We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Restaurant: Trattoria Lanni Vaudreuil-Dorion
Trattoria Lanni
Restaurant

Trattoria Lanni

11 am - 11 pm Open
Monday Closed
St. Jean Baptiste Day: hours might differ
Tuesday 11 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday 11 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday 11 am - 11 pm
Friday 11 am - 11 pm
Saturday 5 pm - 11 pm
Sunday 5 pm - 11 pm
Show All

About Us

After over 58 years, the real italian experience of Trattoria Lanni is now offers in Vaudreuil. The Lanni's familly is proud to offer his customers fresh and local products.

Authentic Italian Cuisine made with the freshest local Ingredients.

A private room is as well available for business meetings, offices partys or familly gathering.

Giovanni, Michael, Tony et Alberto will be waiting for you!

Our Specialties

Pasta & Pizza.

Amenities and more

Capacity: 120 We accept:  Master Card, Visa, AMEX, Interac
Live music Friday & Saturday.
A private room is also available for business meetings, for your office parties or family receptions.

Reviews for Trattoria Lanni Restaurant

4.7 with 926 ratings on RestoMontreal

Food
Service

Write your review

Page 1 of 28 - 544 Reviews
5.0

Excellent service & the food was great. I recommend the veal escalopes & the portobello.View more

May 25, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Authentic Italian food at its best, you will never go wrong. Always amazing makes you feel like Grandma cooked for the family.View more

May 12, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Awesome place for dinner!View more

May 02, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Meilleur restaurant italien à Vaudreuil !!View more

Apr 23, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Been here before. Love the food. Never disappointed. & the staff are amazing too. Courteous, polite & always with a smile.View more

Apr 21, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Always inviting; always delicious. Dined wth a real estate client of mine there last evening & had an absolute divine Caesar Salad, followed by a Linguine with Rosé Bolognese Sauce that was simply out of this world! We were never hurried by staff & enjoyed our slow pleasant cozy evening. Do not hesitate to try this exceptional local Vaudreuil Italian eatery for yourself! *I also added a picture of one of their amazing pizzas from a previous dinner there. Fantastico!View more

Apr 17, 2024
Report
on Google

Brought my parents here for the 1st time. My Italian Nonna loved it! Thank you, as always! Celebrating another important occasion here!View more

Apr 09, 2024
Report
on Google

I recently dined at this incredible Italian restaurant & was blown away by the delicious food & warm atmosphere. The homemade lasagna was a standout dish, perfectly layered with rich sauce & melted cheese. Each bite was a burst of authentic Italian flavors that left me craving more. The service was impeccable, & the staff made me feel like a valued guest. I can't wait to return for another amazing meal at this five-star establishment. Grazie mille!View more

Mar 25, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

So, let me tell you, the food there was on fire! It was hot & fresh, just the way I like it. & the bread, oh man, it was like it came straight out of the oven. So warm & soft, I couldn't resist having more. But let's talk about the homemade lasagna. It was seriously to die for! The layers of pasta, the flavorful sauce, the melted cheese... it was a taste explosion in my mouth. I couldn't get enough of it! Now, let me tell you about the amazing service. The host & waitress were so sweet & accommodating. They made me feel right at home & took care of all my needs. They were friendly, attentive, & went above & beyond to ensure I had a great dining experience. Overall, I can't recommend Trattoria Lanni enough. The food is top-notch, the bread is freshly baked, the homemade lasagna is out of this world, & the service is absolutely fantastic. It's a must-visit place for anyone looking for a delicious meal & a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Trust me, you won't be disappointed! 🍝😊View more

Mar 25, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Went back yo Lanni Trattoria for the first time in quite a few years. Won't be that long before we go back. Great service & the pizza was fantastic. Ordered a bottle of wine that I didn't particularly care fore but that's on me, not them. The place was fairly quiet but still had a nice atmosphere. Can't wait to go back.View more

Mar 18, 2024
Report
on Google

Amazing staff & atmosphereView more

Mar 01, 2024
Report
on Google

Des gens géniaux qui m'ont aider ma famille & moi dans le temps de la covid par dons alimentaires. & aujourd'hui, j'ai pu aller manger sur place, c'était délicieux! Je vous encourage à aller y manger. Super gentils & accueillant :)View more

Feb 25, 2024
Report
on Google

Saint valentines day. Accomodated me with seating no reservation & my 2 children. Great experience. Recommend anyone to comeView more

Feb 24, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Super restaurant italien traditionnel & authentique! On adore la soirée musicale le vendredi, la nourriture y est délicieuse & copieuse & l ambiance super chaleureuse .View more

Feb 15, 2024
Report
on Google

Delicious authentic Italian food - held a few private events here & it's the only restaurant I'd ever consider having any future get togethers :)View more

Feb 07, 2024
Report
on Google
Dee
5.0

Tony is amazing & the cuisine is top notch !

Feb 04, 2024
Report
Chantal
5.0

First time trying this restaurant & we loved the food! The service was great.

Feb 03, 2024
Report
5.0

Très belle découverte. Très bonne cuisine & excellent service. Petit point négatif, musique trop forte par moments.View more

Feb 01, 2024
Report
on Google
Rosa
4.0

Pasta was over cooked. Everything else excellent

Jan 26, 2024
Report
Denise
5.0

The food was excellent, the service was warm & friendly. The waiter was knowledgeable & quite attentive to our needs. We were there on a Tuesday & by the time we were finished our meal, the place had filled up. Very popular so make sure you get a reservation or you may not get a table. I will return & recommend it very highly.

Jan 24, 2024
Report
Search