FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

3.9 / 5based on 18 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

Mitsuki Sushi Bar Rating Distribution

14 reviews for Mitsuki Sushi Bar

Page 1 of 1 - 14 Results
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

best sushi in town service is impeccable

Nov 09, 2018
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

très bon service bonne bouffe

Mar 24, 2018
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

délicieux service excellent je le recommande fortement

May 13, 2017
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Le resto était bondé mais le service est resté impecable et les sushis trop bons.... Longue vie à ce resto??!

Jul 03, 2016
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent concept all you CAN EAT!!!
excellent variété des sushi et des mets japonais!
Très bonne qualité très bon service !
L'ambiance pour un restaurant de sushi je leur donner 5 étoiles et PLUS!!!

Jul 31, 2015
Report
11 Reviews
Service
Food
4.5

Superbe service! Personnel attentionné, poli, discret. Service rapide le midi! Excellent pour un dîner d'affaire.

J'y étais en «repérage» avec mon bébé de 2 semaines et mon conjoint. Nous ne voulions pas déranger les gens avec la possibilité que mon fils «pète une crise». Dès notre arrivée, la serveuse a pris soin de nous placer dans un coin, avec une banquette, puis nous a fait sentir les bienvenue. C'est rare, ce sentiment avec un bébé!

Menu varié pour le midi, carte claire avec de belles images et des descriptions complètes des plats. Poulet Général Tao particulièrement bon! Tartare saumon décevant; manque de oumph! Crevettes séchouanaises ordinaires. Sushis excellents. Portions parfaites pour le concept!

J'y retourne de soir, c'est certain!

Oct 17, 2015
Report
Service
Food
3.5

Les commentaires sont encore valide.

Feb 11, 2020
Report
5 Reviews
Service
Food
3.5

Les sushis sont bon le poulet Général Tao est très bon aussi le menu est assez varié.
Ils ont perdus ma feuille avec ma commande, j'ai due attendre 20 minutes avant qu'ils reviennent me voir avec une autre feuille pour que je recommande.

Aug 01, 2017
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
3.0

We had a family party of more than than 15, including some members who never have sushi before. The waiter ruled that we can only order from 3 slips, meaning that we had to combine orders, despite us wanting more separate orders. The results were a mess and spoiled completely the lunch. First the orders came very slowly (it was a saturday), we had no idea whose orders and what came, and what should be an enjoyable experience turned into confusion oververifying whose and what food came, was there cooked or uncooked fish etc. Plus it must take a good 1/2 hour for the food to come, so we had no idea whether we still had back order or not. Food is so-so, nothing outstanding and I would say below average (was here at lunch before on party of 2 and food was much better). Service was terrible, order sheets, menu and napkins are always in short supply. Most important was the impossibility of tracking orders from the waiter that refused to give us more sheets... Never again, an annual family gathering from people afar completely spoiled.

Aug 06, 2017
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
2.5

Ne respecte pas leur heure d'ouverture pour les commandes pour apporter!!
Vraiment déçu du service reçu ce soir pour ne pas dire l'absence de service!!!

Feb 02, 2019
Report
3 Reviews
Service
Food
2.5

My husband and I went for lunch. We liked that it was all you can eat and the price seemed right. Unfortunately it wasn’t very good.
The sushi was ok, some better than others, but the choices in the lunch menu are very limited. If you don’t like salmon, you’re out of luck.
The fried rice was really greasy and flavourless other than the excessive amount of soy sauce.
The pad Thai tasted like Indian curry, and the mixed veggies had so much jarred garlic.

We won’t be going back

Oct 28, 2017
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
2.5

My wife and I had recently been scouting for some good sushi restaurants and I myself had already come to Mitsuki before. The only major hiccup this time was at the moment of payment (read at the end).

First off, the service feels rushed, impersonal and more of an "in and out" fast food joint.

Second, the food is okay the choice is extensive and the reception of food at our table is great and very fast. I would have to say though that I would like to really taste the ingredients and not have each piece taste the same as a whole.

Lastly but most importantly, the bill. The prices are great especially for lunch 17.95$/pers for all you can eat, awesome!

When it came time to pay, we waited for the bill and it never came. We were then told by a staff member to come to the front and pay. Upon payment I was questioned on the amount I tipped and asked about why they deserved such a tip. At that moment I knew, Mitsuki was not a place I was coming back to. I don't feel that it is necessary to explain a tip if the customer decides and judges the experience which I found to be nothing more than mediocre at best.

Jan 08, 2017
Report
Service
Food
2.0

Les sushis sont très bons, mais appart ca, c'est tout. Poulet pas nettoyé plein de gras. Je déteste croquer dans un morceau de poulet qui fait crounch a cause qu'il n'a pas été nettoyer avant. Ils mettent tout dedans. Pires calmars de ma vie. Aucun service. Dernière fois que j'allais là... nous avons demandé un dessert car c'était la fête d'une amie et ont nous a répondu que le cuisinier avait pas le temps.

Sep 29, 2018
Report
1 Review
Service
Food
1.5

The lady at the front desk was really disrespectful. She is the worst, i have never experienced this kind of unpleasant behavior. After being rude the all time we spent there, she had the guts to argue on the tip that was given. The food was not best i ate, but it was fine. I am never going back to this place just because of her.
Ps: the tip given by a customer mirrors the quality of your service... i shouldn't have given anything

Nov 07, 2018
Report