Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Montréal
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Restaurant

4.4 / 5basé sur 239 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 15 Avis
Allison
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Service was really bad, 1/2 of our group watched as the other 1/2 ate because our orders were not taken at the same time. Had to ask for napkins more than once, same for ketchup, water & wet naps. The food is quite good though, & the drinks were also good.

22 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
ali
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Great place to eat & drink. Wish the service could be quicker

02 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Frederic
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Vraiment trop bon la viande c'est parfait juste les frites que nous avons eu beaucoup trop Je recommande le drink fumé

08 mars, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I ordered the fried chicken as I was in the mood for some. When it arrived, I was very surprised to see the quality & quantity of food. It was delicious!! I also saw a nearby table had ordered burgers that looked fantastic. Next time I will try them & other items from their large & incredible menu. The service was spectacular too! The fried chicken, smoked & then fried, was the best I have eaten in quite some time. The sides were very special too. If you are down on the Main, I strongly recommend you try this great resto. They also offer a wide variety of drinks too. PS: I sat on the outside terrace. "Very Nice!!" ML

28 juin, 2019
Signaler
Mindy
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Friendly staff. Amazing food. Good drinks. Definite must visit!

20 nov., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Crystina
Service
Nourriture
3.5

I'm torn between 3 & 4 stars for this one. The BBQ is great. We got the Dixie for 2 people, pulled pork, fried chicken, brisket & ribs, cornbread & mash with a side Mac & cheese & extra biscuits. The meat was excellent, zero complaints, it was just damn good bbq. The cornbread was really nice. I find the biscuits to be a bit too salty, the Mac & cheese alright, a bit bland. Mash has a lot of pepper. My friends got tacos. This seemed silly to me. Go to a taco place for tacos, have BBQ & the smokehouse. They weren't great tacos. The lower rating was partly because of that (but what do you expect?) but mostly because of the service. It started great. Apps came out quick, so did drinks. Our 4th dinner mate was a bit late, & once he arrived, service was very slow. The restaurant is small, & it wasn't full, but our 4th has to wait a long time for a drink, food came out somewhat quickly, we ordered dessert & asked for the bill immediately because we had a show to get to, the bills came, but it took forever for dessert. We were about to walk out the door without it when they stopped us & said they would prepare it to go, which took a few more minutes. All in all, I would go here again, but not if I was in a rush to be somewhere else after dinner.

22 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gary
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service, amazing food, outsanding drinks, perfect deco... everything is said

11 avril, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Michèle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Delicious food & drinks, lots of choices, friendly & competent staff.

14 janv., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Melanie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Food was delicious, especially the brisket. They had a problem with the kitchen so when we arrived we were informed there would be a delay with getting our food out, which we were OK with... but it ended up being over an hour delay. The waitress was very good & offered us a free round of drinks. It would have been less of a problem if we hadn't had our hungry toddler with us, but all in all worked out OK & they did their best to make it up to us. Would visit again if in the neighbourhood.

10 sept., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Frederic
Service
Nourriture
2.0

J'ai été très déçu du restaurant. On m'avait pourtant recommander ce restaurant. On avions pas trop faim. Nous avions opter pour un ''grosse poutine'' avec bacon & une assiette assortie (19$) Premièrement, c'est un peu rire du monde d'appeler cela un grand format. j'ose pas imaginer le petit format! Mes deux ''tranches de bacon extra cuit'' sur le top étaient vraiment aberrant pour un 9$+ 4$. Pour l'assiette assorti. Tout était trop cuit! Les ailes en ''robber'' un rouleau impériaux vidé de son chili. Au moins les minis burgers étaient déçant. La serveuse est venu s'excuser pour le temps d'attentes pour recevoir notre assiette. ( dans un restaurant presque vide) Bref. Mon invité américain venu à Montréal pour écrire un blog n'a guère été impressionné. Dommage. PS. Vous devriez peut-etre changer le nom de votre drink Shark Attark, C'est un peu bizzare de recevoir un litre de liquide Rose fluo. Frederic

14 août, 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Noémie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nourriture & drink très bon, bon service. Perso j'adore le décor, l'ambiance ainsi que la musique de type blues.

12 avril, 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kristin
Service
Nourriture
3.5

3.5 stars - food & drink were excellent. Server was very friendly. Were not advised of unavailable food category (soup) until ordering & server wasn't aware of out of stock beers until going back to the bar a couple times. Should be more communication between staff & with customers on this.

12 avril, 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Salim
Service
Nourriture
3.5

This was my second time at your reataurant: Food was good : was not blown away or Anything but good enough to satisfy that BBQ craving ( was not as fresh as my first time there). Bill came to about $120 for 2 people which included the food & a coupla drinks ( way too expensive unfortunately-& I was charged for the little piece of dessert even though I had mentioned that it was a celebration of my brother'd birthday.. For $120 bill, a small gesture like that would've been super appreciated..but oh well it it what it is. Waitress was super friendly & did a great job overall.

12 avril, 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Karim
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome food & awesome drinks! Freindly staff, definitely a place I will return to.

12 avril, 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food & service. We stayed on the terrace but noticed the unique decor on the inside of the restaurant. We really enjoyed eating & having a drink on the terrace.

07 sept., 2015
Signaler
Diablos BBQ Smokehouse MontréalRecherche