Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Maison du Jazz Laval (House of Jazz) Laval
Restaurants Montréal RestoMontrealRestaurants Montréal RestoMontreal

Avis pour Maison du Jazz Laval (House of Jazz) Restaurant

4.3 / 5basé sur 1632 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 49 - 979 Avis
Magdy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The venue is as spectacular as ever & the service even better. Really enjoyed the first set (Glenn Miller); the second (Bob Ricci) .. not do much. A mediocre Tony Bennet imitation at best. (Sorry)

24 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Raluca
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Belle expérience culinaire, excellent service & très bonne musique

23 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
12 Commentaires
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellente Ambiance quelle accueil & quelle soirée ! Merci à la chanteuse Gmee!! WoW quelle performance !!

22 sept., 2022
Signaler
Isabelle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Notre soirée a été inoubliable ...!!! Le service de Geneviève était super, la nourriture & sans oublier Michèle Sweeney ...!!!

21 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Martin
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très belle ambiance Moi & ma fiancée on a passé un très belle soirée

18 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maria Pia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Enjoyed the food, entertainment, service by our waiter Tino, the decorations! We had the best time ever! Everyone up off their seats swaying & singing along to the great music! I'll definitely return & I highly recommend this amazing experience! My husband was so happy with this birthday present!

18 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Irene
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, awesome live entertainment & the best staff ever! We got such great service from the hostess Maryse, the manager Alex & of course our waitors! Thank you & we'll definitely be back again! Had an amazing time! Loved the gorgeous decor in restaurant also. Everything was just WOW.. bravo & thanks again to all!

17 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
barbara
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Ma famille a choisi ce restaurant pour ma fête & j'ai adoré le service, la nourriture excellente en qualité & variété, la musique fabuleuse, la chanteuse Michelle Swenney est une étoile qui brille pour merveiller la soirée avec sa voix & son charme. La propriétaire du restaurant est venue à notre table pour nous remercier les avoir choisi, tout une geste appréciée & gentil. Je vous le recommande 100%.

11 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Selena
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Last night was one of many visits to the house of jazz ❤️ we drive from Ottawa & stay at the Hilton just around the corner from the venue we absolutely love the time we spend there I have brought many girlfriends family members & soon to be husband will be coming with me on the next trip I highly recommend this location for an evening out amazing entertainment fun uplifting environment ownership is fantastic the attention to detail bar none one of the best places I've ever seen as far as cleanliness common courtesy by the staff & the chefs in the back running the show with the food are some of the best I'm sure in the country, I've never been disappointed with the quality of my plate each & every time I've been there. we are so looking forward to our next visit hopefully in the very near future much love & respect to you all looking forward to our next venture out to Montreal to your venue

11 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Isabelle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Superbe soiree entre amis pour la fete de mon mari! Bonne bouffe, bons spectacles Nous avons adorés Nous y retournerons

11 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Karine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

La nourriture & les drinks étaient très bons avec un bon service. Le spectacle était très bon aussi, nous avons adoré l'expérience & y retournerons.

06 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ivan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The service was impeccable, the show was simply amazing, the place is magic. Food delicious. I think by far one of the best restos in the GMA which make out of our city a fabulous touristic destination plus it's unique in its category. On top of it very affordable. Merci beaucoup & définitivement on retournera bientôt!

04 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mirline
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great experience ever! I will definitely come back.

03 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing place with amazing service

03 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Josee
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Magnifique endroit! La nourriture est excellente ainsi que le service. & que dire des Band musicaux!! C'est un gros WOW!!!!

28 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sinead
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great night out with friends. The music, food & drinks were all amazing, as well as the service of staff. Drinks were a little pricey, but it's a great venue for a special night of celebrations. We will be back.

20 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gilbert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Bonne nourritures. Très bon spectacle saxophoniste très bon.

20 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Delisa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Beautifully decorated. Tasty food & amazing music

18 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Magalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nourriture excellente, service excellent & que dire du band. Nous avons passé une soirée mémorable! Merci pour tout.

13 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Helene
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing, I just wish I had gotten up to dance. Thank You for the experience!

08 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maison du Jazz Laval (House of Jazz) LavalRecherche