Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Guaca & Molé Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour Guaca & Molé Restaurant

4.5 / 5basé sur 350 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 12 Avis
Marie-France
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food excellent service & awesome varied menu. Good vibes at this restaurant. The only negative note is they have to tone down the spice to accomodate the majority of the clientele but that's not their fault

19 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gargano
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service, excellents plats, propre & beau, bel ambiance! J'adore! Les employés sont polis & attentionné, service rapide & courtois

21 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Peter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service & food...will come back again.

14 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jeanette
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service by our waitress. Very attentive. & , of course, good food.

23 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jessell
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nice place excellent service good atmosphere just the drinks (presentation) I expected more but the rest was pretty good to me. Coming back for sure. So happy that is in d hood .. 😉

27 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Grazia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

EXCELLENTE NOURRITURE & EXCELLENT SERVICE. MERCI!

23 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Pierre
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Bonne bouffe & excellent service!

19 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food & drinks were very tasty & we had excellent service from Ryan who took great lengths to make us happy customers.

12 mars, 2022
Signaler
Desmond
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Food was excellent Service was excellent. Restaurant was very cold. We needed to keep coats on during the entire meal.

28 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Miljenka
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service , a table fool of allergies & the service was great, our waitress was super eager to help us with a big smile The food is as usual fantastic

22 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Miljenka
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service & the food is absolutely delicious ! Love this place . Now with a kids menu is a no brainer, has become the favorite family restaurant

17 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
MARTIN
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Beau décor, excellent service, nourriture assez moyenne.

05 août, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Guaca & Molé Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)Recherche