FB Pixel Tehran Restaurant - Côte-des-Neiges, Montréal - RestoMontreal

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

Fête des Pères: l'horaire peut varier

Notes et avis40 votes

❝ Excellent restaurant Perse, un des meilleurs de montreal. Jadore les brochetes de filets de filets mignon et les accompagments sont aussi delicieux .Tres agreable dy allez entre amies pour avoir la chance de partager un peu de tout . On ressent la cuisine authentique derriere chaque plat. Personelle super sympathique et efficace ! Bref, je le recommande grandement !! ❞

À propos de nous

Découvrez le restaurant Tehran, situé sur le boulevard de Maisonneuve, dans le quartier de Notre Dame de Grâce (NDG) à Montréal. Venez essayer ce restaurant de style familial qui propose une authentique cuisine perse, iranienne et halal. Le menu, qui propose une variété de délicieux plats orientaux, vous permet de savourer de délicieuses spécialités, tels des ragoûts maison, du saumon frais, et leurs fameuses brochettes à l’agneau et au boeuf .

Le restaurant Tehran, qui a ouvert ses portes en 1989, compte comme clientèle une multitude de clients de différentes origines ethniques.

Vivez une expérience gastronomique hors du commun !

voir plus

Commodités et services

Capacité: 120 Nous acceptons: Master Card, Visa, Interac
Bienvenue aux groupesFamilial / Accueille les enfantsRepas pour emporterSalle PrivéeService de réception / Événements privés

Nos Spécialités

Kebab & ragoûts.

Menus (1)

Menu

Sur le web

Événements à proximité

Festival St-Ambroise  Fringe Montréal

Festival St-Ambroise Fringe Montréal

27 mai, 2019 au 16 juin, 2019

ELEKTRA Festival Montréal

ELEKTRA Festival Montréal

11 juin, 2019 au 16 juin, 2019

StatsVisiteurs

aujourd'hui ▸ 9

cette semaine depuis lun. ▸ 162

la semaine dernière ▸ 272

depuis le début du mois ▸ 620

le mois dernier ▸ 2 004

les 12 derniers mois ▸ 19 989

arrow

Avis pour Tehran

3.5 / 5 basées sur 40 votes

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des avis

Tehran Rating Distribution
Page 1 de 2 - 37 Résultats
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent restaurant Perse, un des meilleurs de montreal. Jadore les brochetes de filets de filets mignon et les accompagments sont aussi delicieux .Tres agreable dy allez entre amies pour avoir la chance de partager un peu de tout . On ressent la cuisine authentique derriere chaque plat. Personelle super sympathique et efficace ! Bref, je le recommande grandement !!

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
1.5

Today I invited my friend and his family to the resto, the behaviour of manager due to the cry of my friend's baby make me unhappy. he could n't understand that the babies are not TV; to turn it down whenever your want. I recommend you not to go there with your babies.
Concerning the food, it is satisfactory.
Aujourd'hui, j'ai invité mon ami et sa famille au resto. Le comportement du manager dû au cri du bébé de mon ami me rend malheureuse. Je vous recommande de ne pas y aller avec vos bébés.
En ce qui concerne le repas, c'est satisfaisant.

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
1.0

VERY DISAPPOINTING!!

We went there yesterday and we regret the time and money.
The food wasn't good and overpriced for the quality.
The manager was very rude and disrespectful. while we're trying to keep my little son quiet to respect others he approached us in a very unprofessional way and said "can you do something about him...IT'S ANOYING??? in a very angry tone. My son was not screaming or shouting he was just playing and not bothering anyone.

When I told him his approach is not professional and hospitality is not good he started arguing in a very unpleasant way.
I do not recommend this place. POOR QUALITY, POOR SERVICE, POOR HOSPITALITY.

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I was there last night. It was such a great experience having a Persian meal in this warm and freindly atmosphere.
The customer service was great!

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I loved the warm environment in Tehran Restaurant , especially the waiters,and waitresses were perfect,merci beacoup,Cheers.

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

C'est le meiluer irenienne resto que j'avais experiencé en montréal.

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

They have nice and well-behaved waitresses and waiters. The food is amazing.

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
1.0

Awful please do not waist your money

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
1.0

It was a horrible experience. Quite expensive for what they serve you.
The quality was too poor, we ate koubideh chicken and I can not wven call it chicken, moste likey rubber!!!
The lady who gave us the bill, who i think was manager, was too rude.
Do not recommend it .

