FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.8 / 5basé sur 343 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Olé Tapas Rating Distribution

219 avis pour Olé Tapas

Page 1 de 14 - 219 Résultats
Lesley
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing food and atmosphere. Fantastic wine list. Always enjoy my experience at Olé!

01 oct., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Jeanne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bons produits, je suis originaire d'Espagne et j'ai trouvé le repas délicieux! Très bon vin également. Super service, merci et à bientôt !

01 oct., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Maria Teresa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le service est impeccable et chaleureux. Les plats sont super délicieux avec une belle présentation. Très belle ambiance dans un très joli restaurant!
Je recommande fortement Olé Tapas. Je suis toujours satisfaite à chaque visite.

28 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Marco & Kathleen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing quality of food, amazing service in a great atmosphere = the best restaurant on the west Island!

28 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Tanya
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We love this lovely, friendly place with delicious dishes! We drive from Montreal just to eat there. It's well worth the trip tin Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue. The shrimp are huge and cooked to perfection! The lamb is tender and has the most delectable sauce!

27 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Gilles
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Bonsoir à toute l'équipe d'Olé - Nous avons adoré notre soirée dans votre très charmant restaurant. Non seulement la bouffe était impeccable et délicieuse mais ce fut une expérience en soi. L'authencité du menu, c'est ce qui nous a enchanté le plus. Un véritable voyage en Espagne! On a pas profité de votre magnifique terrasse surplombant l'eau à cause de la fraîcheur de la soirée, mais la prochaine fois, c'est sûr qu'on va s'assoir sur la terrasse. On a bien hâte d'y retourner et d'essayer d'autres tapas et une paella différente. Et sur une dernière note, vos amandes sont absolument incroyable. Merci aussi pour l'excellent service! À bientôt! Gilles et Monelle

26 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Catherine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Authentic food and amazing service! Could not have asked for a better experience

26 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Tanya
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We luved it! Everything is excellent here.

25 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Maria
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great menu, a bit pricy, nice ambiance and very pleasant waiters! Worth the visit!

24 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Idem
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food and great service. Inspite of Covid times, this restaurant is able to maintain their standards. Very impressed.

21 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Nick
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellente nourriture, produits de qualité en vente sur place. Service sympa et les enfants de la proprio connaissent bien leurs produits.

13 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Evelyne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service, amazing food, will be back for sure !

13 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Diana
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The service is unequalled. The food, exceptional. The ambiance, friendly, relaxed, laid-back. Whether inside or on the terrasse, one can enjoy a little slice of Spain in safety, as all current COVID-19-related requirements are respected to the letter. I cannot recommend this restaurant highly enough. If you haven't tried it yet, it's a must. And if you have, then you're probably like me: a repeat customer! The Vega family who owns the restaurant is amazing, they all work there and they work hard to make it the success is it. If I could give it six or seven stars - or even more - I would!

12 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Edward
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Ole is a fantastic restaurant. My wife and I have been going regularly for a few years now and have never been disappointed. A great family run place, with outstanding, authentic Spanish. The new location has kept that great intimate feel that we enjoy so much. We will be back again very soon.

07 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Lorie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The quality and freshness of the food, the selection and service were all excellent!

Great place to gather with friends to share different tapas and drinks. We will definitely be back!

07 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Penny
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This is our absolute favourite Tapas restaurant! Service is excellent! Food is amazing! Better croqeuttas than in Barcelona! Not to be missed! 👍👍👍

06 sept., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
TROUVER