Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: El Sabor de Mexico Montréal

Avis pour El Sabor de Mexico Restaurant

4.7 / 5basé sur 852 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 25 Avis
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Authentic food & atmosphere. Mango margarita is delicious!

10 déc., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Elaine
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Fresh & very tasty food. Very good mexican restaurant with friendly staff. Very authentic.

13 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nathalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent authentic Mexican food; a lot of variety to please everyone's palate, presented very artfully. The service was very good, as was the music & overall ambiance. I didn't enjoy seeing my husband eat grasshoppers but he enjoyed them.

11 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Robert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent, authentic Mexican food, served quickly & courteously by a competent waitress. Will return.

16 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marcos
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great as always. Probably the best & most authentic Mexican restaurant in Montreal. Chicken fajitas & cactus salad are a must!

25 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Linda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

LOVED IT! FANTASTIC AUTHENTIC MEXICAN CUISINE!

18 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Linda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

FANTASTIC RESTAURANT! Authentic Mexican cuisine in a quaint atmosphere. Book in advance...very popular Wellington location :)

06 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
michelle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Charming, attentive service & great vibes. Authentic drinks & menu (tell your waiter if you like your food picante). Excellent night out. Thank you El Sabor!

20 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lisa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food. Fabulous family owned restaurant. Real authentic flavors. We will return. Great margaritas.

12 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Allen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome authentic Mexican food, great drinks, warm efficient friendly service. Everything you could ask for.

01 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Stefanie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent food! Excellent drinks! Excellent experience! Very authentic menu, not too large of a selection which indicates what they do have they do it well!! We will definitely go back 💚

18 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lynn
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Had dinner with a dear friend to catch up & it was our first time visiting El Sabor de Mexico! The food was delicious & authentic! Ceviche's were coming out frequently & appears to be their signature entree. We had the guacamole & it was some of the best we ever tasted. Also ordered the dip with cheese, chorizo, mushrooms, & cactus - truly a delight. Our main course consisted of Fajitas that my friend ordered & raved about. My dish was enchilladas where i would order the sauce verdi on the side as it smothered the dish. Service was a bit slow but certainly worth the wait! Look foward to returning in the near future!

03 juin, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Tina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great little restaurant. Authentic food. We had a great time.

08 mars, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kim
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Wonderfully authentic Mexican food. Reservations are a must on the weekends

01 févr., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Connie
Service
Nourriture
4.0

We had a lovely birthday celebration for my daughter. Food was very authentic & delicious, the restaurant is very warm & charming & service was great. Drinks a little over priced but yummy. Will go back to try many more dishes.

29 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Authentic mexican food with a touch of quality in there presentation. The Margueritas ate awsome. With the generous portion served, I had to bring back some with me. We had cactus salad an checiche fallow by spicy shrimp & salmon. Everything was good & we appreciate the service. I will retun soon.

17 mars, 2019
Signaler
Max
Service
Nourriture
4.0

2019.02.17 nourriture excellente, très gouteux Authentic.... décu du fait que les fajitas étais industrial....du style supermanché (pom) non 100% maïs.

18 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Daniella
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We really enjoyed this authentic Mexican restaurant. The setting was nice & was a great change to the typical loud music playing in most restaurants. The food was great! We each had a different dish so it was fun trying each other's plates. They were all amazing. The prices are very reasonable for the quality of food. We can't wait to go back.

10 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Michael
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best authentic Mexican restaurant in town! Service is faster before 6pm, after that the wait is a bit longer but still worth it.

22 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Didier
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great authentic mexican food, highly recommended

11 juil., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Carolina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We went last night with a party of 12. The atmosphere was really cozy but provided more than enough space for our group. The food selection & drinks were plentiful & delicious. Authentic mexican cuisine. Service was very good. Everyone in our group loved it!

05 mai, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Roberto
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very good, authentic feeling food. The mole poblano & ceviche were great as was my cheriqueso appetizer. Service is good & prices are reasonable.

04 févr., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Paul
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent friendly service. Authentic Mexican cuisine & great Margaritas. Vamos a regresar

24 sept., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Don
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Authentic tasty well presented! Will definitely return. Super nice servers!!

25 août, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

What a little gem of a resto. The first thing you will notice is the window dressing; so cute & quaint. They have a table & chairs with authentic Mexican sombreros & rugs that pulls you in from first glance. The service was marvellous, these folks are attentive without being cloying or giving you the bum's rush out the door once your meal is finished. The owner came over to see if we enjoyed our dining experience at the end of the evening. Their staff is quiet, unassuming & humble. The food was perfect. This is true Mexican cuisine with just the right amount of piquante. We loved it!

08 août, 2015
Signaler
El Sabor de Mexico MontréalRecherche