We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITYRestaurant: Guaca & Molé West Island (Montreal)
Guaca & Molé 4.5

Reviews for Guaca & Molé Restaurant

4.5 with 518 ratings on RestoMontreal

Food
Service

Write your review

Page 1 of 16 - 304 Reviews
Noreen
Service
Food
5.0

Service by our waitress was excellent!
There were a few items on the dessert menu that were not available. But the fajitas & fish tacos that we ate were very good

Feb 03, 2024
Report

Food was great menu not too big like other restaurants. Staff was friendly & very knowledgeable about the dishes (we had few questions) it was missing a bit of ambiance but all & all very nice place.View more

Jan 29, 2024
Report
on Google
5.0

Wonderful experience! Very friendly from start to finish. Great menu selection. Prompt & attentive service. Food was amazing. Guacamole was very fresh & flavorful. One of the best tacos I've ever had. Highly recommend eating here when you are in the area. We will definitely be back.View more

Jan 23, 2024
Report
on Google
FRANCOIS
Service
Food
5.0

Le menu pour enfant commence a être un peu cher par contre. Sinon, tout est parfait pour le reste !

Jan 21, 2024
Report
Michel
Service
Food
5.0

C'était très propre

Jan 14, 2024
Report
Lili-Anne
Service
Food
2.5

Nous sommes mexicains & avons été déçu... la nourriture goûte pas grand chose...

Jan 13, 2024
Report
5.0

Excellent Mexican restaurant in the West Island. We have been going for years & have never been disappointed. The enchiladas are fantastic & the drinks are delicious. Definitely recommend.View more

Jan 11, 2024
Report
on Google
Barbara
Service
Food
5.0

Always very satisfied, never disappointed with anything.👍

Jan 07, 2024
Report
4.0

Grear decor. Definitely made the effort for the holidays too. Enchilada del mar was good. Chichen Itza tasted like fruit punch. Hibiscus margarita was nice & strong. Service was friendly, but not very attentive.View more

Jan 06, 2024
Report
on Google
George
Service
Food
5.0

The choice of Mexican beer is extremely limited, only 2 & one is Corona. More Mexican beer choices would be an enormous improvement.

Jan 06, 2024
Report
paul
Service
Food
4.5

Food was very good. No complaints there. I gave service only 4 stars as place was fairly empty but we were denied a window table while another couple arrived after us & was escorted to a window table. As for ambiance, even without a large crowd it was noisy. But we'll be back that's for sure.

Jan 05, 2024
Report

Nicely located authentic Mexican cuisine restaurant in Marche de l'Ouest. Nice menu selection, fairly large servings & reasonable pricing. Nice decors. Good selection of cocktails & 4 Mexican beers. Huge parking & close t Sources Blvd.View more

Dec 31, 2023
Report
on Google
Francine
Service
Food
5.0

Had a very pleasant evening. Great service, excellent food !

Dec 23, 2023
Report
5.0

The vibe & the food are all excellent but it is a bit loud in the restaurant. Great for a group but can be a bit difficult to have a conversation. All in all excellentView more

Dec 19, 2023
Report
on Google
5.0

Our server Olivia is extremely sweet & professional, came around multiple times to check we had water & if we needed anything else, despite the restraunt being quite busy.View more

Dec 19, 2023
Report
on Google

We were there with a group of friends last Friday. Very nice vibe to it. Our server was a young lady Olivia. Such good service. Kept checking how everything was & if we needed anything else. We were very happy with the customer service. Right from the greet us in to the bye. Definitely visiting againView more

Dec 19, 2023
Report
on Google
Louise
Service
Food
5.0

Excellent food & service!

Dec 13, 2023
Report
5.0

The food was excellent, with a great portion & prices. Service was wonderful, the servers were very sweet & friendly. A great spot, I recommend!View more

Dec 12, 2023
Report
on Google
David
Service
Food
4.5

Just a little too loud but otherwise enjoyable

Dec 10, 2023
Report
raffi
Service
Food
5.0

Repeat client! Would recommend without reservations! The only suggestion to management is to lower the music down as it gets unpleasant to have a conversation!

Dec 10, 2023
Report
Search