FB Pixel

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

4.6 / 5based on 272 ratings

Food
Service

Write your review

Distribution of ratings

Le Flamant Rating Distribution

134 reviews for Le Flamant

Page 2 of 9 - 134 Results
Halle
Service
Food
5.0

repas mémorable
service excellent
recommandation pour le vin parfaite
on reviendra sous peu

Feb 13, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Dieu
Service
Food
5.0

très bon service, staff très professionnel et friendly. Belle diversité dans le menu

Feb 10, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Marie-Pier
Service
Food
3.0

place sympathique mais banquette près de la fenêtre très inconfortable...

Feb 06, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Dana
Service
Food
4.0

Very good food and very good service, would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Feb 02, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Hongtao
Service
Food
5.0

Good quality of food and services, nice restaurant

Jan 27, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Terry
Service
Food
5.0

Amazing food and great staff :)
The only reason I gave 4 star is simply because the smell the food stays in you :(
But will definitely go back !!

Jan 26, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Marie-Eve
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service, plats délicieux et accord mets vin à point. Worth it!

Jan 26, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Tony
Service
Food
5.0

Bon concept! Courtoisie, connaissance et description des mets exceptionnelles. Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale. Un réel succès!

Jan 20, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Audrey
Service
Food
3.0

Bonne nourriture mais beaucoup trop dispendieux pour la quantité, nous avions encore faim en sortant du resto

Jan 20, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Khalid-antoine
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent service, expérience très agréable avec leur menu dégustation!

Jan 12, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Olivier
Service
Food
5.0

Excellente surprise, tous les plats étaient délicieux et le service parfait!

Jan 11, 2020
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Charlotte
Service
Food
5.0

Cuisine originale et assiettes généreuses et bien travaillées. Excellent choix de vin. Service très agréable. Seul bémol, longueur entre les services. Nous avons passé une délicieuse mais longue soirée.

Dec 23, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Melissa
Service
Food
5.0

Excellente nourriture et belle ambiance. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre soirée!

Dec 21, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Konstantin
Service
Food
5.0

Third visit, we left as enthusiastic about this restaurant as the other 2 times. Extraordinary.

Dec 21, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
Franceska
Service
Food
5.0

Très très beau et bon resto! Service exceptionnel. Il est évident que les gens qui y travaillent sont des passionnés

Dec 20, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
michel
Service
Food
5.0

A voir et à essayer , bravo à ce restaurant qui vaut le détour !!

Dec 14, 2019
Report
Confirmed Reservation
FIND