FB Pixel

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

Recherches Rapides

4.7 / 5 basées sur 343 évaluations

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

La Campagnola Rating Distribution

215 avis pour La Campagnola

Page 2 de 14 - 215 Résultats
Brigitte
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent de A à Z service parfait le boss trés acceuillent

29 juin, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Lyzian
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent resto. Ambiance agréable. À recommander.

28 juin, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Keven
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Notre restaurant préféré à Montréal!

28 juin, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Tanya
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing service and fabulous food! Should have come earlier
The waiter treated us with great care and attention.
Intimate atmosphere,perfect for a date night or a special event

14 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Ashley
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Such an amazing place to eat! 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking for a wonderful evening for a date, with friends, or with family!

14 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Kate
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Having heard from many people how good this restaurant was, we decided to try it out. The appetizers were tasty, however the mains (spaghettini with clams, ravioli with ossi bucco) were a bit tasteless, nothing special. The service was good, but multiple servers seemed to be serving our table, so it was hard to know who to speak to to ask for things. The last thing was that the restaurant was ridiculously loud. We had to yell across the table to each other. Overall, only an average experience.

10 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Debra
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Campagnola is amazing, good and service always beyond excellent!
thank you, Debra

09 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Christina
Service
Nourriture
4.0

excellent gnocchis farcis , mais trop dispendieux

08 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Virginie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le meilleur restaurant des environs, menu varié et délicieux et service irréprochable.

08 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Simon
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Un peu long a avoir la table et a déservir la table mais la nourriture et la présentation sont A1, bon service (rapide et attentionné!

07 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Valérie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bon service attentionné, très bonne bouffe, resto convivial, nous aimons beaucoup ce resto !!!☺

07 mars, 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Konstantina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Absolutely perfect! From the wonderful service, warm ambiance, to the delicious food, this byob is a true gem!

23 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Rosemary
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Nourriture et service plus qu'excellent
le restaurant vaut le detour
Je recommande ce restaurant
Le service chaleureux et dynamique, la nourriture de qualité et bien présentée
Aucun point négatif

23 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Jacinthe
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Super resto,super ambiance,excellent service,proprio vraiment sympathique

23 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Luzia
Service
Nourriture
5.0

My fiance and I went to La Campagnola to celebrate our 4th year together. The arancino was very good, the gnocchi was excellent. We were having lots of fun, talking and laughing. Then the steak arrived (we went with the rib steak). We stopped talking until we were done eating, it was just that good. We've never had steak like that, period. Staff was friendly, no complaints there. The restaurant is a bit dark, but that doesn't trouble us.

21 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
Robert
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Le serveur était baucoup moins professionnel que d'habitude...

19 févr., 2020
Signaler
Réservation confirmée
TROUVER