Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: La Verità Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour La Verità Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 691 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 24 - 355 Avis
Antonio
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Absolutely wonderful time. Great food as always. Not my first visit to La Verita & each time I come, I never leave disappointed. Kudos to all the staff. & compliments to the chef.

26 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Franca
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Truly enjoyed the whole experience, first time eating at La Verita & definitely won't be my last. The food was delicious & the service was great.

18 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Viviane
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Menu varié mais les recommandations du jour sont intéressantes & délicieuses

17 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Irene
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful gem in the West Island !

16 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Brent
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Meal was very good, service was top shelf.

13 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maria
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Vinaigrette salade mesclun trop vinaigrée Pâtes rapini trop salées Management en place hautain/snob Par contre serveuse très appréciée

13 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Raoul
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service & repas

12 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maureen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food was great, so was the waiter. I had lobster ravioli & my husband had seafood lingiuine. One of our favourite restaaurants. It was our 36th anniversary.

09 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sandra
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Dinner was delicious as usual. Ambiance is always very nice as well. We highly recommend this restaurant. The staff was courteous & attentive. The 3 of us thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We look forward to our next visit.

06 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Helen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

good food & great service

06 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nicola
Service
Nourriture
4.5

A great place for a family dinner or romantic dinner for two. Very good food & great service!

05 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
scott
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Never disappointed at La Verita. Quality ingredients & good service always make for a great dining experience .

04 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mario
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food Excellent service Ambiance is good Best of all, we were able to converse amongst ourselves

29 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
maron
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food & service. We will be back!!

29 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Joseph
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Risotto very good. Adding rehydrated dry porcini water would make it excellent.

28 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
La Verità Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)Recherche