FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.6 / 5 basées sur 327 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Casa Galicia Rating Distribution

206 avis pour Casa Galicia

Page 1 de 13 - 206 Résultats
Ingrid
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Un souper extraordinaire... bon service et la nourriture était..... wow!!!

12 juil., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Enrique
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Me and my daughter ate Paellas, I enjoyed mine very much and so did my daughter. I also enjoyed the "bisque a l' homard" which I took as an appetizer.

13 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Aguilar
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent nourriture, service, place, tout es superbe

02 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Sue
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I do not do many reviews, but Casa Galicia is worth it! Cozy, inviting, classy. The food is superb, and their house sangria is DELICIOUS! Service was wonderful. I speak some French, and very little Spanish, but our waiter enjoyed speaking Spanish with our daughter, and was patient in English with me.
We missed the Flamenco entertainment because we came on a Sunday, and we hope to come back to Montreal and Casa Galicia soon.
Muchas graçias, Casa Galicia!

18 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Jean-Eudes
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Je ne veux pas faire la critique publique, lisez mes commentaires au proprio.

17 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
David
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Paella portion was quite small considering the price. Food could use some improvement. A bit too pricey for the quality. Service was good and decent show.

16 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Catherine
Service
Nourriture
4.5

La paella était tout simplement sublime. Ce sera un rendez-vous assuré lors de nos visites à Montréal

16 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Fournier
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very nice place for dinner, friendly and attentionate service. Had the plato de Mariscos for two and it was excellent, nicely seasoned and nice variety, Langostina, crab legs, lobster, king shrimps,mussels clams and a nicely saffran laced arroz bomba....a taste and warmth of Espana in cold Montreal. The Spanish wine selection is also superb for the aficionado , had a 1991 Monte Real reserva from Rioja. Excellent.

16 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Daniel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le service était excellant et la paella est le meilleur à Montreal. Vraiment un très bon restaurant.

29 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Teresa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This was our first time at Cassa Galicia, and we were not disappointed with the service or the food. The only down fall was we didn't get the chance to experience the famous Flamingo Showdue to bad weather, but we shall return again to eat the great food and witness the dancing show.

26 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
FRANCOIS
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Acceuil chaleureux, ambiance style Mexicain. Une réminiscence des restaurants d'antan à Montréal; le restaurant date de 1977.

Service hors pair, la Paella aux crevettes géante et pétoncles un pur délice.

Carte de vin impressionnante, majoritaiement des vins espagnols,

En contre partie, ce n'est pas donné.... 100$+ par personne

JF

23 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Frederic
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Une troisième fois à vie (dernière fois en 2008), mais une première pour ma fiancée. Nous avons beaucoup aimé le service, le décor très old 70's (Restaurant qui date de 1977). Des bons plats et atmosphère calme :) Allez-y pour un essaie :)

07 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Emmanuelle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent restaurant, authentique, paella délicieuses, le spectacle de flamenco était excellent, j y retournerai !

04 janv., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Everything is good and had a nice meal there yesterday night

29 déc., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Suzann
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Excellent attentive service ! Food was delicious and fresh!

26 déc., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Catalina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome time, the food was incredible, the guitarist and dancer were wonderful! Thank you so much!

08 déc., 2019
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
TROUVER