Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: La Verità Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)
Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal
La Verità - Dollard-des-Ormeaux - Photos, Menu, Avis Restaurant & plus - RestoMontreal

4.8 / 5basé sur 540 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Avis pour La Verità Restaurant

Page 1 de 16 - 275 Avis
Jaime
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fabulous place. Food was delicious. Service was impeccable. This has become a place we go to for any celebration because we know we are guaranteed at great evening.

19 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Chris
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic! Great service. Great food. Reasonable cost. I chose the restaurant because there were quite a few interesting vegetarian options and i was dining with vegetarian

04 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Miran
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome Italian restaurant with amazing food and great wines. Staffing and service is outstanding. One of the best in Montreal.

30 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Walter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food and service!

28 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jacqueline
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Whenever we are on the West Island (2x a year) we try to dine at La Verita. Post COVID hasn't changed the caliber of the servers and quality of the food. On this recent visit, our server Stephanie was excellent from her knowledgeable recommendations to her ability to tailor our meal and wine to meet our personalities. This restaurant is a great example of having excellent cuisine, with consistent execution year after year. We look forward to our next visit!

27 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Katija
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome food, great people. Still and always our favourite!

25 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Vanessa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service And food was phenomenal

25 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Syd
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food and great service as always

24 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Elias
Service
Nourriture
5.0

What a fantastic experience, new waiter super experienced and pleasant the food orgasmicly tasty real Italian experience in a warm and classy atmosphere

24 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maureen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Incredible service and great food. It also has a very nice ambiance.

23 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sylvie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service, la fraîcheur et la qualité des aliments sont au rendez-vous! À chacune de mes visites, je ne suis jamais déçue. C'est mon resto préféré dans l'Ouest de l'île lorsque je veux me gâter!

20 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
PAMELA
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food and staff were amazing !

17 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Geneviève
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent repas, le jarret d'agneau était tendre et les pâtes al dente. L'escalope de veau était aussi succulente. Service attentionné et rapide.

17 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A delicious lunch of Icelandic Cod cooked to perfection. Service was excellent.

15 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Karine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service attentionné et courtois. Belle ambiance. Plats savoureux de l'entrée au dessert, ingrédients de qualité. Desserts maison, le gâteau fromage mascarpone à l'érable est un délice.

15 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Fanny
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Simplement FANTASTIQUE!!
Merci!

11 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Peter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our 1st outing since the beginning of the pandemic and ironically our last dinner out was here too. The same great personable service and excellent food was what we experienced like we never skipped a beat. Highly recommended for a pleasant evening out

05 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Clavdia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bon service. Ambiance chaleureuse. Clean. Décoration de bon goût. Excellente cuisine !

04 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
La Verità Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)RECHERCHE