Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Sushi Momo Montréal

Avis pour Sushi Momo Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 2059 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 25 Avis
Abbygail
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Very good! & very filling!! We loved the flavours & the presentation. However, it might be good to try & make some of the rolls maybe a slight be less rice & a slight bit less filling to make them just a little bit smaller. The piece were beautifu

17 juin, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lindsey
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I went with 2 friends, non of us being vegan, & we all agree that our sushi craving was more than fulfilled at Sushi Momo! We got the 3 person tasting menu (which could have served 4 people). Each roll was so dynamic & flavourful. Great atmosphere. Pl

12 juin, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lee-Anne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Delicious vegan sushi! The selection is amazing, & the staff were great in helping us navigate the menu & pick our rolls. Will definitely return next time we are in Montreal.

07 juin, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Aleksey
Service
Nourriture
5.0

You continue to be the best sushi I have ever had. The creativity of your rolls is unparalleled. Thanks for another amazing meal! :)

26 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Victoria
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Another wonderful birthday celebration at Sushi Momo! We had a delicious meal from the group menu with an amazing selection of appetizers including the beet tartare, dumplings, spring rolls, miso soup & papaya salad followed by a massive selection of i

11 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anita
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Absolutely to die for !! Every single roll is unique on its own, service is good too!!

24 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sofia
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Cool, unique food. Very pretty layout of food itself & nice atmosphere. Some rolls were a bit...experimental, but I feel like that was just part of the experience. I had a great time.

04 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jonathan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Incredible, creative & delicious. Get the jackfruit pizza & 3 mushroom roll!

04 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jana
Service
Nourriture
4.0

My family & I enjoyed our dinner here. We took the tasting menu for 4 people which was very good value & a lot of food. The meal was very creative & flavourful & we enjoyed everything. I found a few of the rolls a little too salty for my taste

20 janv., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marco
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The most incredible sushi I've ever had. Every roll tastes so different & yet they're all equally delicious. Service was great, waiter was a lot of fun. Restaurant feels small but not cramped.

24 déc., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alex
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Absolutely delicious! The flavours were amazing from the miso soup to the passion fruit tart for dessert. Each of the different kinds of rolls we had were so imaginative & delicious. Can't wait to go back!

25 nov., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Giancarlo
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Superbe expérience. J'adore le Dino-Dino & le Yasai Roll

03 nov., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ariane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best sushi in town!! Must try the Momo roll!

30 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sara
Service
Nourriture
2.5

The springs rolls were good. The sushi were like balls of mush with a million ingredients with bad flavour. I think they need to simplify.

09 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent, as always. Attentive service, flawless food. We had the chef's choice & had a few different rolls that we've never had before. Wonderful.

02 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Aiden
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Really amazing food! We ordered: Miso, fried gyoza, dino dino, Oma & two others I forget the name of. All the rolls are amazing huge bites of flavour that are full of mushroom & unique tastes, with the tasty fattiness carby loveliness of non-vegan sau

12 août, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gabriel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This was our first time & everything was insanely delicious! We ordered: Gyoza Beetroot tartare 4 mushroom tartare Kobe roll La vie en rose Surf & turf 3 champignons Popeye Kobe roll & Mushroom tartare were the absolute best!

09 août, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mark
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic vegan sushi. Every roll was unique, a true masterpiece in delivering on the concept of vegan sushi.

25 juin, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nik/SARA FLAME
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent place. Best vegan sushi, loved the delicious sauces. Took the Gonin for 5, came with miso, & tartare, salad, dumplings to share, main cours 63 sushi rolls with 10 varieties & finished off with vegan matcha cheesecake & vegan berry cheesecak

14 mai, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Claire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best sushi I've ever had. Vegan or not. We got the meal package for 2 people that care with 5 different rolls to try. Thoughroughly enjoyed.

10 mai, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Natalya
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent choix de sushis. Je crois les meilleurs sushis (végétaliens ou non) que j'ai mangés. Les lambas que nous avons essayés ( la Vie en Rose & Kobe Roll) sont dans mon top 3 de plats de restaurants toutes catégorie

15 avril, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sarah
Service
Nourriture
5.0

What a great restaurant! We absolutely loved the food & the service was great! Not only did the waiter help us with the menu, he recommended the special for 2 with great enthusiasm. This came with edamame, miso soup, beet tartare, 25 assorted rolls &

15 avril, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Hunter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Always amazing. The two rolls with truffle emulsion are my favourite.

04 avril, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Caroline
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Sushis uniques, une déciuverte à chaque roll, merveilleux!

25 mars, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Juliette
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Amazing resto - where I go for all special events. So great to be able to have more than a basic avocado roll as a vegan

17 mars, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sushi Momo MontréalRecherche