FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.3 / 5 basées sur 123 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Santos Tapas Bar Rating Distribution

59 avis pour Santos Tapas Bar

Page 1 de 4 - 59 Résultats
Mimi
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Birthday magic...Amazing food, drinks, service and the best music! Recommend it for a fun night with friends!

20 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Hasan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Highly recommend. Nice late night vibe. Perfect for group night out. Calimari, quesadillas, empanadas 10/10. Friendly staff and fast service. Solid spot overall.

13 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Priscilla
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food was great! Waitress was accommodating & sweet. Music is awesome 👏
Ladies night is so worth it.

09 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Narcisse
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I loved it !! The service was wonderful !! The waitress wonderful !! No complaints!!

04 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Tamar
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Always taking care of us ❤️

28 juil., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Corine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Waiters/ Waitress are super nice, they take care of you very well and they also offered us shots on the house. Super nice place with amazing music! Thanks alot

05 juil., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Tamar
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Thank you for getting us a table even tho we arrived abitt late because of the road closures in mtl. We thought our night was gonna be ruined especially for a first time going out after 3 months. Being a regular Saturday goer Santos is a number 1 spot for us. Love you Danny, Kristel, Paul and Chino

29 juin, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Denise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing time with great food. Would definitely go back on my next visit to Montreal.

25 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Denise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Je suis allé a ce restaurant avec des amies touristes pour leur montrer l'ambiance du vieux-port. Elles ont adoré la nourriture et l'ambiance.

24 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Laura
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Tres bon service, excellente ambiance, musique et nourriture exceptionnelle !!!

24 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Fakher
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome service! Great management! Great food.
Will certainly go again.

23 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Laurent
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service, food is amazing, great music! Always a blast.

15 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Charlyne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nous y avons fait notre party staff ,menu de groupe tout à fait succulents et copieux,musique et ambiance festive tout le monde dance en soirée je le recommande

26 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Evelyne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

C'était une soirée parfaite ! Un bon service un bon DJ !
👌😁

11 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Henri
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent. Les tapas étaient délicieuses et l'ambiance vraiment très bien avec de l'excellente musique. On n'est jamais déçu. A refaire absolument.
PS : la pieuvre moyenne mais tout le reste en particulier les crevettes croustillantes et les empanadas au homard : a tester :)

29 déc., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Carmelina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, great service and great ambiance!

22 déc., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
TROUVER