Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Restaurants

Derniers avis

Zeitoona
Ahuntsic-Cartierville
1 Commentaire
1.0

Worst restaurant ever Food not good bagel is no fresh & u must search the meat in the sandwich

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
Pub BreWskey
Vieux-Montréal
1 Commentaire
1.0

Went for a beer with a friend. Pints were short-served (glass was much less than full) and not so good (they brew their own). When paying $21.25 for 2 pints and leaving a 18% tip the server made a big deal of pointing out exactly how much I was leaving (apparently not enough?). This behavior is typical of how a "tourist trap" operates (poor fare and demand for big tips). Sorry, not recommended.

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
3 Brasseurs
Quartier Latin
4.0

Excelente lugar para compartir, muy buena carta, pizzas preparadas a la vista de Uno , excelente cerveza artesanal, lugar y ambiente increíble.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le Breakfast Club & Moulerie
Brossard
4.0

Was pleased to receive services in EnglishVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le Roi Du Smoked Meat
Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie
5.0

Je vais à ce restaurant depuis tellement longtemps !! Le service, le repas,tout est supeVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Chenoy's
Dollard-des-Ormeaux
5.0

Delicious meats! Would go back anytimeVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Boston Pizza
Chomedey
4.0

Les repas du midi sont pas chers mais le menu régulier dispendieux pour la qualité et la quantité. Je recommande tout de meme la nourriture est bonneVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
La Croissanterie Figaro
Outremont

First time there just loved it staff was friendly food was delicious really a beautiful little quaint bistro bakery they have a great patio I will definitely be going backVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Crêperie Chez Suzette
Vieux-Montréal

Wish I had stumbled upon this place first. First class Creperie, with salty and sweet Crepes, plenty of other options. Good prices, my crepe was worth every penny. They accommodated my take out request well. Great service, and not just a tourist attraction.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Portus 360
Centre-ville
5.0

Incredible views and the food and service was impeccable.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Schwartz's Deli
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

Delicious! An absolute gem. Certainly rivals Katz!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Hoang Oanh Sandwich
Villeray-Saint-Michel
4.0

Très bon sandwich meilleur rapport qualité prixVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Gibeau Orange Julep
Côte-des-Neiges

This is a historical drive in style restaurant that dates back decades where servers were going to your car with roller skates and bringing trays of food like that of the old A&W drive in that still exists in the USA. With the original owners out of the picture, current ownership has done a good job to not compromise on quality - though they have also not been shy on their pricing either!!!! This being stated there is nothing like starting the summer off with the roof down in the car, eating an orange julep, a nice fresh crisp French fry, and a grilled hot dog. This is one of the best places to go for hot dog, French fries and flat top hamburgers. Other foods are also good but it's the classics that most people enjoy. It's quite nostalgic. Even to date, visit OJ on a Wednesday evening and all the motor-heads come and show off their cars and motorcycle to admiring eyes it's a blast from the past. This is a must for a tourist and a must for all locals to start their summer.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Menthe et Couscous
Quartier Latin
5.0

Excellent restaurant familiale! Cuisine Méditerranéenne authentique & délicieuse!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Schwartz's Deli
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

Schwartz's is an experience, you line up to get in and often end up sharing a table as most of the tables seat 6 except for the counter. It's not a place to linger, you go in and get smoked meat the way they've been doing it for about 96 years and the only question you'll get asked about the sandwich is whether you want full fat or medium. Still it is for me, one of the best smoked meat sandwiches you can get, served on rye bread with mustard.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Frejus St Raphael Café
Verdun
5.0

What a nice neighbourhood place. The food is great, the service both prompt and super friendly. It might be a bit further away from the big lineups for brunch on Wellington, but the food is on par with or better than all of those places. It has a nice terrasse up front, with lots of shade and greenery. I like going to places that are kid friendly, because I think it contributes to an overall positive atmosphere for everyone to enjoy. Notably the bathroom even has a little step up for kids to use to wash their hands. While I was there, the server was nothing but nice to the wiggly little cyclist in the pink helmet who needed to make a pit stop while tandem biking with dad.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar
Centre-ville

