We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITY

13
Jan
2022

to

5
Feb
2022

IGLOOFEST Montreal 2022 - Event

Details

  • TITLE IGLOOFEST Montreal 2022
  • DATE Thursday, January 13, 2022 to Saturday, February 05, 2022
  • LOCATION Quai Jacques-Cartier
    Map
  • MORE INFO

    Add to calendar 2022/01/13 2022/02/05 America/Toronto IGLOOFEST Montreal 2022 Almost 15 years ago, we made a pact to celebrate in the dead of winter every year, and we're the kind of people that keep their word. So get ready...

    via RestoMontreal
    Quai Jacques-Cartier


Description

Almost 15 years ago, we made a pact to celebrate in the dead of winter every year, and we're the kind of people that keep their word. So get ready because Igloofest 2022 is happening. Grab your vintage snow suits and your fav Igloo beanie, because we plan to make you dance to the best beats. We've already forecasted that Igloofest is going to be willlld!



Igloofest's 15th edition offers a rich line-up bringing together several of the most in-demand local and international artists on the global circuit, covering an even greater spectrum of the electronic music universe. Because a winter without Igloofest, just isn't winter.

5602

Events Nearby

FIND

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLE

13
janv.
2022

au

5
févr.
2022

IGLOOFEST Montréal 2022 - événement

Détails

  • TITRE IGLOOFEST Montréal 2022
  • DATE jeudi, 13 janvier, 2022 au samedi, 05 février, 2022
  • ENDROIT Quai Jacques-Cartier
    Carte
  • PLUS D'INFO

    Ajouter au calendrier 2022/01/13 2022/02/05 America/Toronto IGLOOFEST Montréal 2022 Il y a maintenant 15 ans, on a fait le pacte de faire la fête au coeur de l'hiver à chaque année, pis on est du genre à tenir notre parole. FAQUE...

    via RestoMontreal
    Quai Jacques-Cartier


Description

Il y a maintenant 15 ans, on a fait le pacte de faire la fête au coeur de l'hiver à chaque année, pis on est du genre à tenir notre parole. FAQUE préparez-vous parce que Igloofest 2022, ça se passe. Sortez vos suits de neige vintage pis votre tuque Igloo pref, parce qu'on prévoit vous faire danser au son des meilleurs beats. Les prévisions météorologiques annoncent un Igloofest complètement disjoncté!



La 15e édition d'Igloofest propose une programmation riche rassemblant plusieurs des artistes locaux et internationaux les plus en demande sur le circuit mondial, couvrant plus largement encore l'univers des musiques électroniques. Parce qu'un hiver sans Igloofest, ce n'est pas vraiment un hiver.

5651

Événements à proximité

TROUVER