Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Guaca & Molé Ouest-de-l'Île (Montréal)
Guaca & Molé 4.5

Avis pour Guaca & Molé Restaurant

4.5 avec 519 évaluations sur RestoMontreal

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Page 1 de 16 - 305 Avis
5.0

Good I 👍 like it Calamari not so good So elastic but ret goodVoir plus

26 févr., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Noreen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service by our waitress was excellent!
There were a few items on the dessert menu that were not available. But the fajitas & fish tacos that we ate were very good

03 févr., 2024
Signaler

Food was great menu not too big like other restaurants. Staff was friendly & very knowledgeable about the dishes (we had few questions) it was missing a bit of ambiance but all & all very nice place.Voir plus

29 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Wonderful experience! Very friendly from start to finish. Great menu selection. Prompt & attentive service. Food was amazing. Guacamole was very fresh & flavorful. One of the best tacos I've ever had. Highly recommend eating here when you are in the area. We will definitely be back.Voir plus

23 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
FRANCOIS
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le menu pour enfant commence a être un peu cher par contre. Sinon, tout est parfait pour le reste !

21 janv., 2024
Signaler
Michel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

C'était très propre

14 janv., 2024
Signaler
Lili-Anne
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Nous sommes mexicains & avons été déçu... la nourriture goûte pas grand chose...

13 janv., 2024
Signaler
5.0

Excellent Mexican restaurant in the West Island. We have been going for years & have never been disappointed. The enchiladas are fantastic & the drinks are delicious. Definitely recommend.Voir plus

11 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
Barbara
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Always very satisfied, never disappointed with anything.👍

07 janv., 2024
Signaler
4.0

Grear decor. Definitely made the effort for the holidays too. Enchilada del mar was good. Chichen Itza tasted like fruit punch. Hibiscus margarita was nice & strong. Service was friendly, but not very attentive.Voir plus

06 janv., 2024
Signaler
sur Google
George
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The choice of Mexican beer is extremely limited, only 2 & one is Corona. More Mexican beer choices would be an enormous improvement.

06 janv., 2024
Signaler
paul
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Food was very good. No complaints there. I gave service only 4 stars as place was fairly empty but we were denied a window table while another couple arrived after us & was escorted to a window table. As for ambiance, even without a large crowd it was noisy. But we'll be back that's for sure.

05 janv., 2024
Signaler

Nicely located authentic Mexican cuisine restaurant in Marche de l'Ouest. Nice menu selection, fairly large servings & reasonable pricing. Nice decors. Good selection of cocktails & 4 Mexican beers. Huge parking & close t Sources Blvd.Voir plus

31 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
Francine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Had a very pleasant evening. Great service, excellent food !

23 déc., 2023
Signaler
5.0

The vibe & the food are all excellent but it is a bit loud in the restaurant. Great for a group but can be a bit difficult to have a conversation. All in all excellentVoir plus

19 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
5.0

Our server Olivia is extremely sweet & professional, came around multiple times to check we had water & if we needed anything else, despite the restraunt being quite busy.Voir plus

19 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google

We were there with a group of friends last Friday. Very nice vibe to it. Our server was a young lady Olivia. Such good service. Kept checking how everything was & if we needed anything else. We were very happy with the customer service. Right from the greet us in to the bye. Definitely visiting againVoir plus

19 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
Louise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food & service!

13 déc., 2023
Signaler
5.0

The food was excellent, with a great portion & prices. Service was wonderful, the servers were very sweet & friendly. A great spot, I recommend!Voir plus

12 déc., 2023
Signaler
sur Google
David
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Just a little too loud but otherwise enjoyable

10 déc., 2023
Signaler
Recherche