FB Pixel El Meson - Lachine, Montreal Restaurant | RestoMontreal

We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

Quick Searches

Subscribe to our newsletter

Book a Table

About us

Mr. Victor Lopez and his wife Elena Garcia welcomes you at El Meson! This authentic Mexican restaurant located just across the Lachine Canal, in an old brick house in Old Lachine welcomes you in a warm and friendly atmosphere. It is already several years that this Mexican gem serves its secret family recipes. They started timidly years ago in Dorval for those who remember, and it is through satisfied customers that this Mexican restaurant has made a name for itself and today El Meson ranks among the best Latin restaurants in Montreal.

Don't be fooled! You are here to enjoy and savor the fine foods from Mexico. So forget about other so called Mexican restaurants that offer the same Americanized dishes over and over again. Here you'll taste real delicious Mexican specialties such as Carne Asada, the Nopalitos con carne (Cactus with beef), and many more... Indulge yourself, it is not every day you can travel to Mexico for so little. Everything is a matter of imagination, let yourself be surprised, there are so many flavors to discover...

To enjoy the sunny weather, El Meson offers two pretty terraces (front and back) where you can relax with the magnificent view of the beautiful Lachine Canal, an experience that your eyes will never forget. During the winter, once you step inside El Meson, you will never want to leave.

more

Amenities and services

Capacity: 50 We accept: Master Card, Visa, ATM machine, Cash

15 seats (front terrace) + 100 seats (rear terrace)

Our Specialties

Nopalitos con carne (Cactus with beef), Pescados Yucatan, Carne Asada, Pechuga con mole, Cazuela Mexicana (Seafood platter)

Reviews disabled

On the web

Events Nearby

Festival G. : Griffintown...

Mar 07, 2019 to Mar 17, 2019

La Poutine Week 2019

Feb 01, 2019 to Feb 07, 2019

The National Home Show in...

Mar 08, 2019 to Mar 17, 2019

Stats(Unique Visitors)

today ▸ 71

this week since Mon. ▸ 230

last week ▸ 614

beginning of the month ▸ 1 749

last 12 months ▸ 33 121

WE RECOMMEND

FB Pixel El Meson Restaurant - Cuisine Mexicaine Lachine, Montréal | RestoMontreal

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches rapides

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

Réserver une table

À propos de nous

M. Victor Lopez ainsi que son épouse Elena Garcia vous souhaite la bienvenue chez El Meson ! Restaurant Mexicain authentique installé juste en face du canal Lachine, dans une vieille maison de briques du Vieux-Lachine vous réservent un accueil chaleureux et familial. Ça fait déjà plusieurs années que cette perle rare mexicaine vous sert ses recettes secrètes de famille. Ils ont débutés timidement il y a des années à Dorval pour ceux qui se souviennent, et c’est grâce à des clients satisfaits que ce restaurant mexicain s’est fait un nom et qu’aujourd’hui El Meson se classe parmi les meilleurs restos latins à Montréal.

Ne vous y trompez pas ! Vous êtes ici pour déguster et savourer les fins mets du Mexique. Alors oubliez vos préjugés des restaurants mexicains festifs qui proposent toujours les mêmes plats américanisés. Côté cuisine, vous goûterez à la vraie cuisine traditionnelle où vous pourrez déguster leurs délicieuses spécialités telles que la Carne Asada (Entrecôte de Salers grillée en tranches), le Nopalitos con carne (Cactus avec bœuf) et plusieurs autres… Faites vous plaisir, ce n'est pas tous les jours que l'on peut voyager au Mexique pour si peu. Tout est une question d'imagination, laissez vous surprendre, il y a tant de saveurs à découvrir...

Pour profiter du soleil, El Meson vous offre deux jolies terrasses (avant et arrière) où vous pourrez vous détendre devant la vue magnifique du merveilleux canal Lachine, une expérience que vos yeux n’oublieront jamais. Durant l’hiver, une fois que vous entrez chez El Meson, vous ne voudrez plus sortir.

plus

Commodités et services

Capacité: 50 Nous acceptons: Master Card, Visa, Guichet Automatique, Argent Comptant

15 places (terrasse avant) + 100 places (terrasse arrière)

Nos Spécialités

Nopalitos con carne (Cactus avec boeuf), Pescados Yucatan, Carne Asada, Pechuga con mole, Cazuela Mexicana (Assiette de fruits de mer)

Avis désactivés

Sur le web

Événements à proximité

Salon des Métiers d'Art de...

06 déc., 2018 au 16 déc., 2018

Salon National de...

08 mars, 2019 au 17 mars, 2019

Stats(Visiteurs uniques)

aujourd'hui ▸ 1

cette semaine depuis lun. ▸ 205

la semaine dernière ▸ 517

depuis le début du mois ▸ 1 069

les 12 derniers mois ▸ 32 818

ON TE RECOMMANDE