Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Ramen Isshin Brossard
Ramen Isshin 4.5

Avis pour Ramen Isshin Restaurant

4.5 avec 70 évaluations sur RestoMontreal

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Page 1 de 1 - 26 Avis
5.0

Ramen avec bouillon savoureux & pas trop salé. Excellent service. Les entrées sont savoureuses. On commande & on paye par nous même à la table via un code QR.Voir plus

11 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
4.0

Just one thing, the music is often too loud, & playing offensive music. It's often loud rap talking about putting'h***' in their place, swearing, profanity, etc. Not the most appetizing when trying to enjoy some ramen. The food is great & the people working there are so nice.Voir plus

08 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google

Amazinggg foooddd so authentic & that fried chicken with the ramen. CHEFS KISSS. Also I've never experienced service like this. They ask you if you're okay all the time & fill up your cup before it even gets empty. I love this place & I think I'm going to be a regular. Especially cause of the amazing customer service on top of the food.Voir plus

06 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google

Always amazing & consistent vegan ramen. Our favourite is the spicy veggie miso ramen with kale noodles (the kale noodles are the only vegan noodles but they're also gluten-free & tasty so it's a win win)Voir plus

24 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google

Consistently delicious & never disappointed after a good bowl of ramen! My go-to choices are the stone bowl shoyu kotteri tsukemen (the famous dipping ramen) & spicy white sesame shio.Voir plus

23 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Excellent service & accueil chaleureux. Une très bonne option de ramens sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal avec différentes options. Nous avons tous deux pris le miso épicé qui était très bien, mais je vous recommande d'ajouter un oeuf (vient sans oeuf)! Je recommande !Voir plus

15 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google

Meilleur Ramen point barreVoir plus

10 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

This gotta be in the top 3 best ramen places in the province. It's addictive!Voir plus

06 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

This is by far the best ramen shop you can find if you want the 1000% real Japanese ramen experience! Table service, take out or even uberskip you will not be disappointed! Must try !!! 😋Voir plus

30 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Best Ramen I've had so far!Voir plus

25 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Delicious ramen worth a 45 mins drive from ile perrotVoir plus

21 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
3.0

The first waiter was nice & fun to talk to. But the food.... Very disappointing. The broth for our ramen was good & very tasty. But all of our add-ons were cold. We brought it up to the second waiter... They responded that cold meats & eggs was "normal" & to be expected for ramen. The meat was VERY cold, as if it was just pulled out of the fridge. It is fair to say that I am not coming back to this location & neither should you for the price.Voir plus

17 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
2.0

We went there once. We had to wait for a long time to be seated, though many tables were empty at that time. One waiter was rude. The food was OK, but it was more expensive & less tasty compared to Tsukuyomi Ramen in downtown, which is a ramen restaurant we often go to.Voir plus

10 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Excellent comme toujours, les tsukemen avec le bouillon savoureux sont à essayer. Mes ramens favoris chez ramen Isshin, accompagnés d'un thé vert.Voir plus

25 nov., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
2.0

The restaurant is nice & cool. Although the ramens I've ordered so far were a little salty. Especialy last time I ordered a ramen which was so salty I discarded almost all of the broth.Voir plus

04 nov., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Délicieux & rapide. Excellent Ramens!Voir plus

27 oct., 2023
Signaler
sur Google

J'ai aimé mon dîner entre amis à ce resto, les ramens étaient délicieux ainsi que les entrées. Nous étions 4 & tous avons pris des assiettes différentes & tout étaient beaux à regarder aussi. La seule chose c'est qu'ils avaient oublié qu'ont avaient commandé un dessert alors on a attendu 20 minutes & j'ai demandé à une personne lorsqu'elle est venue près de nous ... Sinon, j'y retourne c'est certain, j'ai trop aimé 😋Voir plus

24 oct., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Really enjoyed my ramen - great placeVoir plus

22 oct., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Delicious Ramen, great serviceVoir plus

14 oct., 2023
Signaler
sur Google

Correct peut être je vais ressayer mais la viande était froide dans le ramen assez triste & trop grasVoir plus

06 oct., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
4.0

Restaurant de soupe de ramen. Les entrées étaient très bonnes surtout le poulet frit style crabe cake. Plusieurs choix de soupe. Le pudding à la mangue était un régal. Pas beaucoup de table & on a dû attendre 20 min. Commande & paiement par téléphone. Expérience intéressante. À essayer pour ceux & celles qui veulent essayer quelque chose de nouveau.Voir plus

06 oct., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Les meilleures Ramen de la Rive-Sud!Voir plus

18 sept., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

I like the miso red ramen. The broth is rich & flavourful with a bit of spiciness. The food portion is good despite the meal is on the pricier side. The quality of the food & presentation justify the cost.

Service is great. The staff is patient, pays attention & is soft spoken. Everyone is professional.

The atmosphere is very good at lunchtime. Everything is clean & the layout is simple & comfortable. The ambience is gentle & calm.

It is a good place for a date.Voir plus

14 sept., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Loved the tsukemen here, the broth came in bubbling. Isn’t overly thick & salty like a lot of other places. The shio ramen was creamy & it was fun to grind our own sesame seed toppings.
Fried chicken was pretty good.

No lineup on a Saturday lunch. Order + payments by QR code. :)Voir plus

09 sept., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
2 Commentaires
Service
Nourriture
5.0

very good ramen authentic

11 mars, 2020
Signaler
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
3.0

My boyfriend & I went to the restaurant on the Wednesday evening on January 15 2020.
We ordered 2 entrees & 2 ramen. We were waiting patiently & excitedly because we heard good reviews from our friends.
As the employee came with the food, the employee accidentaly poured ramen on my boyfriend's sweater. Like HOT RAMEN. It could have ended with serious injuries, but luckily he was wearing one extra layer of shirt underneath the sweater.
The employee apologized a lot, offering even money for dry cleaning but I was too busy cleaning out the ramen soup off the sweater I didn't focus on what he/she was saying. & I understand, mistakes can happen.
The part I am mad & very disappointed is how the manager reacted to this. I don't even know if he was the manager or the owner because he didn't present himself & he didn't even take responsability of what happened in the restaurant. He did not come see us once until the end of our meal to offer a small dessert in return of what happened. Like yeah we will take it if it's the only thing you are offering, but are you inquiring that the shirt & sweater is worth your dessert? This sweater was even a present with memories & now after cleaning we can still see the stain of the ramen soup (we had to wash it several times to clean it decreasing the quality of the sweater).
In my honest opinion, the manager should have been able to assist us right away after this incident happened. How do you leave such customer service until the end? What if serious injuries happened? He DIDN'T EVEN ASK IF ANYONE WAS HURT. It even made me think that he would not have acted the same way if we would have been presented as an inspector or food review person.
At the end, I still paid full price for the meal. I tipped 15% because of the other waiters being aware of the situation & taking care of us, even the one who accidentally spilled ramen.

Aside from this, the food was good. This would have been a 5-star review if such disappointment would not have happened.

15 janv., 2020
Signaler
Recherche