We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Restaurant: Trebbiano Longueuil
Trebbiano

Trebbiano

Opens Today at 11 am Closed
Monday 11 am - 3 pm, 5 pm - 9 pm
Tuesday 11 am - 3 pm, 5 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday 11 am - 3 pm, 5 pm - 9 pm
Thursday 11 am - 3 pm, 5 pm - 9 pm
Friday 11 am - 3 pm, 5 pm - 10 pm
Saturday 5 pm - 10 pm
Sunday 5 pm - 9 pm
Father's Day: hours might differ
Show All

About Us

Trebbiano restaurant is located on St-Charles Street in the heart of Old Longueuil on the South Shore of Montreal. It takes its name from the famous white grape from Trebbiano city in the region of Campania, Italy, and is used in the manufacture of many Italian wines.

At Trebbiano, we offer you an excellent typical Italian cuisine, to the delight of the regulars of the place, who cannot stop praising the owner of this exquisite restaurant.

The extensive menu allows you to find authentic and tasty dishes to suit all tastes and appetites! You will find homemade specialties such as pasta, pizza, scallops, squid, rack of lamb and filet mignon, not to mention a list of alluring desserts.

You will also find gluten-free meals and a take-out service. Trebbiano is really the perfect place for a romantic dinner on the terrace!

Our Specialties

Pasta, pizza, Cutlet, Calamari, Coffee, Dessert, Rack of lamb & Filet mignon.

Amenities and more

Capacity: 57 We accept:  Master Card, Visa, AMEX, Interac
Free parking in front of the restaurant.
10 seats.

Promotions

Videos

Events Nearby

LASSO Montreal 2024

LASSO Montreal 2024

Aug 16, 2024 to Aug 17, 2024

Reviews for Trebbiano Restaurant

4.4 with 1401 ratings on RestoMontreal

Food
Service

Write your review

Page 1 of 36 - 716 Reviews
5.0

Belle expérience, merciView more

May 16, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Very popular italian restaurant.View more

May 13, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

5 étoiles mais j'aurais mis 10 !! Quelle belle expérience, de l'accueil jusqu'au dessert un coup de coeur ! Service ( Manon notre serveuse) excellent & que dire de la nourriture juste un gros Wow ! Je recommande a 110%View more

May 11, 2024
Report
on Google

Superbe soirée chez Trebbiano . La nourriture était excellente. Merci, particulièrement à Manon qui était notre serveuse , vous avez rendu notre moment plaisant. Vous avez suggéré une excellente bouteille de vin. Merci . Je le conseil , super restaurant !View more

May 09, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

belle expérience. la bouffe est excellente peut importe ce que l'on prend. le service excellent. bravo a votre équipeView more

May 05, 2024
Report
on Google

C'était ma toute première visite à ce chaleureux resto... & certainement pas la dernière! L'escalope de veau, accompagnée de légumes frais croquants, était succulente. Les portions sont généreuses & le service est impeccable.View more

May 01, 2024
Report
on Google

J'y suis allée pour célébrer mon 35e anniversaire, cadeau de mon conjoint. C'était la première fois, mais certainement pas la dernière ! Propriétaires chaleureux, ambiance conviviale & familiale & un menu italien délectable... Un service personnalisé & attentionné... Que demander de mieux ? La cerise sur le sundae... LE CANOLI !!!! Fait maison & avec amour... UN PUR DÉLICE DES DIEUX!!!View more

Apr 27, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

C'était super un vrai restaurant italien avec le proprio qui nous accueille. Super ambiance, très bon vin & surtout j'ai adoré la recommandation de pâtes. Merci !View more

Apr 15, 2024
Report
on Google

Sommes un groupe qui a été invité pour la fête & baptême de mon petit-fils....vraiment excellent à tout les point de vue ... nourriture juste parfaite ... tous les invités ont été ravis par ce resto 👍View more

Apr 14, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Excellent repas, service impeccable, personnel sympathique. Je recommande!View more

Apr 07, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Bonnes pâtes carbonaraView more

Apr 03, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

The food was superb. People sharing from their plates so that nobody missed out of the experience. Our waiter handled our table of 10 with an ease & grace you often don't see nowadays. We were late but well received. Each plate was superb, served hot & at the right time. The only negative were the unbalanced table & chairs.. a lot of rocking & the occasional tipped glass of water. Highly recommend!View more

Mar 31, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Best place to go for a nice good Italian supper with the family & friendsView more

Mar 21, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Very good service & food best Italian food from an italian the place to beView more

Mar 21, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

This resto is a Gem ! Food always fresh & fantastic! Whether you have the food, wine or dessert's everything is so delicious! & service staff is always so friendly & welcoming ! Thank You to Danny & staffView more

Mar 21, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Excellent service Sur commande & sûrement sur place! Excellente cuisine, j'ai commandé une lasagne wow , goûteuse & bien juteuse même chose pour la pizza un restaurant à essayé🤩😉View more

Feb 29, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Excellent Restaurant Italien & le propietaire un grand anfitrion...... entré: Moules, Poulpe a la siciliane très recommandée. Plat principal: Saumon Grillé, Linguine avec crevette & champignons, Ossobucco, Wow tout très bonne. Sangria Bleu, Vine, bière blanche trebbiano... mmmm yumi yumi... tout délicieux... Merçi beaucoup.. On retour suivant... 🫶View more

Feb 16, 2024
Report
on Google
Christiane
4.5

2 groupes fêtaient en même temps & les tables trop proches les unes des autres.

Feb 11, 2024
Report

Excellent service, employés & propriétaire très courtoisView more

Feb 11, 2024
Report
on Google
Sylvie
5.0

Ambiance familiale, très bon accueil...le seul bémol est la musique était un peu trop forte mais nous avons adoré notre soirée

Feb 05, 2024
Report
Search