Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: La Verità Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)
Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal

4.8 / 5basé sur 540 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Avis pour La Verità Restaurant

Page 2 de 16 - 275 Avis
Amalia
Service
Nourriture
4.5

I was very impressed by the whole staff. Very courteous, pleasant and smiling. We need more of that. Derek and his team were awesome and saw to our every need. The gazebo was great (even though it was raining) but a nice break from our meal. I highly recommend this restaurant if you want to feel like you are part of the family.

17 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A delicious lunch of Icelandic Cod cooked to perfection. Service was excellent.

15 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Karine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service attentionné et courtois. Belle ambiance. Plats savoureux de l'entrée au dessert, ingrédients de qualité. Desserts maison, le gâteau fromage mascarpone à l'érable est un délice.

15 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Fanny
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Simplement FANTASTIQUE!!
Merci!

11 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Peter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our 1st outing since the beginning of the pandemic and ironically our last dinner out was here too. The same great personable service and excellent food was what we experienced like we never skipped a beat. Highly recommended for a pleasant evening out

05 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Clavdia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bon service. Ambiance chaleureuse. Clean. Décoration de bon goût. Excellente cuisine !

04 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anat
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Delicious food and great service!

03 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sylvie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service et menus délicieux.

27 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Harold
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Exceptional Service and exceptional food

26 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
France
Service
Nourriture
4.5

La musique beaucoup trop forte et le type ne va pas avec l'ambiance du resto. Vivement une musique style lounge douce et moins forte.

21 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Bernard
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The perfect place for a business dinner with people from out of town. Five star menu with outstanding choice. Top notch service.

19 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Melanie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service, excellente nourriture et vin.

19 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nathalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our visit was, as usual, exceptional. The staff, from the hostess, to the waiter, to the busboy is welcoming, attentive and proactive. They accommodated our gluten free diet flawlessly. The food was delicious and abundant.

13 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jimmy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fabulous food and outstanding service! Highly recommended. This restaurant is a gem. A+

13 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dave
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A very professional and knowledgeable staff. The food was delicious

12 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Line
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent comme toujours! Mets de qualité et service hors pair!

10 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Christina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food and service are always consistent. Great menu and excellent, friendly service.

10 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Raymond
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Comme d'habitude je suis très satisfait de votre service et de la qualité de votre nourriture.
merci

09 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
La Verità Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)RECHERCHE