Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Tropikàl Restobar Montréal
Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal

4.1 / 5basé sur 87 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Avis pour Tropikàl Restobar Restaurant

Page 2 de 3 - 51 Avis
Audrey
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bonne place, le personnel est très gentil, souriant et sympathique !
Nous avons eu un problème avec un plat qui était trop épicé pour l'une d'entre nous, ils nous ont changé ça en étant compréhensif et c'est vraiment apprécié !
Bonne musique old school comme on aime, et très bonne nourriture et cocktail !
Je recommande !

10 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anaïs
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Atmosphere is fire
Really appreciate the staff and punctuality

09 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Drea
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Overall the ambience was great however the size portion has changed the mac and cheese jerk chicken used to be a lot bigger now it is way too small this also applies for the poutine. As for the chef special for example the half plate jerk chicken size portion way too small needs more rice needs more chicken especially for the price that we're paying. As for the drinks Dark and Stormy there needs to be more consistency the first drink was perfect the second drink was water down not strong enough.

06 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Valerie
Service
Nourriture
3.0

My friends and I were looking forward to try it and unfortunately our experience was slightly tainted. Although we made a reservation, I received a text message in the morning asking me to confirm AND got a call at 18:26 to know if I was still coming!! I understand that restaurants gets no shows but it doesn't make me feel welcoming when you call me before my reservation time. And sometimes things out of our control happens that makes us late. That being said we did show up. And to be explained so many times that we have two hours to dine was really annoying. The waitress though was kind about it. After our meal she told us what time we had to leave but never came to give us our bill and the hostess came to “explain” again that our time was up. When we were simply waiting for our bill to leave. As for the food, portions were good, food was decent. Nothing that blew our paletts.

03 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Simone Marie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Toujours une belle expérience! Bonne nourriture et belle ambiance!

03 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Chelsea
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Good food. Customer service was great ; our waiter was very friendly. Decor was beautiful.

30 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
jomanie
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Bonne ambiance la nourriture pas si pire. Vraiment le bémol pour moi a été le manque d'aération mes yeux me picotaient.

26 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Françoise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

J'adore ce restaurant

25 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Flore
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Perfecto!!!
Je le recommande les yeux fermés!

21 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marta
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Delicious, delicious food, great music and fun vibes. Poor service - our waitress was nowhere to be found for over an hour and the other waitresses/bottle girls were not helpful. The busgirl helped us out and was very friendly.

21 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The staff were so friendly and helpful with recommendations. And the food!!! It was totally amazing. The ambiance was so happy and chill. It was our first time but not our last.
You have to try the plantain dish!!

20 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Oumaima
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service, friendly staff & amazing menu 🔥

20 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Iness
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Please tell your waitresses to not kick people out after just roughly over an hour. It looks really bad and make us not wanting to come back. It is very packed, just a lower amount of tables available would have been perfect. Other than that, the food is excellent. My favorite is definitely the fish fritters.

19 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kalika
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Everything was amazing! The service was excellent, food is top-tier (some of my faves: jerk chicken, mac n cheese, oxtail tacos) and the drinks are delicious. Nice vibe and music too. Highly recommend for birthday parties, date nights or girls night out. 10 on 10.

18 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Cennet
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The place is amazing the music was so good. Me and my friend had a great time. Would recommend this place. The food was absolutely wonderful tasteful. The receptionist is very nice and the waitresses as well as the DJ and the team. Definitely going back soon. ☺️

12 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maria
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing vibe AMAZING people great service

06 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Michael
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Bonne nourriture, bon ambiance, bon service! J'y retournerai

06 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Natasha
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing service,Sammy was super friendly and welcoming!
The food was exquisite, great ambiance & good music!
Recommending the spot 🔥

28 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Tropikàl Restobar MontréalRECHERCHE