FB Pixel Chez Paesano - Latin Quarter, Montreal Restaurant - RestoMontreal

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

Chez Paesano

$$ItalianMediterranean

Details Report an error

Directions

About us

For homemade pasta, market fresh ingredients, and a tantalizing variety of seafood and grilled meats, Chez Paesano simply cannot be beat. This charming restaurant will make a devoted regular out of gourmands after just one visit. The warm and cozy ambiance provides the perfect background to attentive and personable service for an impressive and memorable Italian gastronomical experience.

Be it tender veal parmigian, grilled salmon or a hearty pasta dish, Chez Paesano is sure to have something to suit every palate. Their delicious menu boasts a tantalizing array of authentic Italian sauces. Enjoy a hearty bolongnese or savour a sumptuos Romanoff. Their interesting wine list has something for the daring or the timid drinkers, not to mention the seasoned connaiseur. The sweet tooth is well accommodated by moist tiramisu, and other favourites. After your meal, linger over a frothy cappuccino or enjoy a quick shot of quality espresso.

The quirky and bustling Latin Quarter provides the perfect setting for a fantastic meal. Between the cozy and welcoming dining room and the excellent staff, guests are sure to be pleased by their experience Chez Paesano. Stop in for a shopping lunch break, before a show or anytime in between!

view more

Our Specialties

Veal, Pasta

Amenities & services

Capacity: 80 We accept: Master Card, Visa, AMEX, Interac
CateringGood for GroupsPrivate RoomReservations RecommendedTake-Out FoodTerrace
View our menu section.
Private room for 40 people.
40 seats

On the web

Events Nearby

Just for Laughs Festival Montreal

Just for Laughs Festival Montreal

Jul 10, 2019 to Jul 28, 2019

Montreal - Mutek Festival

Montreal - Mutek Festival

Aug 20, 2019 to Aug 25, 2019

StatsVisitors

today ▸ 5

this week since Mon. ▸ 5

last week ▸ 623

beginning of the month ▸ 1 823

last month ▸ 2 019

last 12 months ▸ 33 051

Related Links

- Partner -

WE RECOMMEND

Sorry, this website needs Javascript. Javascript seems to be disabled in your browser. Please, enable it from your browser settings and try to refresh this page.

Chez Paesano Restaurant - Quartier Latin, Montréal | RestoMontreal

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches rapides

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

À propos de nous

Pour des pâtes fraîches, des ingrédients du marché et une impressionnante variété de fruits de mer et de viandes grillées, rendez-vous Chez Paesano. Ce charmant resto vous plaira dès votre première visite. L’ambiance chaleureuse et confortable et le service personnalisé sont parfaits pour une soirée romantique à l’italienne.

Du veau tendre, du saumon grillé, des pâtes généreuses, Chez Paesano saura combler tous les palais, même les plus difficiles. On aussi trouve au menu toutes les sauces italiennes authentiques. Goûtez une bolognaise onctueuse ou une Romanoff épicée. La carte des vins est également intéressante et répondra aux critères des connaisseurs. Comme dessert, optez pour le fameux tiramisu moelleux, ou pour un autre classique. Et pour bien terminer le repas, quoi de mieux qu’on cappuccino ou un espresso bien tassé?

Le pétillant Quartier latin est l’endroit parfait pour un souper agréable. La salle à manger chaleureuse et le personnel amical du Paesano feront de votre souper une expérience mémorable. Venez Chez Paesano après une séance de magasinage, pour dîner ou pourquoi pas avant le théâtre.

plus

Détails

Capacité: 80 Nous acceptons: Master Card, Visa, AMEX, Interac, Cash

Salle privée pour 40 personnes.

40 places

Voir notre section menu.

Nos Spécialités

Veau, Pâtes

Sur le web

Suivez Chez Paesano pour obtenir les dernières nouvelles.

Événements à proximité

Festival Black & Blue à Montreal

05 oct., 2018 au 08 oct., 2018

Festival du Monde Arabe de ...

26 oct., 2018 au 11 nov., 2018

Cinemania Festival de Film ...

01 nov., 2018 au 11 nov., 2018

Stats(Visiteurs uniques)

aujourd'hui ▸ 104

cette semaine depuis lun. ▸ 832

la semaine dernière ▸ 660

depuis le début du mois ▸ 2 583

les 12 derniers mois ▸ 27 229

ON TE RECOMMANDE