Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: El Sabor de Mexico Montréal

Avis pour El Sabor de Mexico Restaurant

4.7 / 5basé sur 852 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 27 Avis
Esterina
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Amazing food & nice atmosphere!!!Drinks we're really good too.

15 janv., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Cloudy
Service
Nourriture
2.0

We reserved a table outside & they didn't hold the table & told us we could wait 30 minutes if we wanted to sit outside or sit right away if we wanted to eat inside. We chose inside as we had a reservation & didn't want to wait. It was quite loud & hot & was not our first choice, but we were hungry. When we sat, it took 15 minutes for them to come over & take our order & bring us water. Once we ordered, it took ONE FULL HOUR to get our drinks, & the only reason we got them was because we requested them. Another 30 minutes went by & we requested our appetizers. Then another complete HOUR went by & we had to request our food. Tables around us were seated after us, ate, & left, & we were still waiting for our food. The entire meal took 3 hours & it was pretty straight forward: 4 drinks, 4 apps, 4 meals. The servers avoided eye contact with us & we had to flag them down or get up & ask for things to get their attention to request our drinks, water, & our meals. Finally, we had to get up & request the bill. By that time, the very full vibrant restaurant we arrived at was virtually empty. When the server brought our bill, one of the people at our table asked if this was normal service. She giggled & said someone was at a concert so they were short staffed by one. We were pretty unimpressed with the service. The food was just ok by this point - most things lose their flavour & appeal when you have to wait hours to enjoy them. To top it off, before we had a chance to decide what the appropriate tip would be, the server had the AUDACITY to ask what amount of tip we would like to leave. We paid in cash, she asked if we needed change, we said yes. Then she asked how much change we wanted & we said, all of it. Then she asked WHAT ABOUT THE TIP. The audacity of this girl. We also wondered if there was an element of homophobia that guided the poor service.

12 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Arpatsara
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food & drinks are DELICIOUS!! Great price & service is out of this world!!!!

17 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Cathy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, great service, great drinks!! Will definitely go back!

06 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Melissa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food was outstanding & the drinks were top notch. What a gem!

05 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alicia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food & drinks are amazing, & so is the service!

22 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
michelle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Charming, attentive service & great vibes. Authentic drinks & menu (tell your waiter if you like your food picante). Excellent night out. Thank you El Sabor!

20 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Julie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nice ambiance, delicious food & drinks, nice staff. Only thing is we ordered what the menu described as lamb tacos, & received taquitos. Delicious! But questionable menu description.

06 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Caterina
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Great atmosphere & drinks ! Limited menu

29 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marc
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Vaut le déplacement, je partais de Repentigny. Petit resto chaleureux, personnel sympathique, nourriture & drinks excellents, prix très abordables. Nous y retournerons assurément avec des amis.

31 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jennifer
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Tried this restaurant for the first time & I am so glad we did! The food was exceptional & the drinks were amazing! Thank you for such an incredible experience!

24 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Janice
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, friendly staff! The drinks were amazing, definitely try the Margaritas & Paloma!

11 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
maylany
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Magnifique restaurant!! La cuisine y est goûteuse & authentique. Avec un ou deux.. ou trois drinks!! Que demander de mieux!! Je le recommande fortement

04 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Allen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome authentic Mexican food, great drinks, warm efficient friendly service. Everything you could ask for.

01 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Stefanie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent food! Excellent drinks! Excellent experience! Very authentic menu, not too large of a selection which indicates what they do have they do it well!! We will definitely go back 💚

18 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lindsey
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent food & drinks. Would absolutely recommend. El Sabor is a must in Verdun! My one (small) piece of feedback would be to have a few more vegetarian options on the menu. There is no veggie taco option, so adding that would wonderful. Other than that, El Sabor gets an A+ from me!

27 juin, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jocelyn Anne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great ambiance & the staff was friendly & attentive. Wonderful family business with great food & drinks. Highly recommend!

26 sept., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
sam
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Although the terrace is not very appealing the food was excellent if a bit pricey. They made a perfect margarita & I had the following Cactus salad, guacamole,nachos with cheese,beef fajita ,all were perfect . if the terrace is upgraded with umbrellas & greenery ,people would stay longer & drink more . I will return

27 juil., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Julie
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Food is good, although not family friendly (as they don't have a kids menu). Further, we had asked for a second round of drinks which didn't end up coming & we were charged for ( but it was corrected). Finally, we ordered two drinks for our kids & got drastically different sizes ( & was billed the same amount). Overall cozy place with decent food, but left a bit to be desired.

08 mars, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Philippe
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bon resto typique mexicain, style familiale. Drinks excellents, bouffe excellente & goûteuse. Par contre plat de crevette un peu fade .

05 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Josee
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Service was slow 2 nd drink was served after the meal Busy night Food was ok

29 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Louise
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Enjoyed a great time & a delicious meal. The drinks were very special as well! The waiter also made the evening enjoyable. We will return soon!! Margarita was superb

06 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Geneviève
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Des plats savoureux! La tortilla est souple, légère & goûteuse. Les entrées sont copieuses, parfaites pour être partagé. Le gâteau couvert de copeaux de coconut est renversant! Endroit convivial, entre amis ou en famille, c'est le bonheur de manger ailleurs. Comme si des amis mexicain nous avait invités à manger chez eux. J'aimerais avoir des amis qui servent des drink comme ceux de chez El Sabor de Mexico ;-)

09 avril, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Connie
Service
Nourriture
4.0

We had a lovely birthday celebration for my daughter. Food was very authentic & delicious, the restaurant is very warm & charming & service was great. Drinks a little over priced but yummy. Will go back to try many more dishes.

29 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Guillermo
Service
Nourriture
5.0

C'était note première fois & nous avons adoré cet endroit. Les drinks & les plats étaient délicieux. Aussi, excellent service! Je recommande fortement ce resto:)

01 août, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Carolina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We went last night with a party of 12. The atmosphere was really cozy but provided more than enough space for our group. The food selection & drinks were plentiful & delicious. Authentic mexican cuisine. Service was very good. Everyone in our group loved it!

05 mai, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kelly
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fabulous food & drinks. I love this restaurant & would recommend it to any Mexican food lovers.

19 févr., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
El Sabor de Mexico MontréalRecherche