We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITY

15
Jan
2022

to

15
Mar
2022

Details

  • TITLE Grand Montréal Comique 2022
  • DATE Saturday, January 15, 2022 to Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • LOCATION Plusieurs endroits dans Montréal.
    Map
  • MORE INFO

    Add to calendar 2022/01/15 2022/03/15 America/Toronto Grand Montréal Comique 2022 Le Grand Montréal Comique is a playground for talent of all kinds. It's an event where up-and-coming talent rubs shoulders with experience, where...

    via RestoMontreal
    Plusieurs endroits dans Montréal.


Grand Montréal Comique 2022 - Event

Description

Le Grand Montréal Comique is a playground for talent of all kinds. It's an event where up-and-coming talent rubs shoulders with experience, where opinions from all walks of life are respected and experimentation is encouraged. It is the work of a willing artistic community, where everyone has a voice.


Greater Montreal Comedy is not a business. It is a non-profit organization that wishes to share and propagate the best that the Quebec comedy scene has to offer, for the greater pleasure of laughter fans.

179

Events Nearby

FIND

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLE

15
janv.
2022

au

15
mars
2022

Détails

  • TITRE Grand Montréal Comique 2022
  • DATE samedi, 15 janvier, 2022 au mardi, 15 mars, 2022
  • ENDROIT Plusieurs endroits dans Montréal.
    Carte
  • PLUS D'INFO

    Ajouter au calendrier 2022/01/15 2022/03/15 America/Toronto Grand Montréal Comique 2022 Le Grand Montréal Comique, c'est un terrain de jeu pour le talent, quel qu'il soit. C'est un événement où la relève côtoie l'expérience, où les...

    via RestoMontreal
    Plusieurs endroits dans Montréal.


Grand Montréal Comique 2022 - événement

Description

Le Grand Montréal Comique, c'est un terrain de jeu pour le talent, quel qu'il soit. C'est un événement où la relève côtoie l'expérience, où les opinions de tous les horizons sont respectées et où l'expérimentation est encouragée. C'est l'oeuvre d'une communauté artistique volontaire, où tous ont une voix.

Le Grand Montréal Comique, ce n'est pas une business. C'est un organisme sans but lucratif qui souhaite partager et propager ce que la scène de l'humour québécoise a de mieux à offrir, pour le plus grand plaisir des fans du rire.

167

Événements à proximité

TROUVER