Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Restaurant: Guaca & Molé Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)
Guaca & Molé
Restaurant Coup de cœur

Guaca & Molé

Ouvre aujourd'hui à 16:00 Fermé
lundi 11:30 - 21:00
mardi 11:30 - 21:00
mercredi 11:30 - 21:00
jeudi 11:30 - 22:00
vendredi 11:30 - 22:00
samedi 16:00 - 22:00
dimanche 16:00 - 21:00
Afficher tout

À propos

Situé dans le Marché de l'Ouest à DDO, Guaca & Molé vous invite à découvrir les saveurs authentiques du Mexique. Inspiré de la cuisine traditionnelle, notre chef d'origine mexicaine vous présente une version contemporaine de la cuisine de son pays. À Guaca & Molé, nous sommes fiers d'utiliser d'innombrables ingrédients mexicains. Que ce soit les épices, lu les fromages, ou certains légumes ou même le chocolat, nous nous forçons à rendre votre experience la plus authentique possible. Laissez-vous séduire par cette cuisine fraîche et savoureuse dans un décor vibrant et branché. "Comer, beber y ser feliz" Manger, boire et être heureux.

Nos Spécialités

Bar de tequilla, mescal (cactus) & plats méxicains.

Commodités et plus

Capacité: 160 + 80 Terrasse/Terrace Nous acceptons:  Master Card, Visa, Interac
80 places

Événements à proximité

Avis pour Guaca & Molé Restaurant

4.5 avec 538 évaluations sur RestoMontreal

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Page 1 de 16 - 311 Avis
5.0

Absolutely amazing! The food, the atmosphere, the decor, the service. All wonderful! Definitely a great place to get together for special events or even for a date night. Highly recommend!Voir plus

14 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Good place to explore mexican food, great atmosphere, good service, try the ceviche & the lamb, delicious also they have gluten free food,ask the waiters for detailsVoir plus

12 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google

Excellente cuisine mexicaine a prix & portions avant COVID! Service rapide & souriant. Margaritas shaken normaux les meilleurs a Montreal! prenez en un deuxieme pour bien verifier...Voir plus

05 mai, 2024
Signaler
sur Google

Our first visit to Guaca & Mole yesterday. We had an amazing young man as a waiter, so professional & very knowledgeable. Three of us tried the burrito & another had the quesadilla. OMG the food was piping hot & delicious, the service was impeccable, we were at table 606 at 6 pm. Kudos to our waiter, sorry we didn't get his name. We'll be back for sure.Voir plus

14 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Food is always good & the salsa is yummy. My one complaint was the last time I was there, they seemed to want to wrap up an hr early, hence rushing my friend & I (Wednesday night). Other than that, service was nice & there's plenty of food options for everyone!Voir plus

11 avril, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Super belle endroit, le service était rapide, la serveuse était très gentille. Tout le menu donnait l'eau à la bouche. J'y retournerais c'est sur pour essayer les autres plats du menu. Les saveurs étaient là, les portions sont généreuses que du positif Belle découverteVoir plus

23 mars, 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Good I 👍 like it Calamari not so good So elastic but ret goodVoir plus

26 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Noreen
5.0

Service by our waitress was excellent!
There were a few items on the dessert menu that were not available. But the fajitas & fish tacos that we ate were very good

03 févr., 2024
Signaler

Food was great menu not too big like other restaurants. Staff was friendly & very knowledgeable about the dishes (we had few questions) it was missing a bit of ambiance but all & all very nice place.Voir plus

29 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Wonderful experience! Very friendly from start to finish. Great menu selection. Prompt & attentive service. Food was amazing. Guacamole was very fresh & flavorful. One of the best tacos I've ever had. Highly recommend eating here when you are in the area. We will definitely be back.Voir plus

23 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
FRANCOIS
5.0

Le menu pour enfant commence a être un peu cher par contre. Sinon, tout est parfait pour le reste !

21 janv., 2024
Signaler
Michel
5.0

C'était très propre

14 janv., 2024
Signaler
Lili-Anne
2.5

Nous sommes mexicains & avons été déçu... la nourriture goûte pas grand chose...

13 janv., 2024
Signaler
5.0

Excellent Mexican restaurant in the West Island. We have been going for years & have never been disappointed. The enchiladas are fantastic & the drinks are delicious. Definitely recommend.Voir plus

11 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Barbara
5.0

Always very satisfied, never disappointed with anything.👍

07 janv., 2024
Signaler
4.0

Grear decor. Definitely made the effort for the holidays too. Enchilada del mar was good. Chichen Itza tasted like fruit punch. Hibiscus margarita was nice & strong. Service was friendly, but not very attentive.Voir plus

06 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
George
5.0

The choice of Mexican beer is extremely limited, only 2 & one is Corona. More Mexican beer choices would be an enormous improvement.

06 janv., 2024
Signaler
paul
4.5

Food was very good. No complaints there. I gave service only 4 stars as place was fairly empty but we were denied a window table while another couple arrived after us & was escorted to a window table. As for ambiance, even without a large crowd it was noisy. But we'll be back that's for sure.

05 janv., 2024
Signaler

Nicely located authentic Mexican cuisine restaurant in Marche de l'Ouest. Nice menu selection, fairly large servings & reasonable pricing. Nice decors. Good selection of cocktails & 4 Mexican beers. Huge parking & close t Sources Blvd.Voir plus

31 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
Francine
5.0

Had a very pleasant evening. Great service, excellent food !

23 déc., 2023
Signaler
Recherche