Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Tiradito Montréal
Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal Restaurants Montréal RestoMontreal

4.8 / 5basé sur 515 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Avis pour Tiradito Restaurant

Page 1 de 15 - 263 Avis
Jordan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We were seated at the bar and had a fantastic experience. The food and drinks were amazing. The food does come out fast so pace yourself when ordering and enjoy a couple of dishes at a time. Jacob the bartender makes the best espresso martinis and did it with tequila. Highly recommend and will def return on our next montreal adventure.

01 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alex
Service
Nourriture
5.0

J'aime vraiment cette place, mais un peu trop coller sur les voisins, malheureusement... :)

01 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Linda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Delicious and our server, osmar, was fantastic

30 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jay
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very cool spot with top notch service , great ceviche and the Peruvian fried chicken was 🔥

29 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
April
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, drinks, service... we will be back!

28 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Thomas
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Delicious, pleasantly served!

26 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marisa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We enjoyed it so much we went two evenings in a row. It had a great atmosphere, delicious cocktails and tasty tapas. The servers were friendly and new their drinks. I would strongly recommend; next month upon our Montreal, it will be our first stop. Reservations are a must.

24 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Leigh-Ann
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent restaurant! We had an early reservation at 5:00 and I am so glad we did as it gave us time to talk with the staff and learn about the menu. Within an hour the restaurant was very busy.
Sam provided excellent service. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

24 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anne-Sophie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Trés bonne cuisine, service impeccable et rapide. On m'avait suggéré ce restaurant et j'ai adoré. La terrasse extérieure est grosse pour la localisation du restaurant. Je recommande!

21 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nathalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bel ambiance. Cuisine délicieuse. Personnel agréable et courtois. Bravo ! Nous avons passé une merveilleuse soirée.

18 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nora
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Merci à Sophie et Simon pour une soirée magnifique!!!

15 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Bernadette
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I love it here. The food is always amazing and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I make a point of booking whenever I am in the city.

14 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ruth
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service and food was delicious. Will be back again!

14 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Line
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Tout est bon ! C'est créatif, savoureux, fait avec amour on dirait.

13 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
David
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Sophie ( barmaid : a excellent mixologist) welcome us with a great gretting and the staff was attentive and always ready to make us comfortable!

11 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Denis
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Chaque plat était excellent, bon cocktail, gentil service. Soirée parfaite!

11 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Angela
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food and craft cocktails. Wonderful ambiance. Love this restaurant!

09 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nicolas
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent. Le tout est parfait.

09 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Tiradito MontréalRECHERCHE