Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Montréal
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour Diablos BBQ Smokehouse Restaurant

4.4 / 5basé sur 239 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 17 Avis
Stephane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Ce resto est une superbe découverte les côtes levées le poulet la Brisket sont excellentes à vrai dire tout est bon & le propriétaire présent est à l'écoute je recommande ce resto sans hésitation 😋

21 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Stuart
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Brisket is amazing. Service was friendly. Too slow from order to food. Otherwise would be 5 stars

29 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
80 Commentaires
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Ribs are probably my second favourite food (after sushi) so I'm always down to try a new bbq place. This one was disappointing though. The Dixie platter at 70$ with tax is not worth it at all. Ribs - over cooked, dry, not fall off the bone, bland with a bit of sauce. Pulled pork - 50% mustard, abit dry, we had whole chunks that weren't even shredded. Fried chicken - by far the best, amazing fried tasty skin & juicy chicken. Brisket - without the fat it was dry, barely any bbq/smoky taste. The fries were very good we had a mountain of those, the mashed potatoes were pretty bad, dry crumbly. But the gravy that came with was delicious. We were only allowed 1 side + the fries. Cant comment on service since we ordered to go.

19 mai, 2020
Signaler
Salvador
Service
Nourriture
5.0

BRISKET WAS AMAZING & THE DINOSAURE BEEF RIB WAS EVEN BETTER. OUTTA THIS WORLD!!!!

01 mars, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Salvador
Service
Nourriture
4.5

GREAT PLACE. Excellent service very good food. We took the platters with different meats. By far the Brisket was the best. Truly amazing. Melting in your mouth type of amazing. Cant wait to go back & dry the beef rib. Would definitely recommend if you like barbecue.

09 févr., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diane
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Service impeccable & agréable! Nous avions commandé un pichet de Sangria, des nachos & le dixie normous ... tout était délicieux sauf le brisket qui était sec ... Coup de coeur de la soirée - côtes levées, poulet frit, haricots & pomme de terre purée!

18 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Vincent
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Went with a group for my birthday. The service was fantastic & the food great! Beef brisket was magical, sangria delicious, & my friend fell in love with the spicy beans side dish. Everyone was happy!

21 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sam
Service
Nourriture
5.0

They have the most amazing beef short ribs & brisket! Very highly recommended!!

24 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Roula
Service
Nourriture
5.0

small quaint tucked away place ,decor fits the style of restaurant & our host was very informative & nice , we were a party of 5 with a minor so came to eat early but i am sure that this place has a really great vibe at night with the old school music playing mixed in with the latin , fits the place ,when it comes to southern food this place is a five star , great taste , ribs & brisket are the items to choose on this menu , side orders are a bit small but then when you see the size of meat you understand why ! nice touch having the Mexican menu as well so gives you a great variety of food ! have an appetite when you go to make sure you have a share platter so it gives you a taste of all that's on the menu (dixie ) will definitely recommend this place & come back great food ! great ambiance

07 avril, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Crystina
Service
Nourriture
3.5

I'm torn between 3 & 4 stars for this one. The BBQ is great. We got the Dixie for 2 people, pulled pork, fried chicken, brisket & ribs, cornbread & mash with a side Mac & cheese & extra biscuits. The meat was excellent, zero complaints, it was just damn good bbq. The cornbread was really nice. I find the biscuits to be a bit too salty, the Mac & cheese alright, a bit bland. Mash has a lot of pepper. My friends got tacos. This seemed silly to me. Go to a taco place for tacos, have BBQ & the smokehouse. They weren't great tacos. The lower rating was partly because of that (but what do you expect?) but mostly because of the service. It started great. Apps came out quick, so did drinks. Our 4th dinner mate was a bit late, & once he arrived, service was very slow. The restaurant is small, & it wasn't full, but our 4th has to wait a long time for a drink, food came out somewhat quickly, we ordered dessert & asked for the bill immediately because we had a show to get to, the bills came, but it took forever for dessert. We were about to walk out the door without it when they stopped us & said they would prepare it to go, which took a few more minutes. All in all, I would go here again, but not if I was in a rush to be somewhere else after dinner.

22 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Vicky
Service
Nourriture
3.5

La nourriture était excellente, le poulet frit croustillant & savoureux , la portion de frites cajuns était généreuse & juste assez épicées. Mno copain a adoré son plat de brisket. Un endroit pour les amateurs de viande. Du côté des points négatifs, le pain de mais, bien que délicieux, était servi dans un format ridiculement petit. L'alcool est cher, mais ne vaut pas son prix. Il n'y avait qu'un seul serveur sur le plancher, même s'il faisait de son mieux, le service restait lent. Finalement, bien qu'il était très sympathique, le serveur avait beaucoup de difficulté à nous servir & à nous comprendre en français...

02 avril, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Desiree
Service
Nourriture
3.0

The food was not good, I had the Combo of brisket & pork ribs with corn bread, coleslaw, & potato salad. The brisket had a very large piece of fat & the cornbread seemed to be days old. Nothing tasted fresh. The ribs were ok but nothing better than store bought frozen ribs. I would not go again. That being said, the service was great.

19 juin, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Andrew
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best BBQ we have ever had. From the fried pickles & burnt ends to the brisket, ribs, chicken, & fries everything was perfect. You are doing a disservice to yourself if you don't make this a stop when in Mtl.

12 mars, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Tastiest brisket this side of the Mississippi River.

06 janv., 2017
Signaler
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great ribs & brisket & an amazing smokey old fashioned! I'm from the southern US & I approve of this for BBQ lovers in Montreal.

06 janv., 2017
Signaler
1 Commentaire
Service
Nourriture
1.5

ÉNORME déception. La viande est sec. Les prix sont exorbitants pour la qualité/quantité. Mon ami a pris le brisket: trois tranches pour 20$ J'ai pris le combo brisket/poulet, 27$. Pour ça, j'ai un tranche de brisket en moins contre une cuisse de poulet. ON ME CHARGE 7 PIASTRES POUR SUBSTITUER UNE VIANDE. Ne jamais y aller. DÉCONSEILLÉ!

15 nov., 2016
Signaler
Melanie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Food was delicious, especially the brisket. They had a problem with the kitchen so when we arrived we were informed there would be a delay with getting our food out, which we were OK with... but it ended up being over an hour delay. The waitress was very good & offered us a free round of drinks. It would have been less of a problem if we hadn't had our hungry toddler with us, but all in all worked out OK & they did their best to make it up to us. Would visit again if in the neighbourhood.

10 sept., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diablos BBQ Smokehouse MontréalRecherche