FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

4.5 / 5based on 608 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

La Khaïma Cuisine Nomade Rating Distribution

368 reviews for La Khaïma Cuisine Nomade

Page 1 of 23 - 368 Results
Yannick
Service
Food
3.0

Très bonne ambiance, chaleureuse et très bon repas. Bonne quantité.
Service lent et confus.

Mar 15, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Tania
Service
Food
5.0

Very delicious food ( take the table d'hôte), vibe is really cozy( as if you are at home), get to live the North African experience

Mar 08, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Magali
Service
Food
5.0

Beaux décors, ambiance agréable, excellente nourriture et prix raisonnables.

Mar 07, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Ledy
Service
Food
4.0

Good ambiance and delicious food! You must try i!

Feb 29, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Krishna
Service
Food
4.5

Amazing place ! Amazing food ! Loved it. Maybe just separate vegan from non vegan food, but everything was great still :)

Feb 29, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Gideon
Service
Food
5.0

Amazing food, atmosphere and service - wonderful time had by all!

Feb 21, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Janik
Service
Food
4.0

Accueil et ambiance très sympathiques. Mets exquis! Merci!

Feb 17, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Todisoa
Service
Food
2.5

Food (Especially the couscous) was delicious. The service was really bad though... We had not even started our desserts and the server already asked us to pay. We felt rushed during the whole dinner.

Feb 15, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Anja
Service
Food
5.0

Très bon couscous avec un très bon service et atmosphère.

Feb 13, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Gilbert
Service
Food
3.0

Très bon service! Très bonne nourriture! Un dessert décevant! (Turc)
Chauffage déficient!

Feb 09, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Steve
Service
Food
5.0

Le menu du chef était excellent. De la soupe à l'entrée, en passant par le plat principal, tout était excellent. Le service était bon et l'atmosphère était comme si nous étions dans le désert. Bref, je recommande grandement.

Feb 07, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Ruby
Service
Food
5.0

Came here with a large group. The service was friendly and managed our party well! All the food was delicious and could also accommodate gluten-free and vegetarian requests. Fav spot for a group dinner in Montreal :)

Feb 04, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Daniel
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent pour ce que c'est, c-a-d un restaurant du coin qui fait voyager sous une tente...en plein hiver. C'est ma deuxième visite et l'esprit de partage est au cœur de l'expérience.....tissant et renouant les liens à travers des plats nord-africains. je ne dirais pas non à une troisième visite.

Feb 04, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Monique
Service
Food
4.0

Cuisine traditionnelle dans un décor magique et un service hors pair.

Feb 01, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Marius
Service
Food
5.0

Very good food. Nice decorated place.

Feb 01, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Maxim
Service
Food
4.5

gorgeous interior with inside-the-nomadic-tent vibe, with wooden beams and comfy cushions on low seats. food is delicious and plenty, with chicken, beef and veggies on a generous plate of couscous. at the end you'll get some sweet mint tea with sweets. staff is super nice and friendly. cool place!

Jan 26, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
FIND