Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Chifa Montréal

Avis pour Chifa Restaurant

4.5 / 5basé sur 309 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 10 Avis
Reg
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Super delicious food & drinks, that are beautifully presented. I wish they offered table seating for parties of 2, & that they would have let me know in advance that my reservation was for stool seating at the bar or window. I would only go back with a party of 4 so that table seating was possible.

20 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Chantale
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Les réservations pour deux personnes sont installées au bar ce qui n'est pas précisé lors de la réservation. J'aurais aimé le savoir, car le confort n'est pas le même qu'à une table.

16 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Benoit
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très belle découverte que ce petit restaurant péruvien. Nourriture fraîche, cuisine devant nous au bar, super belle expérience. Cocktails délicieux. Notre coup de coeur, le ceviche de flétan avec lait de tigre

13 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jeremiah
Service
Nourriture
5.0

There is reason we keep coming back! What can I say that I already haven't said on previous reviews, we were impressed with the pisco sours the bartender crafted for us, since my last visit to South America I have not attested a better pisco sour the one served to us. The taste was bar to none & couldn't help but enjoying a second round. The cuisine itself was to die for! The cones & anticuchos to start alongside the ceviche melted in your mouth & was topped off with a shot of ceviche juice & pisco was amazing. The Lomo did not disappoint again & we only wish we lived closer so we can experience this more often. Again & again the service is the best we have experienced since moving from Alberta 8 months ago. Thanks again Chifa & team, hope to see soon.

24 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Trevor
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Good food but very bad service & they don't have take out box's Waited long for the table. Not a great bar We wanted to take our food to go because we had a reservation at a different place.

02 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Christina
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Great tapas style Peruvian-Chinese dishes. Sitting at the bar, we ordered anticuchos de pulpo, ceviche chino-latino, lomo saltado, camarones, 2 desserts of picarones & pastel de choclo. Lovely cocktails of pisco sour, maracuyá sour, & La Jalapiña. Great playlist in the background at just the right volume. Great service. Would definitely return!

22 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Carlos
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Malheureusement nous étions assis à côté du poste avec les carafes d'eau & où les serveuses discutent à haute voix à cause de la musique & du bruit de la place. À deux pas de là la porte du bar fait BANG! très fort à chaque fois qu'on la traverse.

23 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
sophie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Difficile d'avoir une table même si on est 3 ( sinon il faut s'assoir au bar). Le repas est délicieux mais les assiettes ne sont pas changé donc les différents tapas finissent par tous baigner dans la même sauce. Excellent drinks. Service ordinaire. Ils n'ont pas de machine à café.

26 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Eugenie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food is super good. Just dont sit at thé bar, the seats arent comfortable

31 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Fede
Service
Nourriture
5.0

There are two restaurants in Montreal that are distinctively different than the rest: Chifa & its neighbour, Tiradito, both created by partners chef Marcel Larrea & David Dumay. I highly recommend both. A fun riff on Peruvian-Japanese & Peruvian-Chinese cuisines. Delicious flavours, unusual ingredients, dangerous drinks, staff that will be friends by the time you leave, & an underground bar to end (or begin) the night. Go.

03 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Chifa MontréalRecherche