FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.6 / 5 basées sur 325 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Casa Galicia Rating Distribution

205 avis pour Casa Galicia

Page 1 de 13 - 205 Résultats
Aguilar
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent nourriture, service, place, tout es superbe

02 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Sue
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I do not do many reviews, but Casa Galicia is worth it! Cozy, inviting, classy. The food is superb, and their house sangria is DELICIOUS! Service was wonderful. I speak some French, and very little Spanish, but our waiter enjoyed speaking Spanish with our daughter, and was patient in English with me.
We missed the Flamenco entertainment because we came on a Sunday, and we hope to come back to Montreal and Casa Galicia soon.
Muchas graçias, Casa Galicia!

18 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Fournier
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very nice place for dinner, friendly and attentionate service. Had the plato de Mariscos for two and it was excellent, nicely seasoned and nice variety, Langostina, crab legs, lobster, king shrimps,mussels clams and a nicely saffran laced arroz bomba....a taste and warmth of Espana in cold Montreal. The Spanish wine selection is also superb for the aficionado , had a 1991 Monte Real reserva from Rioja. Excellent.

16 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Daniel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le service était excellant et la paella est le meilleur à Montreal. Vraiment un très bon restaurant.

29 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Teresa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This was our first time at Cassa Galicia, and we were not disappointed with the service or the food. The only down fall was we didn't get the chance to experience the famous Flamingo Showdue to bad weather, but we shall return again to eat the great food and witness the dancing show.

26 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
FRANCOIS
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Acceuil chaleureux, ambiance style Mexicain. Une réminiscence des restaurants d'antan à Montréal; le restaurant date de 1977.

Service hors pair, la Paella aux crevettes géante et pétoncles un pur délice.

Carte de vin impressionnante, majoritaiement des vins espagnols,

En contre partie, ce n'est pas donné.... 100$+ par personne

JF

23 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Emmanuelle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent restaurant, authentique, paella délicieuses, le spectacle de flamenco était excellent, j y retournerai !

04 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Everything is good and had a nice meal there yesterday night

29 déc., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Catalina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome time, the food was incredible, the guitarist and dancer were wonderful! Thank you so much!

08 déc., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
PIERRE
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Un atmosphère imbattable, des hôteservices respectueux des clients et qui savent nous reconnaître. Puis, bien sûr, une gastronomie espagnole unique et des plus savoureuse. Ce fût une soirée mémorable en tout point.

10 nov., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Brenda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Beautiful cozy Spanish restaurant. Where the BEST paella and sangria is in town. Amazing and friendly service. Had an amazing time and the food was delicious.... authentic Spanish restaurant.

04 nov., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Louis
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Pignon sur rue depuis 1977. Qualité et authenticité. Viva España!

03 nov., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Giovanna
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food and great service

03 nov., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Ryan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We went there expecting excellent food and an entertaining cultural performance. We were not at all disappointed. We didn't expect the cozy environment and incredibly kind and friendly service. Highly, highly recommended. As an aside, one of us is vegetarian, and the vegan menu option was tasty too.

20 oct., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Naida
Service
Nourriture
5.0

C'est etait juste woww ,trop bonn j'adore 100% a retourne 👌

29 sept., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Danielle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Délicieux dans la tradition Espagnole. Un voyage dans le temps.

12 sept., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
TROUVER