FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

4.6 / 5based on 537 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

Le P'tit Plateau Rating Distribution

339 reviews for Le P'tit Plateau

Page 1 of 22 - 339 Results
Kelly
Service
Food
5.0

Great food, great ambiance, very small and quaint. BYOW makes the experience delightful and affordable

Mar 15, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Alexandra
Service
Food
5.0

Plats délicieux, ambiance chaleureuse et service excellent!

Mar 13, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Fiona
Service
Food
4.5

Très bon service! Ambiance décontractée et repas délicieux!

Mar 08, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Randy
Service
Food
5.0

Delicious food. Cozy atmosphere. Kind staff. Will absolutely go back to enjoy again.

Mar 08, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
yves
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service. Belle atmosphère

Mar 01, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Leslie
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent as usual. I always have the cassoulet and it never disappoints. It's a wonderful and cozy atmosphere.

Mar 01, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Michel
Service
Food
4.0

J'ai mangé du canard et mon amie a pris une bavette de boeuf. Les assiettes étaient froides et les mets étaient tièdes. Comme entrée nous avons pris un potage qui n'était pas mauvais mais sans plus. Par contre j'ai noté une belle présentation de l'assiette et un service attentionné . Malheureusement nous ne retournerons pas à ce resto car pour le prix nous nous attendions à plus.

Feb 29, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Sandy
Service
Food
5.0

Le P'tit Plateau is one of my "go to" resto's. Always good.
Sandy

Feb 26, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Chloe
Service
Food
5.0

Amazing food and service. Such a lovely atmosphere as well.

Feb 20, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
William
Service
Food
4.0

Excellent entrees; cassolette en Boeuf était moyen; excellent dessert - la crème glacée avec le gascon; le serveur était hors pair; très gentil monsieur.

Feb 16, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Marcia
Service
Food
5.0

Great space, great service, great food! A lovely corner bistro with BYOB. Comforting ambience after a long drive, and decent prices, too. We'll be back!

Feb 16, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Jaclyn
Service
Food
5.0

Amazing 4 course meal. Food was delicious. Cozy atmosphere. Greet service. Would 100% recommend!

Feb 15, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Nabil
Service
Food
5.0

Little magical restaurant where you really feel as if in a small bistro in France
Great service , delicious food and quite reasonable prices
Hidden gem in the plateau ... wonderful cozy evening ... thank you

Feb 14, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Munekatsu
Service
Food
5.0

Delicious foods, warm atomosphere and exellent service!

Feb 12, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Hank
Service
Food
5.0

On a passé une soirée memorable ici: les plats étaient formidables, la service impeccable, l'ambience comfortable. On reviendra.

Feb 08, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Boutin
Service
Food
4.0

Petit restaurant français très agréables et simple pour passer une Belle soirée À deux ou entre amis . Avec serveurs très à l'écoute .

Jan 29, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
FIND