FB Pixel Montréal Passion Vin - RestoMontreal

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

22
Nov
2019

to

23
Nov
2019

Montréal Passion Vin - Event

Details

  • DATE Friday, November 22, 2019 to Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • LOCATION Grand Quai du Port de Montréal
    200, rue de la Commune Ouest, Vieux-Montréal
  • Add to calendar 2019/11/22 2019/11/23 America/Toronto Montréal Passion Vin For two days, Montréal Passion Vin offers the most passionate wine enthusiasts an opportunity to sample outstanding vintages in the company of...

    via RestoMontreal
    Grand Quai du Port de Montréal
    200, rue de la Commune Ouest, Vieux-Montréal

    SHARE

Description

For two days, Montréal Passion Vin offers the most passionate wine enthusiasts an opportunity to sample outstanding vintages in the company of some of the world’s most prestigious wine producers. The wine tastings are punctuated by gourmet meals prepared with meticulous care by renowned chefs who create the perfect pairings.

The event concludes with a banquet, hosted by Jean-Philippe Wauthier, where a five-course gastronomic meal will be prepared by chefs Daniel and Raphaël Vézina from renowned restaurant Laurie Raphaël. In addition, guests have the opportunity to participate in the auction of exceptional bottles at an auction described as electrifying!

Presented by the SAQ, the 18th edition of Montréal Passion Vin benefits from the presence of National Bank Private Wealth 1859 as a major donor partner. The funds raised will accelerate the development of stem cell treatments at Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont and to quickly heal more and more patients.

 

221 views

Restaurants Nearby

Montréal Passion Vin

Nearby Events

WE RECOMMEND

FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

COVID-19: Les informations peuvent être obsolètes. Confirmez avec les organisateurs de l'événement. En savoir plus sur COVID-19

22
nov.
2019

au

23
nov.
2019

Montréal Passion Vin - événement

Détails

  • TITRE Montréal Passion Vin
  • DATE - L'événement est terminé -
  • ENDROIT Grand Quai du Port de Montréal
    200, rue de la Commune Ouest, Vieux-Montréal

Description

Rendez-vous incontournable pour les passionnés, Montréal Passion Vin propose aux amateurs les plus aguerris de déguster des millésimes d’exception, tout en ayant le privilège de rencontrer les artisans qui les créent, avec finesse et passion. Deux des dégustations offertes au cours du week-end sont ponctuées de repas gastronomiques, élaborés par des chefs réputés. L’occasion de faire l’expérience d’accords mets et vins mémorables !

L’événement se conclu avec un banquet, animé par Jean-Philippe Wauthier, où un cinq services gastronomique sera concocté par les chefs Daniel et Raphaël Vézina du réputé restaurant Laurie Raphaël. Les convives ont en outre le loisir de participer aux enchères de bouteilles d’exception lors d’un encan qualifié d’électrisant !

Présentée par la SAQ, la 18e édition de Montréal Passion Vin bénéficie de la présence de la Banque Nationale Gestion privée 1859 à titre de grand partenaire donateur. Les fonds recueillis permettront d’accélérer le développement des traitements par cellules souches à l’Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont et à guérir de plus en plus de patients, plus rapidement.

1561 vues

Événements à proximité

ON TE RECOMMANDE

TROUVER