Great food and serviceVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Rôtisserie St-Hubert
Terrebonne/Lachenaie

Merci Josée :)Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Microbrasserie La Memphre
Magog
3.0

A mon avis la terrasse a besoin d'amour.Le mobilier est défricher Nous avons pris nachos et pichet de bière rousse.notre pour moi est de 6/10.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Burgundy Lion
Petite-Bourgogne

Been here many times and have enjoyed their food, the British pub like atmosphere, the service and authentic food offerings. Fish and chips a must. Their chips/french fries are top notch. Their hamburger was top notch and worth the money as it was all quality. Their onion soup was surprisingly authentically delicious with plenty of cheese. Their Mac and cheese - let's just say it's worth the calories. Caesar salad. Plentiful and delicious with the right amount of dressing and real anchovies. This is something you wish to note that the anchovies are not mixed into the dressing but placed atop the salad. Order accordingly is you don't prefer this. It's not a cosy place so don't expect this it's a pub and it has a lot of energy, music, a large bar area and the noise level can be challenging to hear yourself speak or others for that matter especially if there are any events going on as was when we went. It was so loud we asked to be seated way in the back next to the washroom so we could hear each other speak lol. Anyway, I won't list all the foods as you can see it on their website but do know that the food quality is consistently good and portions are also good. They are not doing a money grab here they provide good value for the money and true food is yummy.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
L'Avenue
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

Amazing first brunch in Montreal. The panko crusted French toast used for the SweetSavory+ Crunchy was so unique and delicious. I loved the honey orange glazed ham and the thickness of the emmental cheese was absolutely perfect. The portions were massive we couldn't finish at all! Also their hot sauce is so freaking good I wish they sold it !! Bonus for the cretons that reminded me of pâté! Iced latte was nice love the sugar rim so tasty (but warning it melts down the glass while sitting on patio becomes quite messy and sticky)Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Café Italia
Petite-Italie
5.0

The best coffee eveVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
St-Viateur Bagel & Café
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

Montréal style bagels aren't my preference to be honest I much prefer New York style, BUT I won't give anything but 5 stars for the service super quick welcoming friendly and watching the staff hard at working making these bagels made me appreciate them more ! The in house cream cheese is good but hear me out ... you cannot skip this local one it's unreal better than any brand I've tried beforeVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Café Olimpico
Mile-End
4.0

Always a line... It maybe shuffling through the interior integral part of the experience.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le Lotus D'Or
Granby

Belle place propre et abordable.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Menthe et Couscous
Quartier Latin

We tried many couscous restaurants in Montreal and this is by far the best. The couscous and it's sauce are super delicious, the lamb shank is so tender and tasty, the spices they use are amazingly harmonized and matching the taste of the dish, the service is as good as it gets and the ambiance makes you feel you travelled out of the country. Really amazing.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Noodle Factory
Quartier Chinois
3.0

Cash only restaurantVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Le Tandoor
Brossard
5.0

Cozy, casual restaurant with friendly staff and good foodVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Jade
Quartier Chinois
2.0

The only reason I put 2 stars is the food, the woman who took our order was aggressive and made us feel that we shouldn't eat here! She took our order sometimes we point at items in display she doesn't even look or say give me a second then we paid we're still waiting for the receipt and the items started coming out, they just scream the name or number of the item so when we claimed she screamed that we just ordered but the items were ours then she aggressively handed them down while complaining ! The shrimp rice rolls look nothing like the picture and taste nothing like those I tasted before (I'm a dim sum nerd) the roll was too tall and chunky and there were only 2 small pieces of shrimp at each extremity. The dough/rice roll tasted weird so we had to dug out only the shrimp pieces!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Estiatorio Milos - Montreal
Mile-End