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food was delicious.I tried the Mirza appetizer to begin. The yogurt with cucumber was excellent. For the main course I tried Kabab Barg with rice and lentil soup. All servers were polite and helpful and the service was excellent.
I will definitely go back to the restaurant.

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I went to Tehran restaurant last week.It had very delicious food special Kebab and Soup...It was incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Great food but the service can get slow.
The girls are friendly but the owner is pushy and can be rude, deciding the tip for you...
Would go there again, but would hesitate.

(par Google™ Traduction)
2 Commentaires
Service
Nourriture
5.0

super, on s est regalé, l excellente soupe ou la salade en entrée et en plat "soltani je crois" brochette de poulet et de viande haché d une qualité vraiment vraiment exceptionnel, acompagné avec un riz fin et leger,d une belle tomtate grillé et oignon, c est raffiné, gout hors norme!
le service est bon et sympathique, on y reviendra et reviendra encore.
point negatif: la salle aurait peut etre besoin d un rafraichissement.
merci pour ce repas

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
1.5

The meals we ordered was accompanied by a salad or soup. My father ordered a lentil soup. After tasting 1 tablespoon of the soup, he informed the waitress that he really disliked the soup, and if possible to replace it with the salad. The waitress responded that since he had already tasted it, it was too late to return it. How was he suppose to know that he disliked it without having to taste it? We have tried lentil soup of various cuisines, but this lentil soup was nothing close to any lentil we have tasted. We asked for toasted bread. We received burnt bread that had black patches- I have pictures! We left the bread untouched. I received the bill, and noticed a $2 charge for a diverse item. I was charged to have the bread toasted since they usually do not toast the bread. I was not informed of this extra charge. I asked to have my $2 returned to me since the bread was burnt. They said they are only waitresses and cannot change the bill. Apparently there was no manager available, but 5 minutes later, the owner of the resto's son came out of the kitchen. We explained to him the horrible service we received. I showed him the picture of the burnt bread, and he apologized. The waitress then returned my $2. I would not recommend this resto to anyone. It is a waste of time and money!

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
2.0

PEOPLE DON'T GO THERE!!!! This was the WORST customer servise I have ever had in my entire life! I put a BIG 0 for the service!
I asked the lady to change something in my plate she said yes no problem. She didnt mentioned any extra fees! We wanted to pay before we get the plates and she charged us 17$ because I changed for chicken! This was the most expensive chicken I have ever eat! When I said I dont want it anymore he was like no I cant its cooked! This was the first and last time I go there!!

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I was very pleased with my experience at Tehran restaurant. I've always been a regular customer and was always happy with them. This was my first time with a bigger party, they are very organized and make sure you get great service and top quality food no matter that amount of people they are serving. Consistency is key! They revamped their severs and it's the best I've seen, very professional and courteous. Highly recommended! Can't wait to go back for another taste!

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
4.5

We went to this restaurant today , the staff were really friendly . We tried the soup ( Ash ) it was great . For main dish we had shish kebab and kabab Barg , it was really juicy and Fresh . We will come back for sure . If you want to try and Iranian food I do really recommend this restaurant .

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Pour un premier repas Perse je dois avouer avoir été surpris par la qualité de la nourriture et le service tres agréable de Chris. Ma copine et moi reviendrons boire de votre excellent vin.

(par Google™ Traduction)
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I loved this restaurants food, atomosphere and service. I previously attended this restaurant and had a mediocre experience. To be quite frank, tonight was an amazing success. I was with 5 friends who have never eaten Persian food. The meat, chicken and fish were all cooked to perfection. The rice is the best I have ever had. Above all, the service was impecable. There is a new staff of young and intelligent servers who are willing to wait on hand and foot for your every desire. Our waiter was particularily funny and quite helpful.

Reccomended 5***** resto

(par Google™ Traduction)
3 Commentaires
Service
Nourriture
3.0

I've been going to this restaurant for well over 15 years. The food is good, albeit not as good as it used to be. Prices have jumped incredibly in the past few years, which bothers me to a certain point, as you can get similar dishes at other restaurants for much less.
The main reason why I often go back is because of the ''Barg'' filet mignon, the best in the city in my opinion, and the best cooked rice. If you like kababs or other chicken dishes, I'd suggest you take a look at the other restaurants which are all in the same area, you'll pay significantly less and have better food.

The service is very mediocre, and I consider myself treated better than most clients since I am a recurring customer. Do not come here expecting a smooth experience, the food is the only attraction

(par Google™ Traduction)

Liens connexes

- partenaire -

ON TE RECOMMANDE