FB Pixel Il Piatto Pieno Trattoria - Little-Italy, Montreal Restaurant - RestoMontreal

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

MORE

Book a Table

Reviews disabled

About us

Trattoria Piatto Pieno in Little Italy is the perfect example of a typical Trattoria in Italy. This bring your own wine restaurant lets you feast on a traditional array of Italian specialties. The menu features mainly on pastas and pizzas specialties that are sure to please each and everyone of you. Piatto Pieno is renowned for its authentic pizza, their delicious oven pizza has been inspired by the love of good food and the special pride of the chef Luciano Recine. Chef and owner Luciano Recine took 3 years of cooking classes at the renowned school of Al Vecchio Casale with 5 stars renowned chefs: Recine Nicolino and Lidio Delfino.

At Piatto Pieno, every dish is made with all natural ingredients. All ingredients (oil, flower, tomato, mountain spring water) are imported. The unique blend of cheeses is shredded by hand, the flavorful sauce is specially prepared with plump, fresh tomatoes, and the pizzas are made just like in Italy (thin, crispy and healthy). The open kitchen lets you in on the action behind the superb dishes.

Trattoria Piatto Pieno is the rarest of all Italian restaurants in Montreal: a restaurant with the perfect atmosphere of what a cheerful and lively typical Italian restaurant is supposed to be. An attentive staff and excellent live singer that will give all of you an unforgettable musical experience where anybody could sing along with him! Don`t be surprised to see the Chef Luciano sing for a few minutes once in a while (look at the video).

more

Amenities and services

Capacity: 40 We accept: Master Card, Visa, Interac

Fri & Sat: Live Music with singer.

3 private rooms including the solarium. Group menu available.

Reception hall for 70 people.

2 terraces, front has 20 seats and back has 100. Solarium for 50 people. Lounge terrace on the second floor for 40 people.

Our Specialties

Traditional Italian Trattoria cuisine like Pasta, Pizza, Veal, Grill, Gelato & Granita.

On the web

Events Nearby

Nuit Gourmande 2019

Feb 23, 2019

Montréal en Lumière

Feb 21, 2019 to Mar 03, 2019

Stats(Unique Visitors)

today ▸ 5

this week since Mon. ▸ 90

last week ▸ 761

beginning of the month ▸ 2 057

last 12 months ▸ 47 000

Related Links

- Partner -

WE RECOMMEND

FB Pixel Il Piatto Pieno Trattoria Restaurant - Petite-Italie, Montréal - RestoMontreal

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches rapides

Réserver une table

Avis désactivés

À propos de nous

Trattoria Piatto Pieno de la petite Italie est l'exemple parfait d'une typique Trattoria en Italie. Ce restaurant apportez votre vin vous laisse vous régaler d'un choix traditionnel de spécialités italiennes. Le menu est composé principalement sur des pâtes et des spécialités de pizzas qui vont plaire à chacun de vous. Piatto Pieno est reconnu pour sa pizza authentique, leur délicieuse pizza au four a été inspirée par l'amour de bonne nourriture et la grande fierté du chef Luciano Recine. Patron et chef Luciano Recine a pris des cours de cuisine en Italie pendant 3 ans dans l`école renommée Al Vecchio Casale avec des chefs 5 étoiles: Recine Nicolino et Lidio Delfino.

Chez Piatto Pieno, chaque plat est fait avec seulement des ingrédients frais. Tous les ingrédients (huile, farine, tomate, eau de source de montagnes) sont importés. Le mélange unique des fromages sont déchiquetés à la main, la sauce savoureuse est particulièrement préparée avec des tomates fraîches, et les pizzas sont cuitent comme en Italie (mince, croustillante et sain). La cuisine ouverte vous laisse être dans l'action durant la création de ces belles assiettes.

Trattoria Piatto Pieno est le plus rare de tous les restaurants italiens à Montréal : Un restaurant avec l'atmosphère parfaite de ce qu'un restaurant italien typique, animé et plein d`entrain et supposé d`être. Un personnel attentif et un excellent chanteur qui vous donnera à vous tous une expérience musicale inoubliable où quiconque pourrait chanter avec lui ! Ne soyez pas étonné de voir le chef Luciano chanter pendant quelques minutes de temps à autre (regardez le vidéo).

plus

Commodités et services

Capacité: 40 Nous acceptons: Master Card, Visa, Interac

Ven & Sam: Musique en directe avec chanteur sur place.

3 salles privées incluant le solarium. Menu pour groupe disponible.

Services de reception pour 70 personnes.

2 terrasses, 20 places avant et 100 pour l'arrière. Solarium pour 50 personnes. Terrasse lounge au 2ième étages pour 40 personnes.

Nos Spécialités

Cuisine italienne trattoria traditionnelle comme les pâtes, pizza, veau, grillades, gelato & granita.

Sur le web

Événements à proximité

Nuit Gourmande 2019

23 févr., 2019

Montréal en Lumière

21 févr., 2019 au 03 mars, 2019

Stats(Visiteurs uniques)

aujourd'hui ▸ 80

cette semaine depuis lun. ▸ 315

la semaine dernière ▸ 761

depuis le début du mois ▸ 2 282

les 12 derniers mois ▸ 47 000

Liens connexes

- partenaire -

ON TE RECOMMANDE