FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.4 / 5 basées sur 156 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Diablos BBQ Cantina Rating Distribution

105 avis pour Diablos BBQ Cantina

Page 2 de 7 - 105 Résultats
Stéphane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

accueil chaleureux, service excellent, nourriture pleins de gout un party pour les papilles !!




15 avril, 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Roula
Service
Nourriture
5.0

small quaint tucked away place ,decor fits the style of restaurant and our host was very informative and nice , we were a party of 5 with a minor so came to eat early but i am sure that this place has a really great vibe at night with the old school music playing mixed in with the latin , fits the place ,when it comes to southern food this place is a five star , great taste , ribs and brisket are the items to choose on this menu , side orders are a bit small but then when you see the size of meat you understand why ! nice touch having the Mexican menu as well so gives you a great variety of food ! have an appetite when you go to make sure you have a share platter so it gives you a taste of all that's on the menu (dixie )
will definitely recommend this place and come back
great food ! great ambiance

07 avril, 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Mira
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing food, great service and reasonnable price!!

31 mars, 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Robert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Dîner parfait de cabane à sucre sans compromis, tout pour le goût. Prévoyer ramener de la nourriture car les quantitées sont importantes. Un pur moment de bonheur.

25 mars, 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Viviane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bonne bouffe, bon service, belle atmosphère. Nous avons passé une très belle soirée.

21 févr., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Simon
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Très très très bon. Nous étions peu sur place donc un très bon service.

06 janv., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Karen
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Long wait, 2/3 plates burnt, staff was pleasant.

26 déc., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Maryse
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food was delicious and the waiter was friendly and very helpful.

26 déc., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Maud
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Superbe ambiance décontractée et reconfortante. Le service est parfais et le menu varié. Les côte-levées sont excellente et nous avons adoré notre soirée.
Petit restaurant, une réservation est donc conseillée.

18 déc., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Mindy
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Friendly staff. Amazing food. Good drinks. Definite must visit!

20 nov., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Malika
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service. Their food is mouth watering delicious. We will definitely be back to try everything in the menu. This place is highly recommend for bbq lovers with a twist.

17 nov., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Natacha
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Décor intéressant. Musique rythmée, dans les tons. Très bonne bouffe!

28 oct., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Crystina
Service
Nourriture
3.5

I'm torn between 3 and 4 stars for this one.

The BBQ is great. We got the Dixie for 2 people, pulled pork, fried chicken, brisket and ribs, cornbread and mash with a side Mac and cheese and extra biscuits.
The meat was excellent, zero complaints, it was just damn good bbq. The cornbread was really nice. I find the biscuits to be a bit too salty, the Mac and cheese alright, a bit bland. Mash has a lot of pepper.

My friends got tacos. This seemed silly to me. Go to a taco place for tacos, have BBQ and the smokehouse. They weren't great tacos.

The lower rating was partly because of that (but what do you expect?) but mostly because of the service. It started great. Apps came out quick, so did drinks. Our 4th dinner mate was a bit late, and once he arrived, service was very slow. The restaurant is small, and it wasn't full, but our 4th has to wait a long time for a drink, food came out somewhat quickly, we ordered dessert and asked for the bill immediately because we had a show to get to, the bills came, but it took forever for dessert. We were about to walk out the door without it when they stopped us and said they would prepare it to go, which took a few more minutes.

All in all, I would go here again, but not if I was in a rush to be somewhere else after dinner.

22 oct., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Saskhia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food was bomb and affordable ! The service was great and the waiting time was reasonable !! definitely coming back!

20 sept., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Kim
Service
Nourriture
4.0

good food and service

15 sept., 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Josée
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Le poulet frits fumés était vraiment delicieux, le pains de mais légèrement sucré fondait dans bouche et la sauce fumée magnifique!!
A découvrir

21 mai, 2018
Signaler
Réservation confirmée