Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Restaurant Bellissimo Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)

Avis pour Bellissimo Restaurant

4.5 / 5basé sur 866 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 34 - 502 Avis
Diane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent en tout point: service, nourriture, décor, stationnement.

21 janv., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Yves
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bonne cuisine! Véritablement italien.

16 janv., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
David
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Incredible service,great food! A real authentic Italian experience! Highly recommend.

14 janv., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kimberly
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic food, great atmosphere & wonderful service :)

14 janv., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Paul
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Enjoyed the pasta & pizza.

07 janv., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Claudio.
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food & the service were amazing!! Charming & cozy atmosphere!! Thank you!!!

30 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jay
Service
Nourriture
5.0

food was great & we had awesome service. great little spot for family dining.

24 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Christa
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Very good service, food is also good.

22 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Hi I did had dinner in bellissmo with my friends we have such tasty meal we did really enjoy & the service & the food was excellent & definitely, we will go back.

15 déc., 2022
Signaler
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nourriture soublime Service excellent Merci à l'équipe de toujours nous faire passé un moment mémorable

15 déc., 2022
Signaler
Suzanne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Quelle belle découverte! Lino nous a réservé un très bel accueil avec courtoisie & un excellent service. Bien sûr, nous y retournerons.

15 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
pamela
Service
Nourriture
2.5

The menu has changed quite a bit & not for the better. Less options & choices. Quite small actually. Food was good but nothing outstanding. The ambiance is nice as their renovations have been completed. Our server seemed a bit nervous & rushed our order. Normally I love going To Bellissimo but this last experience left me not wanting to return for a while. Not sure if there are new owners but this place has changed.

14 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Norman
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent - both food & service.

11 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Angel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food is delicious very well prepared the ambiance is very welcoming, & the piano man Alto makes the place complete. He makes our evening always..

10 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Elizabeth
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service & great food. Have been there seversl times & have not been disappointed yet.

05 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Restaurant Bellissimo Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)Recherche