Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Montréal
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Restaurant

4.4 / 5basé sur 239 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 16 Avis
Martin
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Bonne portion de ribs, le personnel était super sympathique!

11 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
80 Commentaires
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Ribs are probably my second favourite food (after sushi) so I'm always down to try a new bbq place. This one was disappointing though. The Dixie platter at 70$ with tax is not worth it at all. Ribs - over cooked, dry, not fall off the bone, bland with a bit of sauce. Pulled pork - 50% mustard, abit dry, we had whole chunks that weren't even shredded. Fried chicken - by far the best, amazing fried tasty skin & juicy chicken. Brisket - without the fat it was dry, barely any bbq/smoky taste. The fries were very good we had a mountain of those, the mashed potatoes were pretty bad, dry crumbly. But the gravy that came with was delicious. We were only allowed 1 side + the fries. Cant comment on service since we ordered to go.

19 mai, 2020
Signaler
Salvador
Service
Nourriture
5.0

BRISKET WAS AMAZING & THE DINOSAURE BEEF RIB WAS EVEN BETTER. OUTTA THIS WORLD!!!!

01 mars, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Salvador
Service
Nourriture
4.5

GREAT PLACE. Excellent service very good food. We took the platters with different meats. By far the Brisket was the best. Truly amazing. Melting in your mouth type of amazing. Cant wait to go back & dry the beef rib. Would definitely recommend if you like barbecue.

09 févr., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
liisa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Diablos BBQ has the best ribs in town. The fried chicken was excellent as well. Everything is homemade & delicious. My sides were fries & beans, & the beans were really good. I can't describe how good they were. Also, the service was beyond excellent. We will definitely be back.

28 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sam
Service
Nourriture
5.0

They have the most amazing beef short ribs & brisket! Very highly recommended!!

24 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Roula
Service
Nourriture
5.0

small quaint tucked away place ,decor fits the style of restaurant & our host was very informative & nice , we were a party of 5 with a minor so came to eat early but i am sure that this place has a really great vibe at night with the old school music playing mixed in with the latin , fits the place ,when it comes to southern food this place is a five star , great taste , ribs & brisket are the items to choose on this menu , side orders are a bit small but then when you see the size of meat you understand why ! nice touch having the Mexican menu as well so gives you a great variety of food ! have an appetite when you go to make sure you have a share platter so it gives you a taste of all that's on the menu (dixie ) will definitely recommend this place & come back great food ! great ambiance

07 avril, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Crystina
Service
Nourriture
3.5

I'm torn between 3 & 4 stars for this one. The BBQ is great. We got the Dixie for 2 people, pulled pork, fried chicken, brisket & ribs, cornbread & mash with a side Mac & cheese & extra biscuits. The meat was excellent, zero complaints, it was just damn good bbq. The cornbread was really nice. I find the biscuits to be a bit too salty, the Mac & cheese alright, a bit bland. Mash has a lot of pepper. My friends got tacos. This seemed silly to me. Go to a taco place for tacos, have BBQ & the smokehouse. They weren't great tacos. The lower rating was partly because of that (but what do you expect?) but mostly because of the service. It started great. Apps came out quick, so did drinks. Our 4th dinner mate was a bit late, & once he arrived, service was very slow. The restaurant is small, & it wasn't full, but our 4th has to wait a long time for a drink, food came out somewhat quickly, we ordered dessert & asked for the bill immediately because we had a show to get to, the bills came, but it took forever for dessert. We were about to walk out the door without it when they stopped us & said they would prepare it to go, which took a few more minutes. All in all, I would go here again, but not if I was in a rush to be somewhere else after dinner.

22 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Martin
Service
Nourriture
4.0

phenomenal ribs, if you're looking for a south western BBQ joint look alike...this is the place!! friendly service!! Will go back for sure!!

12 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
13 Commentaires
Service
Nourriture
2.5

The only one who liked the meat was the one who got the ribs. He said they were good & he enjoyed them. The chicken was full of fat & the skin was not crispy. It was borderline dry. The pulled pork sandwich was more bread & coleslaw than meat. & let me tell you about the coleslaw...It is no more than a shot of bland tasteless cabbage, that is served in those little plastic cups reserved for condiments at ballparks or Costco. One of our party chose the potato salad as a side. Boiled potatoes, a couple of slices of celery & yogurt, all unseasoned. & the fries were inedible, literally. They were so old & fried so many times, they were hard as nails! We had to return those. Maybe this place has already lived its glory days because right now, I cannot possibly imagine this is the best ribs place in MTL. There are so many better bbq places that offer better bbq at better prices, even the big chains. On the positive side, the waitress was nice & tried & the weather cooperated so that we could eat outside.

25 juil., 2017
Signaler
Desiree
Service
Nourriture
3.0

The food was not good, I had the Combo of brisket & pork ribs with corn bread, coleslaw, & potato salad. The brisket had a very large piece of fat & the cornbread seemed to be days old. Nothing tasted fresh. The ribs were ok but nothing better than store bought frozen ribs. I would not go again. That being said, the service was great.

19 juin, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Emmett
Service
Nourriture
4.0

BBQ ribs are spectacular . Batton Rouge was my go to for ribs . No more...

21 mars, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Andrew
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best BBQ we have ever had. From the fried pickles & burnt ends to the brisket, ribs, chicken, & fries everything was perfect. You are doing a disservice to yourself if you don't make this a stop when in Mtl.

12 mars, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great ribs & brisket & an amazing smokey old fashioned! I'm from the southern US & I approve of this for BBQ lovers in Montreal.

06 janv., 2017
Signaler
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The staff was extremely friendly & polite, this is one of the best southern BBQ option in Montreal. Be sure to come for all you can eat ribs night!

19 nov., 2016
Signaler
Mike
Service
Nourriture
2.0

We were not impressed at all. This was a BBQ place & there was negligible bbq sauce on the ribs & pulled pork (which was dry), & what sauce there was did not taste good - tasted burnt. Would not recommend this place at all. There are much better BBQ places in Mtl.

31 juil., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diablos BBQ Smokehouse MontréalRecherche