FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.6 / 5 basées sur 325 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Casa Galicia Rating Distribution

205 avis pour Casa Galicia

Page 2 de 13 - 205 Résultats
Brenda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Beautiful cozy Spanish restaurant. Where the BEST paella and sangria is in town. Amazing and friendly service. Had an amazing time and the food was delicious.... authentic Spanish restaurant.

04 nov., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Louis
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Pignon sur rue depuis 1977. Qualité et authenticité. Viva España!

03 nov., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Giovanna
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food and great service

03 nov., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Ryan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We went there expecting excellent food and an entertaining cultural performance. We were not at all disappointed. We didn't expect the cozy environment and incredibly kind and friendly service. Highly, highly recommended. As an aside, one of us is vegetarian, and the vegan menu option was tasty too.

20 oct., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Yona
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Paellas are amazing, seafood is good, dessert is ok. The Flaminco was amazing! a great experience and everything felt very authentic. Highly recommend visiting for the experience and the paellas.

06 oct., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Naida
Service
Nourriture
5.0

C'est etait juste woww ,trop bonn j'adore 100% a retourne 👌

29 sept., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Danielle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Délicieux dans la tradition Espagnole. Un voyage dans le temps.

12 sept., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Sylvain
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Tout est ok. C'est bon. Service correct. Rapport qualité prix moyen. Content de l'avoir essayé, mais je ne retourne pas.

08 sept., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Jose
Service
Nourriture
5.0

😄great foot,relaxed atmosphere, great wine selection, great service.

08 sept., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Emily
Service
Nourriture
4.5

The restaurant was easy to find and close to Sherbrooke metro station. The place had an authentic Spanish ambiance, tasty food and the show was very entertaining. The servers were polite and efficient. Overall it was a great evening out.

01 sept., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Francis
Service
Nourriture
5.0

selon moi la paella devrait être moins cuite et servie moins brulante

07 août, 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Laurie
Service
Nourriture
3.0

We ordered the paella with the seafood and lobster everything in that paella was over cooked the fish was all dry just awful!!' Also the entree of snails for 12$ is a real scam these tiny escargot wondering what is up with that,

I would not recommend this pricey restaurant for their over cooked food!!!

20 juil., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Noemie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Les entrées étais bonne un peux bruyant le service étais super la paella étais délicieuse beaucoup de choix au menu le décor étais typique Noémie

18 juil., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Gina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellente nourriture et excellent service.

17 juil., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Mateo
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great Spanish food!!!!

08 juil., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Susan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We very much enjoyed celebrating the last night of our vacation in Quebec with you! the food was wonderful and the flamenco dancing and guitar were a real treat! We will be back.

08 juil., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
TROUVER