet 🤩👍🏻Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Antipode
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

La queue est longue mais si vous avez du temps à faire la queue ça en vaut la peine 😁 on a attendu 1h et 30 minutes dehors avant de pouvoir rentrer et pourtant on est arrivé à 10:30. Mais c'est instagramable et très bon. Je recommande 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Voir plus

04 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Recherche