It felt like a rite of passage to visit the original Milos after having been to so many of the others! This one was charming and the food is up to the usual high standard. I would definitely come back if I'm in town again.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Restaurant Graziella
Vieux-Montréal

One of my favorite meals in Montreal. Had a wonderful pasta and mocktail here. The service was good and the atmosphere was relaxing. I would come back.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
L'Orignal
Vieux-Montréal
5.0

My favourite spot to grab a cozy dinner in the old port!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Rôtisserie St-Hubert
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Très cordialement bon service de Nathalie toujours wowVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Rôtisserie St-Hubert
Saint-Jérôme
5.0

Super restaurant! Service de Julie impeccable et la gérante est à l'écoute de son personnel et disponible pour tous. Je recommande CE st-hubertVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Menthe et Couscous
Quartier Latin
5.0

Service chaleureux & bouffe excellente!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Casa Grecque
Chomedey
2.0

Plus pareil, petite portion, le plancher hmm collant en marchant vers notre table!! Le dessert non comprisVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Madisons Restaurant & Bar
Sainte-Dorothée

Visitée lors d'un après-midi, un samedi, le restaurant étais peu achalandé. Plusieurs famille étais présent avec de jeune enfants. Important de mentionner que la salle à manger est très ouvert et de par le fait même le bruit se disperse très facilement. Nous avons opter pour la terrasse pour avoir un atmosphère plus amicale. La nourriture est excellente et il y a un bon service.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Brasserie 701
Vieux-Montréal
3.0

Breakfast was bland and disappointingVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
O'Thym
Le Village/Centre Sud
5.0

A wonderful dining experience, as always! Excellent service from an innovative and eclectic kitchen. One of our favourite BYOW restaurants in Montreal!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Scores
Anjou-St-Léonard
5.0

Awesome salad bar Chicken was delicious Very cleanVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Ottavio
Chomedey
5.0

Glutten free friendly, great place for family to eat and great service!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Diese Onze
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal
5.0

The music was incredible and wine servings over-generous at this lovely, dingy-chic spot. Space is pretty limited - reservations recommended.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Boston Pizza
Mirabel
5.0

Quel bon smoked Meat,Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Essence
Centre-ville
5.0

La crème de brocoli était délicieuse, mais ça aurait été bien d'avoir du pain servi avec. Le steak de bavette était bon mais un peu tiède quand il a été servi. La crème caramel était ordinaire.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Auberge Du Dragon Rouge
Ahuntsic-Cartierville

Les soirées à L'Auberge du dragon rouge sont toujours une valeur sûre. Très hâte d'y retourner.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
O'Thym
Le Village/Centre Sud
5.0

Excellent French dishes! Extra care is tasted upon each item you taste. Order a variety in order to best enjoy. Be sure to bring a bottle of wine w/ you. They are BYOBVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Chez José Café
Le Plateau-Mont-Royal

Thus cute little Cafe was the best spot we found in Montreal. The staff were extremely polite and cooperative. They suggested some really good dishes and the taste was top notch. I had one of the delicious chicken sandwich here. My friends got other dishes and they were satisfied too. Will definitely come back again when in MontrealVoir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
L'Eggspress
Chomedey

First time everything was hot. The next time mostly cold. We go to breakfast most Thursdays in different places.Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Casa Grecque
Terrebonne/Lachenaie
3.0

On y est allés samedi dernier, sur réservation, et on a attendu un gros 30 minutes pendant qu'il y avait 4 banquettes avec seulement 2 personnes qui y étaient, pour nous placer justement sur une de ces banquettes quand les 2 personnes sont partis...pas fort.!!! On a dû demander par 3 fois pour un saut de glace et ouvrir ma bouteille, mon vin était déjà moins froid étant donné l'attente,...bref c'était pas la fois la plus agréable...Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Janick
Beloeil

Wow tout simplement. J'ai été très bien reçu. Service rapide malgré l'achalandage, prix raisonnable. C'était exquis!Voir plus

28 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Recherche