We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITYRestaurant: El Meson Montreal
El Meson 4.6

Reviews for El Meson Restaurant

4.6 with 232 ratings on RestoMontreal

Food
Service

Write your review

Page 1 of 8 - 159 Reviews
4.0

Good food,service,& price. Quaint, almost nostalgic atmosphere.View more

Feb 15, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Our favourite place to go for dinner in LachineView more

Feb 13, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Every time I eat here I am reminded why it is my favourite restaurant. The service is amazing, & the food is to die for.View more

Feb 13, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

SupeView more

Feb 04, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Great food & fast service 👌View more

Feb 02, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Service impeccable & bonne cuisine authentique Mexicaine prix très raisonnable sur l'heure du lunch !View more

Feb 02, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Enchiladas are amazing!!! Very nice atmosphereView more

Feb 01, 2024
Report
on Google
4.0

Accueil toujours chaleureux, le service est très bien & les plats sont toujours bons & copieux. On y revient toujours !View more

Jan 31, 2024
Report
on Google

Très bon & excellent service. Pris raisonnable. 155$ avec tip pour trois repas, deux bières, une coupe de vin & trois dessert. Dommage que j'habite loin.View more

Jan 30, 2024
Report
on Google

I went there with my girlfriend for dinner, I got the half chicken & it was great. I eat chicken all the time but this one was extremely good & it was tender & juicy. Rice paired well & the veggies were plenty & tasty. My gf got the beef tortillas & she liked it as well.View more

Jan 25, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Muy buen restaurante de comida Mexicana, excelente atención 👏View more

Jan 12, 2024
Report
on Google

Best nachos with melted cheese in the whole world!!View more

Jan 08, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Great experience! We went in for dinner on a Thursday. We reserved, which was a good thing since it got pretty busy. We didn't have any fish, but we had a mixture of chicken & vegetarian dishes which were all very good. The service was also really great, both waiters were super friendly. I strongly recommend this restaurant for any occasion. It's definitely worth it.View more

Jan 04, 2024
Report
on Google
4.0

Very good mexicain food but expensive for what you getView more

Dec 26, 2023
Report
on Google
3.0

El mesero es muy grosero con la propina la exijeView more

Dec 23, 2023
Report
on Google

This has the best mexican food in MontrealView more

Dec 23, 2023
Report
on Google
5.0

If you want to feel like you're in a taqueria in Mexico, this is it. Always happy to eat there. Love the nopalitos con carne with cactus pieces. Apparently the ceviche is great also. It can be sometimes crowded so when we don't have too much time, we take it to go. Unfortunately they closed the Chateauguay location.View more

Dec 18, 2023
Report
on Google
4.0

The service was nice & accommodating, the atmosphere was very much a Mexican restaurant appeal, the spacing unfortunately was a little tight for our grouping, the pricing is what you'd expect for a restaurant post covid & the food was on the higher end, but had some dishes that could be more reasonably priced for the taste, all in all, if you want to try a new Mexican style restaurant worth the try & judge if you want to come back again.View more

Dec 16, 2023
Report
on Google
5.0

Excellent food, warm atmosphere & superb service - highly recommend this little gem !!View more

Dec 15, 2023
Report
on Google
5.0

La nourriture, le service, l'atmosphère était excellent je recommande !!!View more

Dec 13, 2023
Report
on Google
Search