Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Montréal
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Restaurant

4.4 / 5basé sur 239 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 13 Avis
David
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great taste, great price. Excellent service by the owner. I recommend the place & I will return for sure.

02 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Charmaine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing meal & service. We got the plater for 2 & it was well portioned & DELICIOUS! Everyone who works there is cool, very friendly & attentive! Highly recommend. If we could we would give this place 50 stars!!

09 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Danie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing food! Great service! Highly recommend it! One of our favorite restaurant during our stay!

19 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
tony
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Service was alittle slow but from what we understood they're still in their soft opening stage. Staff was wonderful! Food was great! Great vibe! Would recommend.

29 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Salvador
Service
Nourriture
4.5

GREAT PLACE. Excellent service very good food. We took the platters with different meats. By far the Brisket was the best. Truly amazing. Melting in your mouth type of amazing. Cant wait to go back & dry the beef rib. Would definitely recommend if you like barbecue.

09 févr., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
michael
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Got the bbq platter for two to try a bit of everything. Food was absolutely amazing. Service was great, they even brought us two tequila shots for the small wait on the food which we didn't mind at all. Highly recommend trying this restaurant. Told all my friends to go!

18 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I ordered the fried chicken as I was in the mood for some. When it arrived, I was very surprised to see the quality & quantity of food. It was delicious!! I also saw a nearby table had ordered burgers that looked fantastic. Next time I will try them & other items from their large & incredible menu. The service was spectacular too! The fried chicken, smoked & then fried, was the best I have eaten in quite some time. The sides were very special too. If you are down on the Main, I strongly recommend you try this great resto. They also offer a wide variety of drinks too. PS: I sat on the outside terrace. "Very Nice!!" ML

28 juin, 2019
Signaler
Mélanie
Service
Nourriture
2.0

Food was cold & bland. Had to ask for water several times before getting served. The waiter was nice though. Mice running around he dinning room floor, several customers noticed & the staff brushed it off saying it happens all the time. Very disappointed I do not recommend this place unfortunately.

24 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Roula
Service
Nourriture
5.0

small quaint tucked away place ,decor fits the style of restaurant & our host was very informative & nice , we were a party of 5 with a minor so came to eat early but i am sure that this place has a really great vibe at night with the old school music playing mixed in with the latin , fits the place ,when it comes to southern food this place is a five star , great taste , ribs & brisket are the items to choose on this menu , side orders are a bit small but then when you see the size of meat you understand why ! nice touch having the Mexican menu as well so gives you a great variety of food ! have an appetite when you go to make sure you have a share platter so it gives you a taste of all that's on the menu (dixie ) will definitely recommend this place & come back great food ! great ambiance

07 avril, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Malika
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service. Their food is mouth watering delicious. We will definitely be back to try everything in the menu. This place is highly recommend for bbq lovers with a twist.

17 nov., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nathan
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Service was amazing & food was really good! Would recommend anyone that can to come. Definitely coming back soon!

25 nov., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Soooo gooood:) definitely recommend it #biscuit🤗

24 nov., 2016
Signaler
Mike
Service
Nourriture
2.0

We were not impressed at all. This was a BBQ place & there was negligible bbq sauce on the ribs & pulled pork (which was dry), & what sauce there was did not taste good - tasted burnt. Would not recommend this place at all. There are much better BBQ places in Mtl.

31 juil., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diablos BBQ Smokehouse MontréalRecherche