FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.7 / 5 basées sur 306 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

La Campagnola Rating Distribution

197 avis pour La Campagnola

Page 1 de 13 - 197 Résultats
Tanya
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing service and fabulous food! Should have come earlier
The waiter treated us with great care and attention.
Intimate atmosphere,perfect for a date night or a special event

14 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Ashley
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Such an amazing place to eat! 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking for a wonderful evening for a date, with friends, or with family!

14 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Debra
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Campagnola is amazing, good and service always beyond excellent!
thank you, Debra

09 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Virginie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le meilleur restaurant des environs, menu varié et délicieux et service irréprochable.

08 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Valérie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bon service attentionné, très bonne bouffe, resto convivial, nous aimons beaucoup ce resto !!!☺

07 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Konstantina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Absolutely perfect! From the wonderful service, warm ambiance, to the delicious food, this byob is a true gem!

23 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Jacinthe
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Super resto,super ambiance,excellent service,proprio vraiment sympathique

23 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Luzia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

My fiance and I went to La Campagnola to celebrate our 4th year together. The arancino was very good, the gnocchi was excellent. We were having lots of fun, talking and laughing. Then the steak arrived (we went with the rib steak). We stopped talking until we were done eating, it was just that good. We've never had steak like that, period. Staff was friendly, no complaints there. The restaurant is a bit dark, but that doesn't trouble us.

21 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Ryder
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This was a truly wonderful experience. The steak was top notch, the truffled potatoes and mushrooms were well worth the wait. The fried Calamari was exquisite and the server, waitress & staff were pleasant. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect evening.

18 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
MICHEL
Service
Nourriture
5.0

hthey sqeezed usa in at the last minute sevice was impeccable and food was amazing

16 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Françoise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nourriture exquise. Service convivial et sympathique!

15 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Geraldine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service impressionnant du début (valet) à fin. Nous avons passé un soirée mémorable! Merci!

15 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Carolyne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le meilleur service offert dans un restaurant !!

14 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Tanya
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing food. Amazing staff. Perfect!

09 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Elaine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nous sommes allées un groupe de 5 filles pour célébrer les 50 ans de 2 des filles présentes, nous avons eu un accueil très chaleureux. Le serveur Jonathan a été des plus précis dans l'explication du menu. Nous avons été très bien servies et il ne faut pas oublier de parler que la nourriture était sublime. A retourner sans hésiter même si le prix est élevé.

07 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
denise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

we loved our evening and we will be going back

03 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée