Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Maison du Jazz Laval (House of Jazz) Laval

Avis pour Maison du Jazz Laval (House of Jazz) Restaurant

4.3 / 5basé sur 1649 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 38 Avis
Maria Pia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Enjoyed the food, entertainment, service by our waiter Tino, the decorations! We had the best time ever! Everyone up off their seats swaying & singing along to the great music! I'll definitely return & I highly recommend this amazing experience! My husband was so happy with this birthday present!

18 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Irene
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, awesome live entertainment & the best staff ever! We got such great service from the hostess Maryse, the manager Alex & of course our waitors! Thank you & we'll definitely be back again! Had an amazing time! Loved the gorgeous decor in restaurant also. Everything was just WOW.. bravo & thanks again to all!

17 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Selena
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Last night was one of many visits to the house of jazz ❤️ we drive from Ottawa & stay at the Hilton just around the corner from the venue we absolutely love the time we spend there I have brought many girlfriends family members & soon to be husband will be coming with me on the next trip I highly recommend this location for an evening out amazing entertainment fun uplifting environment ownership is fantastic the attention to detail bar none one of the best places I've ever seen as far as cleanliness common courtesy by the staff & the chefs in the back running the show with the food are some of the best I'm sure in the country, I've never been disappointed with the quality of my plate each & every time I've been there. we are so looking forward to our next visit hopefully in the very near future much love & respect to you all looking forward to our next venture out to Montreal to your venue

11 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maria
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Great food & service & amazing entertainment!! A must to experience with friends & family!

03 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Richard
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, great service, & great entertainment, thanks, for a wonderful evening!

26 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Cathleen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service, delicious food, beautiful decor & superb entertainment

26 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Elita
Service
Nourriture
5.0

From the food to the service the decor & entertainment A MUST!!!

19 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Edward
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a blast. Valerie & all were out of this world. AWSOME service. We are blessed to have such an amazing entertainment venue. BRAVO.

22 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mathieu
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The staff the food the entertainment was top notch & will be back again .

08 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anna
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Great dining & entertainment

20 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Charles
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Good food & entertainment. Service is good & the decor is great.

12 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maya
Service
Nourriture
4.5

5 stars for the band, the entertainment, the ambiance! It was amazing! The 4 stars is for the food, it was ok but not so warm! Service was great though, we were served by Genevieve, she was super friendly & helpful!

20 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marc
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Food was great, Entertainment was great. Sometimes I felt I had to run after the waiter. Other then that great night

17 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maria
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food, entertainment & atmosphere was wonderful. The waitress was pleasant & served us very well. The only regret was not staying to closing time! Highly recommended!

14 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Grant
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Staff were absolutely amazing & courteous. The Jazz entertainment was tremendous but make sure to request a table not next to the speakers, unless you like that. The food was well portioned & the pricing was fair for the quality. Overall, the food was great including the blending of the flavours. However, the chicken was extremely dry. Despite that, highly recommend this establishment & will be returning soon!

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Walter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing service & entertainment! Food was great!!

20 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jasmin
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Service was amazing & the entertainment was out of this world. Overall such an amazing experience! Definitely coming back

23 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Selena
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Always such an incredible time at this venue. The entertainment has never disappointed, We are always treated like royalty & the food & ambiance well u wouldn't believe me if I told u it's so beautiful & eclectic u absolutely have to see it for yourself 🤩 the filet minion is so delectable, our favorite main dish on the menu😋 & the creme brûlée is to die for .... This place gets 10 🤩stars from me any day of the week . Can't wait to come back share it with more of the people I love.

17 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dana
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Fabulous evening- vg food, drinks & entertainment divine!!! Will definitely return!!! Please fix the A/C!!!

21 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Frank
Service
Nourriture
5.0

amazing food & entertainment I will definitely come back

16 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Susan
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Hamburger was too charred almost inedible. Ribs Mac & cheese & fish chips were very good. Entertainment was great & service was also very good.

12 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
ARNO
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The atmosphere was fantastic. The food was amazing & class act entertainment from Bob Ricci & the band. Great job guys

20 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lisa
Service
Nourriture
2.5

I usually really like this place but had a bad experience last night. The jazz singer is awesome but she didn't sing much, took about 3 breaks of 20mins in a span of 2 hours & then they stopped at 10pm. We ordered 3 entrés & waiter brought only one & made a mistake & we had to wait 20mins to get them. The service was not the greatest considering that the restaurant wasn't full due to the rules of the covid. Not sure I would go again. I usually go for the entertainment but didn't get much out of it last night.

28 sept., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sergio
Service
Nourriture
3.0

The entertainment was fabulous! The entree of salmon tartare was very good, but the 2 main course options offered as part of the Tuango & the dessert were both average. Our waiter was not very attentive.

13 mars, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Domenic
Service
Nourriture
5.0

House of Jazz is a true gem & once you walk through the doors you instantly get this electric feeling that confirms it. Great food & top tier entertainment.

02 févr., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Danita
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had an amazing time once again! Warm welcome, food, service, ambiance, entertainment (Michelle Sweeney rocked the House!!), everything was excellent! A "must" to discover!

03 déc., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Salvatore
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food & entertainment! The ambiance is very pleasant!

10 nov., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Karine
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Loved our experience at House of Jazz! The décor, ambiance & entertainment are outstanding , The food was fantastic & the service was friendly, & prompt.

30 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
John
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great entertainment & food in a cool atmosphere. Service is outstanding as well.

13 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Leslie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The service, food & entertainment was really good.

20 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Chantal
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Très bonne bouffe & le volet "entertainment" vaut le détour pour les amateurs de jazz. Une soirée fort agréable !

17 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Linda
Service
Nourriture
3.0

A fun evening out. The entertainment was great!

13 janv., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ross
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Lots of fun be it large groups or couples ... the ambiance is perfect for a fun night.. lucky to have quality live entertainment in Laval

03 janv., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Valérie
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Very good. However we came for the show & the singer was late & we had to leave shortly after she came. They still charged us the entertainment fee. I still enjoyed the night!

20 nov., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Helen
Service
Nourriture
3.0

House of Jazz is a beautiful venue. Gorgeous decor & the entertainment was good. This being said, we were very disappointed. First, we arrived with a reservation for our wedding anniversary & were told there was a glitch in the system & they were overbooked. Fine, these things happen, we decided to wait a little while. We were seated at a table near the bar so we could barely see the stage. The music was amazing but they performed 2-3 songs then took 20-30m breaks in between sets. As for the food, we had entrées & drinks & they were all very good. The staff kept apologizing which we understand but they didn't try to make it up in any way (maybe comp our first round or similar). We appreciate that they were hustling to make everyone happy & we would go back again in the hopes that it was an "off night".

08 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Christina
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Seated as soon as we arrived for an 8:30 reservation Good seat Good music Ordered cocktails, a few appetizers - nice charcuterie & cheese boards, as well as calamari - all tasty. Finally a little something for the sweet tooth - cannolis & creme Brulé - yummy. A $10 pp cover added to the bill, to be expected on a Friday night with entertainment. Not an inexpensive evening out but a lot of fun!

16 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
3.5

The venue is superb. The show was excellent. However the food is overly-priced for the quality. 20$ for a burger with fries is pretty steep. I thought it was because we were paying for the entertainment, but then they added a 10$ per person cover charge on our bill. It would take a very good entertainer to get me to go there again.

02 oct., 2017
Signaler
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Great Jazz & blues by Johnny Beaudine Blues Band & LeeAnne White-awesome soulful blues, gospel style singer. Decor of the new place is great & the entertainment is fantastic.

01 oct., 2014
Signaler
Maison du Jazz Laval (House of Jazz) LavalRecherche