Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Chifa Montréal

Avis pour Chifa Restaurant

4.5 / 5basé sur 309 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 19 Avis
Reg
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Super delicious food & drinks, that are beautifully presented. I wish they offered table seating for parties of 2, & that they would have let me know in advance that my reservation was for stool seating at the bar or window. I would only go back with a party of 4 so that table seating was possible.

20 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Francine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great vibe, great drinks, great food & amazing staff!

07 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Claire
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Exceptional food! Hip atmosphere. Had 3 different wait staff, which is an odd model, as asked the same questions repeatedly, & was brought duplicates of drinks.

20 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Christopher
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food. Great drinks. Great service. Whether you live in Montreal or are just visiting, don't miss this gem

20 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Annick
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food & service was great.. The passion fruit drink was amazing!! Just to note that they offer smaller portions. Even those to share :)

05 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Karl
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Nice place friendly staff! The food was ok Was disappointed about their special rice Was lacking spices (was blend) chaufa especial Didn't see red onions anywhere or barely & no spicy sauce of any kind in sight....where's the Aji Verde🤷🏽 Jalapina drink was good Combo chifero (brochette was ok) Causa (mash potato all black looks like playdoo) squid ink I believe is used (not for me) Siu Mai (dumpling) was good Lomo Saltado was delicious ( basically filet Mignon in a sauce) Kan lu wonton (fried wonton) anything fried is usually good Bleury vision drink was basically an old fashion 169$ (67$ - 2 cocktails -1beer - 2 glass of wines) Before tax & tip - 102$ in food....basically Peruvian food for anyone that believe salt & pepper are spices lol (don't think a true Peruvian would appreciate or anyone that like authentic food & I did experience Peruvian food before) but it's a nice place & since it's open late on weekend when tipsy it's better than hot dog poutine or McDonald Wish them nothing but success

22 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kevin
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Different & delicious dishes & drinks!

19 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alysha
Service
Nourriture
3.0

The quality of the food & drink was decent, however, we received less than stellar service. We ordered 2 cocktails & 3 dishes to share tapas style. The octopus & dumplings were very good & were served to us within 20 min of ordering. However, our last dish (the fillet) did not arrive. Our original server never attended to our table after taking our initial orders - not to check up on the quality of food or see if we wanted more drinks. After 35 min of waiting, we flagged down a different server to see where our last dish was. She unfortunately was the one to find out that our last dish was missed. After another 25 min of waiting, a total of 50 min between dishes, we received our fillet. This definitely put a damper on our experience. The restaurant was decently busy, however, our reservation was at 11 pm & there were definitely enough servers to attend to every table. We were simply forgotten. Unfortunately, the quality of the food isn't enough for us to return after this experience.

10 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gabriel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

ambiance merveilleuse nourriture superbe & gouteuse drinks audacieux

08 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ivan
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Mauvaise expérience en général, avant même qu'on soit assis, on s'est faite dire qu'on avait deux heures max pour manger. Ils ont fait des erreurs sur notre commande, on a jamais eu nos entrées & les plats principaux sont arrivés à des moments différents. Pas de refill d'eau, ils nous ont pas offert de prendre d'autres drinks, les repas sont des très petites portions. Au moins le plat principal était bon.

27 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Charles-Hubert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great discovery! The food, the drinks & the energy of the staff...! Wow! Third time there. First for a business gathering, then for a cousin reunion & yesterday with old time friends looking for a short gettaway from their kids. Works for all those occasions. I highly recommend the skewers plate & anything Cherry the cocktail chef can prepare for your tastebuds.

26 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
sophie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Difficile d'avoir une table même si on est 3 ( sinon il faut s'assoir au bar). Le repas est délicieux mais les assiettes ne sont pas changé donc les différents tapas finissent par tous baigner dans la même sauce. Excellent drinks. Service ordinaire. Ils n'ont pas de machine à café.

26 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lorenn
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Great food, would go again. We had peking duck, dumplings, & ....something else yummy i cant remember. The drinks were good too! The service takes off a star. The staff were great but the management seems disorganized. There seemed to be a constant confusion of who was serving our table, like we had three waiters who didn't communicate with each other. So it was either being asking three times in a row for our drink order (after we'd placed it with the first waiter), or being ignored for long periods of time which I can only assume they were all assuming someone else was looking after us. Also the high top tables at the back are very uncomfortable, ask for a booth.

16 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Francine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Bouffe originale & savoureuse. Accueil chaleureux & attentionné. Un de nos restos favoris! Delicious, tasty, & unique. Just the right combo of upscale & welcoming. Our favourite yesterday: the salmon tartare with the wasabi passionfruit cream. Great drinks too!

31 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jenn
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food was delicious & drinks too! Wait time was just perfect.

14 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Stéphane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Exxxxcellent ... service, nourriture & drink.

11 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Fede
Service
Nourriture
5.0

There are two restaurants in Montreal that are distinctively different than the rest: Chifa & its neighbour, Tiradito, both created by partners chef Marcel Larrea & David Dumay. I highly recommend both. A fun riff on Peruvian-Japanese & Peruvian-Chinese cuisines. Delicious flavours, unusual ingredients, dangerous drinks, staff that will be friends by the time you leave, & an underground bar to end (or begin) the night. Go.

03 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Luz
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent repas & drinks!

07 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Geneviève
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great vibe, delicious food & drinks!

24 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Chifa MontréalRecherche