Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: El Sabor de Mexico Montréal

Avis pour El Sabor de Mexico Restaurant

4.7 / 5basé sur 852 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 28 Avis
Elaine
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Fresh & very tasty food. Very good mexican restaurant with friendly staff. Very authentic.

13 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nathalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent authentic Mexican food; a lot of variety to please everyone's palate, presented very artfully. The service was very good, as was the music & overall ambiance. I didn't enjoy seeing my husband eat grasshoppers but he enjoyed them.

11 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Aleja
Service
Nourriture
4.0

The taste was not like the actual mexican food but the cocktails are very good 100% recommended.

31 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Robert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent, authentic Mexican food, served quickly & courteously by a competent waitress. Will return.

16 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marcos
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great as always. Probably the best & most authentic Mexican restaurant in Montreal. Chicken fajitas & cactus salad are a must!

25 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kathelyn
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Im very picky with my mexican resto This one by far is crazy delicious

28 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Linda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

LOVED IT! FANTASTIC AUTHENTIC MEXICAN CUISINE!

18 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Linda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

FANTASTIC RESTAURANT! Authentic Mexican cuisine in a quaint atmosphere. Book in advance...very popular Wellington location :)

06 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Molly
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing! Very fast service, & delicious. Best Mexican food in town!!

17 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Allen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome authentic Mexican food, great drinks, warm efficient friendly service. Everything you could ask for.

01 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Erika
Service
Nourriture
5.0

One of my favourite restaurants on Wellington, it has never disappointed. I've brought my Latin American friends here many times & they've always loved it so Is say they really nail the authenticity part of Mexican g Food

23 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kim
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Wonderfully authentic Mexican food. Reservations are a must on the weekends

01 févr., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mike
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Generally overall excellent Mexican food!

10 janv., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Robert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Lovely evening of well prepared Mexican food & warm & attentive service. Particularly loved the cochinita pibil & pasta roles with cheese & huitlacoche (harvested in Laval!). I will return.

20 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ron
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Decor was plain & dated but the place was clean. Cocktails were great. Mezcal cocktail & mango margarita. Even glasses they served them in were cool. Guacamole was good but the chorizo/Mexican sausage was fantastic. Fajitas were ok but the tostados de tinga were excellent. Will definitely go back. Service was friendly & attentive but not overbearing.

17 août, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Authentic mexican food with a touch of quality in there presentation. The Margueritas ate awsome. With the generous portion served, I had to bring back some with me. We had cactus salad an checiche fallow by spicy shrimp & salmon. Everything was good & we appreciate the service. I will retun soon.

17 mars, 2019
Signaler
Daniella
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We really enjoyed this authentic Mexican restaurant. The setting was nice & was a great change to the typical loud music playing in most restaurants. The food was great! We each had a different dish so it was fun trying each other's plates. They were all amazing. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of food. We can't wait to go back.

10 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Michael
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best authentic Mexican restaurant in town! Service is faster before 6pm, after that the wait is a bit longer but still worth it.

22 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Didier
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great authentic mexican food, highly recommended

11 juil., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Carolina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We went last night with a party of 12. The atmosphere was really cozy but provided more than enough space for our group. The food selection & drinks were plentiful & delicious. Authentic mexican cuisine. Service was very good. Everyone in our group loved it!

05 mai, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ralph
Service
Nourriture
4.0

A charming cozy restaurant with tasty Mexican food. Service was friendly & good. Our family all had different plates & everyone was satisfied. I am looking forward to my next visit.

17 janv., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Paul
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent friendly service. Authentic Mexican cuisine & great Margaritas. Vamos a regresar

24 sept., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Margot
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Lovely place, gentle fine people running it & truly wonderful food...that's a winning combination. We had the guacamole, ceviche starters, carne asada , mole verde, chconchinita pibil, & enchiladas in green sauce . All were excellent. The service was fast & the prices appropriate . We will return often. The food , staff & pleasant surroundings make for the best Mexican dining in the city

02 mai, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
carole
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food was very good, well presented & tasty. The service was also very good, polite & smiling staff. Well decorated with genuine Mexican artifacts. Cosy atmosphere.

01 avril, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kelly
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fabulous food & drinks. I love this restaurant & would recommend it to any Mexican food lovers.

19 févr., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Carlee
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Nice atmosphere & cute place for a date night. Food took an hour to come out & although it was homemade & tasty it did not strike us as Mexican flavoured food. The spices reminded us of a Sunday roast dinner, so it was good overall, but not exactly what we were expecting.

27 nov., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Serge
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great Traditional Mexican restaurant. Service & food get 5 stars

28 févr., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

What a little gem of a resto. The first thing you will notice is the window dressing; so cute & quaint. They have a table & chairs with authentic Mexican sombreros & rugs that pulls you in from first glance. The service was marvellous, these folks are attentive without being cloying or giving you the bum's rush out the door once your meal is finished. The owner came over to see if we enjoyed our dining experience at the end of the evening. Their staff is quiet, unassuming & humble. The food was perfect. This is true Mexican cuisine with just the right amount of piquante. We loved it!

08 août, 2015
Signaler
El Sabor de Mexico MontréalRecherche